(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

YT is really small sized hor... Even one of the teacher ask me how old is she cuz she is so small in size... I helped Tian Tian into the coupe car and I can already feel the difference just holding her arms. Really very solid.

Bbmouse,

Yar, i also can't tell that you are a pregnant woman at all!

pink, i havent got chance to let ah bian try yet. Too many toys in the hse. HB kept nagging at me to stop buying liao cos i just got the train set fr the toy sale + a mechanic tool set fr KP. Jialat...im a toy addict. Like u, i wished i own all the big cars fr JG todae!! hahaha!!

bbmarch/pink: i think both of u .. can let ur kids get married liao.. look at how ab bien looks at leia.. (and drink from her bottle??).. and how leia sticks to ah bien..in belle's shots..

Chloe & YT munching on biscuits

1383533.jpg
1383534.jpg

Chloe & YE
1383535.jpg

mejo, i think the gates are not safety gates...more like those wooden kind for garden. YT not small size lah. U oso v slim mah. So u must train YT to eat more.

C my ah bian is the shortest though he is a feb baby. Anna is so much taller than him...think its in the genes.

heeheee..Then i must ask ah bian to eat more long beans cos HB's family are not tall, only my side tall tall. My youngest bro is 1.85m, hopefully ah bian will grow taller...

pink,
ya lor... Too active for me to handle liao. So tiring! Actually b4 the class i'm still worried that he will fall aslp during class ley. Coz he din hv his nap the whole day n today he wake up at 7am super early! B4 the class we had wedding lunch at Marriot den go JG straight aft that liao. HB says i'm torturing J. haha...
But J fall alsp immediately aft i put him in his car seat. Poor boy. haha..

shannie,
Thks for orgainising.

mejo,
last week, i helped Bel on the slides. and boy can really feel the diff bet K and her.

belle,
good gal, and if u wanna eat more tomorrow, make sure u drink lots of water in the office. lolz

Oh yes, shannie - got your payment!! U still rem the $1..gd memory!! Btw, realli tks for organising the trial todae. We enjoyed it alot...and a gd chance to meet up wif ur fren(littlefire)

bbmouse, edde,
i finally feel bb moving liao... now moving like a little worm in my tummy... lol... but when i use my hand to feel, bb stop...

wow astro
u are so observant! i was laughing at the pix..wth leia sticking her head out besides ah bian, machiam like couple! kekekkeke

wow i enjoy looking at Tian Tian's stunts, so cute!

bbmar
ultimately its about wat u want ah bien to achieve from the class - more enjoyment (Kinder/ JG) or more advance learning (GUG:zoophonics?). i opt for the first, which i feel suits our bb's pace at this stage..maybe 1/2 yr later, the later.

B4 i go

AD Logisitcs Arrangement!!

Astro mei, ur AD is here !! Pearlyn is coming over my pl tis thursday...she can help to collect for those NE mummies. So u wan to tumpang her?

huajing, wad abt u? can i pass ur tuppers & cheerios to pearlyn?

joelle/moogen/Angelic, v pai seh...u nid to collect ur AD fr my pl cos its quite a bulky box for me to bring to my wkpl.

Paging for Angel...
How u wanna collect ur ON stuffs?

Heehee, look at YT and Chloe, shoving the entire biscuits into their mouth. Shoved liao then stuck there cuz too big piece. Haha.

bbmarch,

YT eats a stunning amount of solids for a baby. It is her milk intake that is depressing. Then again, she is also a super active baby. Whole day like very very busy, haha.

ok i go zzz...wanted to slp at 11pm but im stuck to forum. HB said im alys reporting!! He wont understand how chatty we are!! I dun even tok or sms my frens so often...

nitez mummies...sweet dreams to all bbs.

Keira, big gal alrdy. Sweet dreams to u!!

bbmarch, np. your place v near my place right? the new place at commonwealth mrt station? just let me know when's a good time for you.

joelle, you need me to pick up your AD for you?

mejo
YT looks jiao xiao ling long - small bone to me. leia is the other way round. she eats about 1/2 to 3/4 bowl per meal, pathetic as compared to pax's jo (2 bowls!) but i supplement with milk.

aiyo, jayden juz "ham bin" aft i post my last post heard him crying den rush in carry him up he cry even harder till choke. Hv to carry n pacify him awhile den he stop. I tink today he reli play till too wild liao.

How u all handle ham bin ah? Juz carry them up and rock them?

bbjie: yeh! my AD is here! finally.. ehh. i dunno how to link up with pearlyn leh.. normally i get stuff from titu.. but i paiseh to ask her to get for me :p.. let me see how..i headache now. tomorrow i let u know how.. can?

pink:
.. u look at how ah bien look at leia.. u know he is smitten with her liao.. :p and how leia is so comfy around ah bien.. and so far in all these shots.. they are always around!

michelle: l like keira's cakes.. very simple and nice.. nice purple with the flowers motifs.. the icing.. the colour. should be stronger enough to stand up to the contrast.. but still very nice looking

astro
u can be a matchmaker liao! kekkee

michelle
k's cake is very sweet too, i like, purple concept...

pek chek, my lip kena cut my this plastic spoon....

ya mIchelle
i notice tat! how much did u pay for the cake? for how many pax?

blurbelle
your hubby ichibang, can bring chloe to class, take care of her, make milk for her, he's a fantastic daddy.

Juz scanned the past 2 days archives and saw the pix. Zoo looked like fun!

JG looks like fun as well, any mummies signed up for their lessons??

Huajing,
U brought Elisha for studio shoots ah?? So pretty!

Pink,
Leia looks like a big gal liaoz. But she still look like papa hor??

QQ,
Tian and Bel reallie hou peng you. Paiseh ah, Lett abit the anti-social on sunday. :p

Keira,
Happy Birthday (Sorry ah, abit the late. )

Good morning,
It Monday, having bad backache and so sleepy now.

belle,
forget to tell you, ya lots of ppl said she look like daddy maybe cos of her hair and dimple at her left cheek which exectly same as her daddy :p

Linda,

bbmarch,
I got no tupper leh?
Is my ON here? how is the AD stamp and mat? Maybe I collect all together from you can?

morning everyone..

moody again.. coz teng's fever 's back again.. just now. 37.6,, work up at 6.30 and eh eh eh.. poor appetite..and he cough cough cough... oh no.. haiz.

ok. going to class.. need to get back my energy level.. and be 'dynamic'..

haiz..

m00n and shannie: Rae was also crying last nite, duno what happen.. dunno isit too hot or hum bin. anyway i switched on the aircon for her and she managed to sleep till 6:45am before waking up.

hi hi good morning,
tian was tired. she slept all the way till this morning 7.30am still refuse to get up. i forced her to get up cause i was late for work liao. she cried. alamak. maybe she was playing with her friends in her dreamland. sigh!

Star, maybe Rae humbin? too excited liao?
so many bb humbin last night? tian din, maybe she immuned liao or dead tired. she napped only less than 1 hour for whole day... can really tahan.

michelle, i also burn a CD for u ok? cause got a few more photos taken last time. CD is very cheap nia, no problem. easier for me... pass u next time.

BB. din know astro got stuff, otherwise can tumpang my car cause her tupper also with me.
nevermind..
hope teng is better..
i go work liao!!!

and Linda, i think we need to meet more often. I feel that bel and tian getting closer cause they see each other consecutively for two days. haha!! bel is super friendly, tian is a bit realisitic. she only kacau her when bel has cheerios.

Morning,

So envy see the kids enjoying at JG.
Didn't really bring D for playing with other kids.

QQ,
Is my tupper with you?
I'm also interested in the birdpark outing. Put in GG?

Edde,
I bought a Emlo tmx $60, laptop $50 (for esther), Barbie doll $15 (for esther), Barney driver car $30, Ferrani control car (for hb), shaker car $5, colouring $10 for 4 (for esther).
That's how i spent about $200 there.

Michelle,
K very pretty and happy in the photo. Her birthday cake is also very nice.

Morning mummies.. I haven check the archives .. u all know i busy moving house.. no internet in the house yet.. did i miss out anything??

But i did manage to see michelle's K pics!! nice cake!!!!

Mummies.. i am desperate now.. As u all know i just move house.. den today i come to work mah.. Tiffany dun wan to stay at home!!!! she keep crying and wanting to go out with me.. i told her that its her house liaoz.. I know takes time to adapt.. but she is worrying me..

thruout the sat and sun.. she keep wanting to take her shoes to go out.. even though i did not change..

last nite i brought the maid to sheng siong buy things.. den left tiff and her dad.. she refuse to be put down on the floor.. keep asking to be carried..

when i reach office.. I called home.. the maid also saying the same thing.. HOW??!??! Mummies. any advice ??

Desperate Nana

nanabear,
Have you bought Tiffany to your new house before? Maybe she thot it's not her house so she keep wanting to go back to her 'house'.
But her bed still the same right?
maybe give her a few more days.

QQ,

YT also knocked out. No hum bin at all. She also have less than 1 hour nap the whole day. This morning she woke up around 730am when my hp rang cuz MIL called me, she woke up then sit up and roll back down, hahaha. Then she happily go and roll the balls on the haenim play-yard while I rushed around to get ready for work.

Wah my week is off to a terrible start. First, I couldn't wake up to my alarm and had to take a cab, only to realise on nearly reaching the destination that i dun have my wallet with me!!! Aiyoh... My hair looks like a tornado have torn through it...

nana,

Maybe you can try bringing her to every corner of the house and introduce the house to her? Like just bring back from hospital like that, go around the entire house and introduce to her?

Good Morning Mummies
for those with maids, did you buy those plastic container to let them keep their stuff & clothes?

this morning my MIL gave her value advice tat we can make the play yard shorter, i said Im already intending to keep it, to make more space for new maid to sleep.
then i pretend to ask for her advice, whether to get the box. she said no need, her stuff should come in a box/bag, she can just use that. i said but she is sleeping in my living room, must at least put in a proper box rite?
then she shows her haughty attitude...said she comes here to work, not to enjoy leh. singapore HDB flat so small, how to expect every maid to have own room. i felt buai song lah, i said but they are still human mah.

Huignee
can you show me the laptop toy u bought?

Nana
me no advice leh...no experience in this...but i think just got to tahan until she adapts to new house