(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Michelle: The shorts are nice leh. I wanna order.
How big is your waistline? You're slim, sure won't be paiseh to say here right? I'm siao! Cos I want to buy for after delivery. Am I too ambitious?

Shoppers Payment

Michelle: $148.59
Astro: $19.58
QQ: $39.01
HJ: $34.93 - havne't collected
Huignee: $15.35
Shannie: $40.56
Joelle: $34.23
Pink: $15.35 - haven't collected
Linda: $15.35

My posb savings 150280532. Thanks

pink, i posted before on the calculations for AD. Nvr mind...post again

<font color="0000ff">Total 10sets : USD199.99
5% concierge by cgw: USD209.89
Subtotal in SGD: $296.58

Total Freight @ volumetric wgt of 80.5kg: USD332
(1st 1kg is USD14.00, subsequent 1kg is USD4.00)
Freight in SGD: $450.52</font>

<font color="ff0000">Grand Total for 10sets: 296.58 + 450.52 = $747.10
1 set = $74.70</font>

wha shopping for birkie today?? i have one pair, but i think it does not fit me that well
give up on them liao.. so umcomfy for my feet, it aches when i am wearing it for too long.

jaxe: the overseas spree alwasy do BP for birkie, u should have gone in there to see. anyway, since there is quite a few mummies interested here, can do a pte spree.. go do up a doc in GG and we can proceed.

Talking abt GG, i will try and see if i can post the thermos up there by today.

BBgirl/QQ: how u do the table in GG?? i create in xls and copy and paste in GG??

QQ: thanks leh, will sms u if i cannot find later.

Bbay Girl: i just realised that i have the Lesportsac promo code too.. hehe, went into my junk mail. they they ran this 30% promo twice liao leh.

all preggy mummies and also for those ttcing, heard the news this morning that u should avoid shark fins. shark fins found to have very high mercury content and it can harm the brain development of ur baby. sounds quite serious hor.

linda, i have that pair you are eyeing. sweet right?

star,
ya, i wore birks to hong kong for holiday. first day oni feet ganna cramp from the weird angle
siao. i got two pairs somemore

michelle
no leh. first time in your class. when we went previously, you not around yet. haha... me common face lah

re: shorts
v tempted. but dunno what size to buy

star/SQ: when i started wearing birks also very uncomfy. think must wear longer to 'season' them.

star: how much is JLQ806 tt u mentioned? i saw JL sale has a zojiroshi brand, also come with 3 containers &amp; a bag for abt $40

Carol: i dun have the price list on hand.. Its def not $40, could be slightly less than $50, i cannot remember liao cos they increase price this yr. i need to check again which is why price TBC for now.

This is the one.. u seen the actual thing?
1401244.jpg

1401245.jpg

star: i cant decide if i shld buy this type w separate containers. by the time we da bao rice &amp; dishes separately, they can eat outside food liao rite?

carol: there are two types of container lunch bag, this one from thermos has an outter insulated flask holding the 3 containers, so food is able to be kept fresh and warmer much longer as compared to the type with the containes in the zipped bag without this insulated outter flask. understand? This thermos set comes with chopstick and carry bag.

carol: i think it depends on what u wannat bring out. i think i will def want to bring soup out for them, i dun trust the soup outside yet lor.. if u wanna just get soup, get the JCG500, that should be good for just soup. if u need dishes as well, u need this liao.

i will post the shuttle chef info on GG as well.. this is the termal cooker we bought (pax, joelle and me) for cooking our soup.

morning ladies...

bbmar,
yup can fit. Juz nice.. I follow their size chart 1 think quite accurate.
Will order shorts this round.

QQ,
u taking orders?

star: but i think jcg500 mite suit my needs more. i'm still deciding if i shld go JL sale.
oh ya, abt the Dr brown's drinking cup, when tilted the water will flow out or bb must still suck?

any mommies going or there already?

starfruit,
The bp have stuttlechef? Mmm, maybe wrong spelling. My ang mo very bad.

Mickey,
Thanks for ordering, i will try to transfer tonight.

Star,
ask u, the thermos pic u posted, the tall-container is to contain the 3 small containers? that means the tall container is not a flask where i can put soup? i felt a little confused. I am thinking of getting a bigger flask to keep soup.

moogen
i like your recommendation on my hubby's crocs shoes! okie okie! help me check

and the animal birkies so cute, has gal design anot

linda
i like your pink birkies, i also want to order that

Carol,
that means that flask cannot hold soup? then if i want to bring soup, i must still bring out another flask?

i want to faint! moon. u wearing size 10, u sure?? or size 1?
then i look for size 4 for wat ah? i tot we similar size.

ya, Star, the D. Brown cup need to SUCK out the liquid or can flow by itself?

bbgal,
wah! owe u so much har. pasiseh, can email me the breakdown, so that i can bill my kakis.
later i IB u and bbmar.
jialat, today pay $$ day. ;p

dunno wat is my waist line, tonight i go back n measure and let u know. i not that small lah, but can share with u lah ;)

moon,
u wear 10?? serious or not? i find the size4 shorts i ordered is loose for me, 2 beta. dun think u are that bigger than me rite?

Autum: the tall container for JLQ806 cannot be used on its own. Its to hold the 3 small containers that u saw in the pic. If u want to hold soup, get the JCG500

Huignee: yes shuttle chef will be available in GG

M00n: how can u wear size 10?? u are sooo slim??? u are half my size leh. they tag the piece wrongly isit??
i have a size 10 denim bottom from ON, i wwore it right after birth, now way too loose liao. I think i am getting 8, hope can fit leh.

QQ/Carol: The D brown cup will drip lightly when tilted, bb still needs to suck lah, unless u removethe rubber piece that prevent water from gushing out. I have stopped using the Dbrown cup liao, still find my combi open cup better.

Autum: if u wanna bring soup, u can put the soup in the bottom (biggest container) then the two smaller container, one is for veggie, one for rice.

star: when u say open cup, means water to flow out itself when tilt? cos i tried removing the rubber seal of avent cup &amp; water comes out too quickly for A

star
what time you coming?
how long do you intend to stay?
i'm rushing work, but if you also rushing, then we can rush together. else you will be irritated with me. haha
can't resist the temptation of having you over though

you can come meh? no need work ah?

so wasteful hor, our dr brown's

YE barely use it

carol,
i forgot i can remove the rubber seal of avent! will try later. i find the flow too slow for her now

SQ: rushing too, cos need to travel from TP up to marina lah. hehe.. ya meet me, we rush thru the sale together. i can't stay out too long too.. trying to get there and back in under 1.5 hrs if i can.. hehe. I will leave my office at 12 shape, hope i can get there by 12:15 or 12:20pm.. still trying to figure out the best way to get there.. should i take the MRT to city hall and walk over?? or need to take bus??

Carol: the DBron cup can hold up to 210ml leh, very big capacity.