(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink: i think ..he is seriosuly amused lor.. after tht he feels 'guilty'.. haiz.. this man ah.. dunno what to do with him..

as for the maid.. hmmmm.. u have to assess ur household.. and ur personality. and decide for urself

QQ: u are cute! :p

pink, u know why??
cause my hb used to be a shi1 nai3 sha1 shou3.. all aunties like him and say him leng zai. most ly auntie. so i prepared to tease him liao.
those canteen auntie gave him big drumsticks or double portion sometimes. haha!

more photos..

Ah bian lai le!
1383421.jpg

tian: YT, share share la
YT: no space liao, how to share, go go!
Tian (grab YT's clothes): Go go go, i ask you to share. u let me have your car please.
1383422.jpg

Anna: I want to play
Tian: go look for YT. She has better license
1383423.jpg

Autum/QQ,
17th is a sat? Then I want join for the Bird Park leh. Thought weekend then hubby cannot go. Your idea is good, that means 1 booking for each mummy so more can join.
Joelle, Michelle?? :D

QQ
your caption of Bel giving Tian biscuit reminds me of the old ribena ad, "Gei Wo Yi Tian Hao Ma"

tell your Lai Shuai Ge dun be lazy lah, go go go birdpark. My Chen XIan Shen always siam when i said its MUMMIES' gathering. i will either bring my new maid or mum..

Jaxe,
Thanks think it really big project cos you also need to “draw” her ear too le.
I took their previous offer only pay $100, we did PS at studio loft when Elisha 6mths old too. Both is ok but like studio loft better.
Show us more of you girl PS photo lah.

Pink/astro/verryberry/moogen/pax/QQ/belle:
Did I missed any one? :p
Thanks for the votes, will choose photo b for the 8R print.
Got more photos but paiseh to spam too much here.

pink/QQ: i shall see if i can bring my UNCLE and go along that day..he loves the birdpark.. but i think half the time.. we will be walking around alone.. if we do go.. coz UNCLE and AUNTIE all antisocial..

Autum, me ok..

by the way. my sil not going liao. i not yet update GG. cause she is going back KL. I have 6 passes.

yvonne, yalor. reminded me. but did not catch a photo of her digging her pisai.
but this.

QQ: Tian, cannot press. yournose also flat flat, later more flat then u will cry when u grow up.
1383444.jpg

Autum,
aoi, I scrolled back then saw QQ's post on her adding the caption after I saw the pix. You naughty mummy, still make fun of me.

Astro, uu sure?? i cincai add oni cause i need to go sleep liao. tired man.

this one!!
tian: mama, I kena 4D leh!! bel just called me and told me.
(actually never kena la)

1383463.jpg

QQ, Astro,
actually hor, if QQ had told us earlier abt Birdpark, then Astro can also go n book the pass leh.. but no more liao, I booked the last one for that weekend.

QQ,
oh, so your SIL not going.. yea, that means more passes! I think i read somewhere that BBMarch may be able to get free passes too or discounted? maybe can consolidate with her first before posting the total number of free passes available.

Irin,
haha.. :p

Mummy Michelle, pls pass my bdae greetings to little Keira. She is finally 1 todae!!

Re: JG trial
Super shagged leh. Pink, u r rite..i was sweating in the poorly air-conditioned studio. Only when we went to the playgnd then i finally get a chance to relax. Ah bien v cheeky and active..walk ard like nobody biz.

This is another class i think worth signing up but too bad sessions are on weekdays.

1. Art work - Can let bbs learn to b more creative. I was telling carol & pink that i shldnt hv let ah bien wore a WHITE polo tee. Hengz..the colors came off easily.
2. Snack time - Gd that they intro this into the class. Everyone enjoyed the organic biskit. My ah bien ate so fast..like greedy pig.
3. Singing - 3 teachers singing together captured the bbs attention.

Overall i give 8/10...pl was spacious,gd arrangement of class schedule(play,sing,draw,eat,play,sing) and cleaniless of the centre was gd too!!

QQ,
I LAUGH TILL MY EYES CANNOT OPEN LIAO... wahahaha... u noe, actually on sat's 4d, got 2 sets of number onli miss 1 of the numbers... haiz...

Michelle,
Keira looks so sweet and happy in this dress and her birthday party.. aiyoh, i hope next time i have a girl like your K.
but i don't think my girl will be so bak-bak.. hee..

haha!! yvonne. nevermind.
can dio 4D next time.
wah my eyes also closing liao.. michelle still ask me MORE PLEASE?
i got more leh. but how to do everything? haha!!
but if i dun do it today, will forget one.

BB, u go book your birdpark passes on 17 may, ok??

yaman.. yvonne, i think nick also auntie sha shou. he is a typical kou3 hua1 hua1 type. but he is funny la.

see, maybe i also auntie, kena cheated cause he wah wah wah!! then i asked him wat? he still wah wah wah.. after a while, realised wawh for nothing, just pian4 me oni.

QQ, u v gd wif captions leh...next time can v gd narrator. haha!!

mickeymouse/SQ - WE FINALLY MET!!

SQ, so xian mu u leh..hb came hafway to help u. I must say...YE is a v gd gal. She behaved so well during the class.

mickeymouse, u looked so slim...dun look like a preggie woman!!

beL: tian, play play leh
tian: aiya, mama say POSE for photo.. pose pose.. quick go back and pose

1383491.jpg

Bel: ok, i pose liao!
tian: ok!
1383492.jpg

SQ, bbmouse,

Hmm, so is it a good difference or a bad difference? Haha. Maybe it is my hair? Grown longer? Spectacles/no spectacles? Tutu fringe now cuz I cut it myself. I also cut YT's fringe myself. Someone mentioned that she got unique hairstyle. LOL. Like coconut hor.

My review of JG in comparison to GUG.

Staff friendlier. They seem even more enthusiastic in children than the GUG teachers. Toys and play area definitely cleaner than GUG. Toys given out during initial playtime is better than GUG. More variety and more for training gross-motor skills. e.g. tower to roll balls down, ring stackers, toy animals etc. GUG gives balls, rubber duckies, some links. Teachers encourage parents to let babies to do their own exploration. They are less strict than the GUG teachers about exploring (wandering about) kids. I like the snack time cuz encourage kids to self feed but YT threw her half eaten biscuit onto the floor. I dun mind the time spent outside at the play ground cuz YT dun have these kind of big-sized toys at home. For those mummies who already have kitchen sets, coupe cars, slides etc. you probably won't be impressed. I think the babies enjoyed themselves alot. I can see that Tian is very very happy! She is also dancing when the singing begins. Today, YT a bit slow to warm up, maybe because I'm late and then she is also a bit sleepy as she din have a proper nap today.

However, in terms of actual teaching of phonics, I feel that GUG did a better job. There is related story telling. The trial we did was about the letter G, so there is Gondo the Gorrilla and then we peel a banana while saying gr, gr and the story is about Three billy Goat and the Troll so they emphasize again the pronunciation of g in goat. JG only introduced Casey the Cat. So mostly, I would say JG is more of a enjoying type. Like Kindermusik. Just slightly more educational than Kinder, that's all. So perhaps JG is something in between GUG and Kindermusik?

SQ, give comments? Cuz you have signed up both GUG and kinder.

Star,

yar, I realised about the artworks when I'm downstairs at macdonalds. I thought the staff may have thrown them already so I din bother to go back up.

Happy bday to Keira!

Astro,
haha... can't stop laughing ley.. Where got motherly love? My face is block ley.
Coz jayden abandoned me dunno go where den anna come sayang me ma. haha...

QQ,
U very creative ley. haha.. ur caption so funny.

huajing,
ur cheerios with bbmar liao.

QQ,
ya... at first i also tot something over the trees there... den i realise nth... so i noe he is bluffing... wahaha... but alot of mommies kena too... not onli us rite? pax also laugh so loudly... heee...

ya Yvonne
i also think Nick can be a sweet-talker...kekke aunties like this type also.

As for Mr Lai, ya mr goodie, wen wen you li, aunties drool! kekkekek

Michelle
K looks soooo sweet today! can tell she's so happy leh.

BBmar
i think the kids like the class because there are lots of toys and also chances of 'playing' with one another

pink,
i got go sales with him... even thou those auntie noe he sweet talk, but still buy! see? all this kind of tai tai hor... now i noe y they like to noe young mans... lol...

Mejo, my comments here.

JG might not satisfy parent's expectation, but then i can see that all babies enjoyed themselves. initially i saw Asher crying, maybe too tired or wat. then after a while he was so happie playing. and during bubble time too..
here are two photos of asher but not very clear though.

he is tall!!

Tian: A, why are u looking at the wall leh?
A: nothing
TIan: ok la, i dun play with u liao.
1383497.jpg

A: the bubbles are so nice!
Tian: ok ok oni la. you so suaku!

I've seen bigger bubbles leh.
but how come these bubbles dissappear so fast? big one can become a rock after touching the floor. (Tian tian xian1 ka1)
A: wah! you xian1 ka1.
1383498.jpg

hey QQ, realised ur HB oso Mr LAI...mine oso leh. Think LAI got similarity. hahaha!! my HB oso shi nai sha shou...some of his clients are aunties. They treat him like own son. pengz...

Autum, i wil try asking and c if can get anot...and if possible, then i wanna get as many as possible lah.

pink, u let Leia try the AD liao boh??

BB, nevermind. just try to get tickets can liao.
your Lai is different to my Lai.

i know which Mrs lai u are.. but mine is another Lai..
haha!

i also go sleep liao. nite nite!

so angry... and also laughing so badly with those photos... guess wad? i was watching the hk series show on the net... and suddenly the internet explorer say have to shut down... i almost smash the whole lappy...
now have to reload the show again... haiz...

oh pai seh...i thot its the same word in Chinese.

SQ, pls give your comments for JG. Will love to hear fr u since u signed up GUG...i havent got chance to try GUG yet.

bbmarch,

Kekeke, yar. Oh, actually hor, my house dun have that type of gates. Got gates but not those baby gates. Is it baby gates they have? I dun have baby safety gates at home at all other than the haenim play-yard. Was supposed to buy one to guard YT from going up the stairs all alone by herself but somehow now she knows she can't go up alone now and never try to do it again unless she saw someone going up and she couldn't see anybody else downstairs. (which shouldn't happened except once my BIL went up when my MIL went to toilet and she already told him not to go up cuz YT will sure follow. But he still went cuz he thought just go up and quickly grab some stuffs come down, so YT followed him.)

QQ
wat is XIAN1 KA1?

oops, suddenly so many Shi Nai Sha Shou ah...kekekeke..

oh ya, asher is tall..jayden even taller!

Moon
jayden also enjoyed himself, he's active leh, he clap clap and sing along wif the teachers rite!

bbmar
havent leh, by the time leia woke up 8+ and we sent her to aunt's place...

u open yours already? ah bian likes?

moon: that's why i got tricked lor.. anna' so affectionate go sayang u.. hence u got reacted so 'motherly' towards her.. then i thought was bbmouse liao!

Keira: astro JIE JIE :)P) not coughing. ur muscleman beau is coughing..