(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

today, K was really happie and she clapped her hands when everyone sing her birthday songs. so smart..

and this is a photo taken at her party. photos came in before michelle's. haha!

Autum.. take care la. the suppo easy to put in leh. last time tian constipated i also push in a few times liao. hee. i expert in this. mil saw and she find it ge li..

SQ, your hb very patient le. he is so nice. he took over YE half way then u can shake your legs, so nice! my hb went out drink his coffee, read his newspapers. came back when we were about done. and YE very steady, she was very attentive to the teachers. tian cannot sit stil. many babies also like tian. oni a few can pay attention.
1383300.jpg

bbmouse: i said i think too much..:p hence i 'saw' the motherly look :p

ya.. i know.. she can be too good to be true.. but then again.. if she wants to lie.. then i will be responsible.. and learn my lesson.. and off she goes.. that's why i say. i learn my lessons the hard way round..
u are like miser.. coz u also virgo
.. he tells me. .dun trust ellie too much yet.. so he is still detached.. ok.. he will pick up my pieces for me.. as usual

yvonne: yes. he has a lot of phelgm.. dr ong never said wheezing or what. but his nose is very blocked.. so i think part of this phelgm.. is the muscus

huingee, wah! i went to the sales but i spent $0 cause nothing to buy. save money for fox sales next week. but i can oni go during weekend. hope still got something for me to buy during weekends.

bbmouse. u very de smart leh. one indo, one philli, then cannot communicate that well?
dunno after a while then they find it easy to communicate inenglish also.

autum: ok. i get it liao. my grandpa and gradma..coz they both die of respiratory problems.. got this ..

mickey: ya.. if he has it.. i think by now i would have already googled that out!.. hahahaha :p

astro,
yes... like wad autum said, is the hew hew sound... even now bel recover, i still hear the sound... lol... but i just hack care la... unless she is breathing veri fast non stop... den i go A&E liao...

autum,
ya... and also of her skin, she have to keep veri clean...

astro, dunno youtube got wheezing sound as examples or not. cause a doctor demo wheezing sounds to me before then i think i know how it is like..

see this..
three babies met on saturday morning.
this letticia, eyes already closed liao... sigh!! haha!!

1383317.jpg

bbmouse,
NEVER do that! my friend got a Phily and Indo. not a good idea at all. At first everything seems fine, the Phily was more senior (age n experience) while the Indo is a young girl.. then things got complicated because the Phily bossed the Indo around (cos she was with the family first and also she is much older 50+yrs).

In the end, the Phily left.. not because of the maid.. but because my friend's mom hated her.. so there were other complications.. but anyway, my point is, don't think it's a feasible idea. Actually I don't see why u need 2 maids leh. One should be enough to handle. If u worry about housework being compromised, u can always get a weekly part-time cleaner to come in.. So that can lessen the household chores for the maid.. she just need to do the daily cooking and washing.. while the weekly cleaner can do other stuff like cleaning windows, ironing, washing the kitchen etc.. those that no need to do everyday. Just a suggestion.

hello mummies..back from work n carrefour with hubby & chloe...she KO now liao..my feet aching like mad..wah i stood from 2-7pm then dinner le

will post pics hubby took shortly..

Astro: I'm not like your hubby. I trusted my maid. We gave her what she requested for and treated her well. I can understand she has found a greener pasture and wants to leave. To each his/her own.
These few days, she's been very apologetic to me.. Apologising that she has to leave early and for all the bad attitude she's shown in the past. Blah blah blah.. I don't believe her anymore.

wah. autum, so serious ?? i also dunno how two maids communicate with a language barrier. anyway, i think maid is really a complicated issue. very headache.

QQ: so cute the caption! :p.. hahahaha

Mickey: ok.. but u are still like my hb.. once the trust is broken.. sorry byebye :p.. pple like me.. will forgive and forgive again.. but i dun forget.. :p
miser, if he can forgives.. he will forget

Autum: Yah lor.. Same thing happened to us before anna came along and we had an indo maid we placed over at my MIL place. My MIL has a Philly maid. She bossed over the Indo maid. THey started accusing each other - we dunno who was telling the truth. I gave up the Indo maid when anna came along and we brought the maid home to stay with us cos her hygiene level is not acceptable.

and some photos taken at JG today.

Tian: Jayden, i wanna go out!!
Jayden: but don't forget our strollers leh.
1383352.jpg

YE, Rae and Tian DOTTING their artworks
1383353.jpg

teabreak
1383354.jpg

Rae: tian what biscuit do you have?
Tian: Dun want to tell you.
Rae: I check check ah? You ear like its so tasty... (after checking)
CHEY, its the same as mine!
1383355.jpg

Astro,
i think asthma or wheezing, in very young kids and very old people can be very serious problem cos they literally don't have enough energy to breathe.. i know people still die of asthma or respiratory problems (especially in old people).

QQ,
u got your zoo photo from Star?

astro
LBxx still coughing arrh? poor thing

autum
EJ better now?

QQ
who's the bb with tian & Rae huh?
Jayden..is who's bb? hee cos i m asking hubby how is the trial today.he gave me some bb names i m not familiar le..

Astro: Aiyooh.. I don't bother to keep in my heart man. Just move on lor.
Tell you something else. She has been "pertering" my MIL when she can leave. My MIL told my hubby, my hubby told me. I put a stop to this just now. I told her, "you don't have to ask ah mah when you can go home, we alrady told you we'll let you go. Now mam carol (the agent) is handling the documents. If you want to speed things up, send us your boy's medical report. Then you will be able to go immediately." She replied, "ok mdm, ok."
See, only I can do such things. The rest of family will feel bad doing it. Me, I don't care. And I'm serious abt this claim - as long as she can produce the medical report, I will let her go immediately.

Autum. ya..u sms me your account details, i IB u $$. thanks!!

today told carol about birdpark. hahaha!! looks like her hb cannot escape liao.

QQ,
my friend's Indo maid can speak English.. cos she needs an English-speaking one (cos her hubby is ang-moh).. but anyway, as long as got humans stay together, means got problems!

Astro,
I saw your statement abt your hubby saying human problems are the worst.. that's exactly how my hubby feels too.. he says human problems are a lot more difficult to solve than money problems.. cos if we don't hire maid, and we send new baby to IC while EJ goes to CC, plus we pay part-time maid etc.. our total expenses will be higher than if we hire a maid.. but hubby says we try first.. then see how.. I also dunno if i can cope!

Michelle,
Happy birthday Keira!!! Sorry to miss it today.

QQ,
I'm curious to find out whose baby is that with Rae & Tian.

Belle,
jayden's moon's boy.

QQ,
next time we meet then pay la.. i can go birdpark too! haha.. 17 May right, i booked pass liao. Managed to get it.

irin
orrh orhh...tks hee cos i never see jayden before curious.. n of cos i never 'see' moon online before ley..or maybe different timing la.

i go eat my durian liao kekeke...fat fat comme back later.

Autum. haha!!! eh so u going birdpark? more passes? wah! love u leh!

i told hb going birdpark on 17 may, then he said: with all mummies again?
i told him: MORE mummies maybe cause it is a saturday.
hb heard liao wanna faint. he said we are energetic. cause he already want to pengsan after zoo trip.

yvonne, dunno leh. maybe after birdpark, i consolidate everything.

not many la. but seems a bit file to transfer over.

autum, no la. cause i initially posted no names, no captions. after that i added in. haha!
its late.. wah i need to speed up and go sleep liao.

belle: ya. he is still coughing.

Mickey: ya.. u are cool.. for that.. me. unless i am really upset..then my assertive 'instinct' kicks in.. then i will say the difficult things outright..

autum: ya.. he feels that money is not a problem at all. humans are tricky.. that's why he wanted to be a monk before..

he also said.. as long as there is more than 2 persons. there is politics..
i dunno where he gets all his words of wisdom from.. makes so much sense to me.. but inever thought of it.. hence i told mickey. if he wants to cheat me.. i will be left stupidly staring and wondering what has happened.. !

Michelle
post K's pix!

QQ
yeh u look extremely happy when i told u wat my mum said..im sure she made your DAY! hahahhaa
"Ni De Lao Gong Ting Shuai De" kekkekee
i can tell Tian really enjoyed herself!

ya Sq
your YE can sit still and listen to story, she has good span of concentration.

astro, mickey
hiaz..guess i wont let them get a handphone. like wat mickey suggested, get a card and let her use my phone to call.

my jiu jiu's wife bought the maid a phone, very very nice to her, but yet she let a malay guy came into the house. they came back early and found him in the toilet. cant send her back cos she can take care of our senile grandma...hiaz.

so be nice, but cannot be to nice...wow tough. i dun have hi expectation, hopefully she is trustworthy and treats my gal well can liao.

astro
hahaha think miser guilty, thats why he laughed, but he still help u wat..kekekke

Mummies... Me going off to orh orh liao..

Pink: My hubby's friend burned Heroes Season 2 for him. Hahaha.. 6hrs in total. Next week on leave can watch liao.

belle,
oh, I only saw moon once @ the Bambini but can recognise her boy.

Autum,
you don't be bad lah. Me too engrossed in the pix to realise the wordings QQ posted. :p

Tks yvonne, you answered in nicer way.

(direct at Autum. :p)

QQ,
this time if going, i will get my hubby to go cos Saturday and he is in SG. So i will only have 2 extra passes. actually hor, i was thinking, just an idea only la, maybe the remaining free passes (yours + mine combined), we let mummies here book 1 only? depending on how many want to go la.. so that more mummies can join in?

Michelle,
no prob.
Glad to know Keira enjoyed her party. Me better liao, should have lost some weight from all the diarrhea. haha!