(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbjie: got it

hell.. so much work.. and it's already 12! haiz. sian..

Pax: tomorrow then i go and stare at urblog to see who Jo resembles more

star: *feigns ignorance*. not talking about u lah. it is another star.. that star got pretty daughter.. who happen to have the same name as ur rae rae??? but tat star wants to bomb suntec.. not u lah. dun worry. our silent readers know who is who..haiz.. me talking nonsense again! :p

autum
when no2 pop wld u be having a maid? i rem u post this online b4 bt i may miss it. my gal likes nanny very much.. nanny niece stay w her. e niece also like eeyore, same gang as vanda. so vanda is always mermise by eeyore everywhere everyday

bbmarch, got it. have to transfer tomorrow cuz service down.

pax, haven't transferred to you too hor. do it tomorrow k? paiseh paiseh.

carol, you know the cost of the travel AD too? i transfer all together otherwise i'll forget...

moogen,
that's so sweet of u. will see how. logistics quite difficult. haha..

fion,
think we will try not to have a maid first. if really can't cope then see how bah.

ok mummies, i go sleep liao. good night all.

noone ard ? only fion?
i fell asleep while getting K to sleep tonight.
too lazy to get up again until ws came in. wahahaha...

autum, np. but i just went to check... can't find the clothes around.
dunno whether i cld have threw them out. sigh... hopefully i'll be able to find it.

michelle, still ard. was surfing ON site. haha. but gonna sleep soon.

qq,
i ordered these 2 shorts. think for ON shorts I can wear size 2 nah... if u buy over from me, then maybe is hld try ordering agn!
1400900.jpg
1400901.jpg

michelle, oh! haha... so what you all want to know? i can pop by and report back tomorrow. wanna know if our kids shld take croclings ah?

moogen,
actually i also not sure, must find out more friom irin . kekeke...
coz i also juz read nia, sekali tomo irin/pink are talking abt somethingelse
so paiseh...
hey, u still have anymore T shirt from gymbo?

i trying to see if there's anything for myself but dun have leh. i'm a bit worried abt the sizing so buying for domi is the safest. but eyeing a beach bag.

i dun have any more gym t already. you only looking at t?

moogen
im back! help me check how much is mary jane crocs can?

bbmar
sorry ah, i spree until blur...our aquaD is USD19.99? then how much is shipping?

pink, yes mdm. maybe i shld ask them if there's discount if we buy in bulk? you're looking at the adult one or girl's one?

moogen,
haha... think SQ will be wondering how come i still shoppping for clothes for K! hahaha...
actually, trying to get 4pcs if the cost desnt kill me first.

what do u have now?

SQ,
i was telling ws abt you and YE attended yest class. if i din remb wrongly, then u went for makeup with us before leh.
coz looking back, yr face seem familiar. correct??

SQ,
i was reading your post on shorts, and i also dun have nice long leg like yvonne. but i stil wore my shorts downstairs.
i love my BR shorts so much, i asked my sis to buy some more for me.
she came back with this, BR shorts too exp!
why u need exp shorts when u dun anywhre than downstr with them??
anyway, looking fwd to my sis "pilmrage" back this sep ! its her 1st trip back since 1994.

moogen
i want 1 for myself and 1 for leia, as for daddy..err, u see which design is nice and not-so ex...recommend? kekek thanks

ok, beta stop now since its looking like i am spamming!

bbmar,
thanks for the ON. i will IB over the $$ tomorrow since i woke up aft 12 ;p

pink,
u not interested in birkenstock?
my gf whole family wearing them, looks so cute so more. dady. mummy, and gor2. only mei2 not wearing nia.

mich,
can u give me the link to order? i've always wanted to get birks for myself, but nv manage to find enough people to order online (which is cheaper). it's quite popular among undergrads also.

SQ, i also dun have nice legs. short fat and stubby. aiyah, but i buah bodo... see, i wore shorts to the zoo also. haha...

michelle, i also went to check out birkies but think now still too early for them to wear? a bit too hard but am aiming for when he can start wearing...

moogen,
ya, that is why my gf's whole family except the mei2. her gal is only 1 day older than my K! ;p

jaxe,
u wanna start one for us ? kekekeke

moogen,
can i trouble u to do something for me?
whenu go down to the shop tommorrow for the "research" can u chk for the size for 22cm?

jaxe, i'm also not sure leh. but i went to check it out at the wheelock shop and it was too hard so didn't bother checking out the size.

michelle, when you buy clothes for K from ON and gap, what size you buy now? still undecided between 18m and 2t...

moogen,
22cm equates to what size. thanks!
k's ON was 12-18mths. too small for her at the arms (as in too tight) so hence, i din button that up. ;P S
o when i buy next wld be 2T

i still have oskgosh pink overalls 12mths. and she can fit into them. was supposed to be bday present fro my aunt in CA.
but she din realise K needs bigger size

autum,
u want ??? kekeke..
still havent got chacne to take pixs for you.. last week too bz cheong sales. so have brot on sat when i saw u at Usq. LOLZ