(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

carol: straw cups u can try the combi lo..cos combi has markings wan. then get the straw attachment.

mummies! dun give up on ur dr brown cup!! is really useful. bbs need a while to get used to it wan! it took seth a few MONTHS to finally agree to use leh! u all try a few times oni... dun gif up... it's really good... wun leak wan unless u shake it. oso the rubber seal need to be correctly placed in order for the water toflow nicely. u try sucking n u will know! alamak..dat day i organise drugstore spree, interested mummies shd get ma..it's much cheaper then getting here leh!

carol: ya when u remove the rubber seal, water will flow out, not sure if it gushes out though.
The combi training open cup has this special cap in the drinking area for u to control if u want the flow to be large or small..i dunno how to explain to u leh, let me see if i can find a pic for it.

QQ, Michelle, Star,
I thought I wear size 12 leh! hahahahah.. usually 8-10 is M-size, 12-14 is L-size. I thought.

carol: yup! so far dr brown has the biggest capacity for cups. the combi one quite small. if u wanna A to wean fr bottles, start milk on cup better than straw ba. straw, u gotta transition to cup next time. unless u wan him to drink milk fr straw all the time.

Autum: ON us US sizing, not UK. the sizes u listed is UK size lah, i am wearing a UK 12 now, use to be a 8, 10, so sad. US is almost 1 to 2 sizes bigger even though they share the same number. which is why i need 8 i think for ON.

bb_march,
pumping exclusively... no lah, now confined at home mah, nothing to do so keep pumping lor :p

for #1 i didnt pump cos cannot stand engorgement. but dont know y this time i can tahan the pain some more it's getting easier to pump than the 1st time. i think i really hv no choice but to pump cos now Adeline can only drink BM..

Linda,
eh, i still hv some 'bar' leh. plus this time round i m not going to do massage cos bf-ing alredy help me slim down tummy liao, so no point wasting $ on massage lor.. no massage should be ok right? cos i heard the massage supposed to push ur womb back to its original place.

joelle: ya i tot of the drbrown cup during ur spree but i wasnt sure yet. saw a taller version at og the other day. not sure if same. but colors ugly leh.

Carol: if u saw an ugly DrBrown cup, that should be the one.. i feel its ugly too.. heheh

jmon: good that u still Bfing now, adeline needs the BM lah, cont ok.

qq/sq,
wa lau... I'm FAT ley.. I got a bombastic hip and thight. U 2 so slim.

starfruit,
No la.. Is adult 10. I'm FATTER than u also ley.

sq,
Me too. Only recently den I know have to remove the plastic seal. *Stupid mummy* Poor j have to suck so hard for water. No wonder he drinks lesser water if i use the avent cup.

autum, i found the maternity pants.
see if you'll want them.

carol/m00n: ha.. it hink the dr brown cup is acquired taste wan. i dun find it ugly leh. maybe cos i dun go for cute stuff since its for boy. :p but dun think got orange color leh.

moon
lucky i dun have time. else i also "attack" you until you upside down. u fat? *SQ runs to hide*

star,
DON'T (to the power of infinity) take mrt. it will kill you! take bus 75. direct to millenia walk, just opposite marina square.

you sms me when you board the bus? then i walk over and wait for you at JL kids section? i wanna try the avent shampoo you recommend.

pls confirm ah. else i park myself at the office

wa this US vs UK size really can kill me man. i'm already so confused

star,
you board opp CPF building. you know where? just across the street from springleaf
the bus stop outside capital tower, where fitness first is
you need map?

hi mummies, on MC for another 2 days..my food poisoning got worse..LS the whole nite, worse is CHLOE also kenna!

She LS since yday morning accdg to my auntie, then at nite duno if cos i fed her her LS medication while she zz, after 30 mins she cough abit n all vomit out. Hubby & I changed her 3 times, change bedsheet, wash diaper cloth...wahhhhh...a handful man, then i go LS myself, then hubby tummy pain jialat.

We now suspect its the chicken rice cos we fed her abit on sat

SQ: is the road that interects Robinson road and this other road?? so from spring leaf, i just walk ahead towards capital tower and CPF building?? i think i should be able to find lah.

Carol: grins and giggle is by gerber, the smell not lasting but the shampoo is good, very mild and not harmful to bb hair, washes off very easily too.

SQ: i think i know lah, the bus stop along robinson road, i just walk towards CPF builing, then cross the road to capital tower (located opp) and look for the bus stop can liao right??

Huignee: Dylans looks a lot like u leh, he looks like such a big boy with the long pants and polo.LOve the last pic u posted of him, so cute.

ya ya ya star
clever gal. THAT bus stop

97 goes to suntec city. if you wanna walk, you can. or you come temasek avenue, near the office buildings (millenia and centennia tower), then you walk. but got to walk quite far lor

75 is the nearest. you only pray it doesn't take so long to come. have you tried iris? it tells you when the bus is coming though not accurate one lah

huingee
dylan so big boy
how come dun have you inside?

star
ok. i jagar my phone. you sms me. i wait for you at JL Marina kids section

carol
come lor

re: zoji lunch flask

I bought this last time at $56! $40 is a very good buy. It has three containers. A soup bowl, a rice/porridge container and a veg container. All water and leak proof except rice container but I use the rice container for porridge, no problem, just not recommended to use for soup. It is quite good I feel, can keep food smoking hot for many hours. I think the longest I ever kept it was slightly more than five hours and the porridge is still smoking when I took it out. It comes with chopsticks and a bag.

starfruit,
Like me meh? Mmm most same Esther looks more like me.
It's very tiring session. The one dylan last post he already persprire alot and by then he more warm up. But not too nice, the hair wet.

1401565.jpg

SQ,
I got pink birkies. But kinda worn out, so wanna get a spare.

pink,
I am waiting for someone to start the birkies spreee... LOL.

Autumn,
When i tar bao to ofc, i use the thermos to put soup and the 3 tier to put rice, veg and meat. The small bowl in the food jar can hold only 1 small bowl(rice bowl) of soup, so i use the thermos instead. LOL.

Linda: the fuschia birkie u posted is nice, but i dun dare to buy any pair any more, i think my feet not suitable for birkie leh.

Huignee: i tot his hair was styled for the shoot..heheh

carol, run off early lah, sms me or sq when u reach.

Linda, yes very very shiong. I already had one indoor one so try out this outdoor as i like mejo's one.

Think i wear wrong color, not much white top. So ended up wear bright pink.

Dylan dancing, with wet wet hair.

1401620.jpg
1401621.jpg
1401622.jpg

SQ: 75 not under sbs transit, its under TIBS< SMRT... so cannot iris it to check arrival timing... heheh i love using iris.. nvm, if 97 comes, i will take, just alight at suntec (convention side) and i cross the bridge to go into marina, also not that far lah.

SQ: u must teach me how to go back later leh.. i dunno where to take the bus to head back to office? take at the bus stop opp marina in front of esplanade?

bbmarch

forgot to take down the reference no after i trf , pls check tks!

ON Spree + AD Dora
belle - $11.29 + $74.70 = $85.99