(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,

I have used many brands before. NTUC, huggies ultra, nepia, sealer, huggies dry comfort, huggies dry, pampers, mamy poko etc. For now, at night she use pampers, day use huggies ultra or petpet. I only got one pack of petpet, left less than 10 pieces liao. Think I will not buy petpet ever again.

star,

You know, I suspect it is triggered by me! No problem when MIL or my mum feed her food. Everytime I feed she give pattern! GRRRR. Her food is very repetitive one. Nothing special. Just the same old complicated porridge. Today somemore no fish after I told MIL about mercury problem.

Shannie: no lah, u not bad mummy lah.. i will force too if i am in ur shoes.. cos must feed the med then will get well.. so i know this very well. but i am impressed that u can force the med urself.. i can't do it myself, need hb help leh, one person hold bb, the other shoot the med into mouth using syringe. Sayang him more, he dun feel well.. so must sleep in ur arms. u can still type?

Belle/Mejo: ya our bb poo very potent, sometimes, i can smell the alkali and acid smell in their poo.

Mejo: so it only happens everytime when u feed her? any reason why? are u very stern when u feed her? is this a way to get ur attention? i am just wondering if this is food related puking or more emotional state triggered puking.

bb march

hee sorta..urm hubby support so i support la..hubby watch i also watch.. as long as man u play i will watch..but other teams not so keen hee. u also har? maybe this year can clich the league title again ley..

bb march

me goin to ur blk on labour day le hee..goin to do 'LABOUR' at phoebe's place :p she's goin to cook up a storm for us la..so will bring chloe there too..

star,

Eh, no leh. Where got stern. I always give her different things to play with when I feed her. I even sing as I feed her sometimes. Switch on TV for her etc. I just hope she is not doing it just so that she can watch me clean her and the floor up. :/ Then MIL said I feed her too fast, too big mouthful etc. I feed for 1 hour liao leh, how can be too fast? It does not happens everytime I feed her although it seemed to happen more often when I'm feeding her. She puke only once when my mom feed her but my mom only feed her twice a week. She pukes also when my MIL feed her but somehow we all seem to get the feeling that she pukes more often when I feed her?

mejo/ shannie

my syringe method stimes work..stimes dunch..

just today use syringe.. chloe use her tongue to 'push' out the balance! waste the medicine

if i feed zyrtec - 6 drops i use spoon easier..

ya lor my hb is man u supporter so i eventually oso preferred man u than the other teams. I dun like Arsenal cos they are too rough...

1st May? most likely will be at hm. Wad time u coming? Let ah bien meet chloe leh...

shannie

i'm waiting for pink's cfm...i sms her..she might be able to swop with me..if cant it's ok la..i will c how's chloe's cond tomorrow.. must we have a full class? will u 'kenna' if i really cant go? paiseh to go when chloe is not totally well then pass the virus how?

belle,
use syringe - give bit by bit? i oways do that leh. if not he will let the med flow out from his mouth.

eh ur zyrtec feed 6 drops only? i feed 2.5ml

bb march

time not cfm yet most likely in the afternoon..my dad & most likely hubby will go too..now my dad also know 'ah bien' hee..i buzz u if i m there ok??

did u watch just now arsenal's game? i watch only on n off..keeping my energy for MAN U haha.. stimes i wanna watch but game too late i will doze off ley..then i scold hubby for not waking me up haha.

mejo, me too must sing songs or on the "wheels on the bus vcd" when feed ah bien. He will guai guai sit and eat his porridge.

todae i lazy cos ah bien and hb went for a v late nap at 6pm so i didnt want to cook. In the end i just let ah bien have his milk at 7.30pm when he woke up...who noes MIL called and asked y i didnt cook. haha...i just told her hb didnt want to confirm whether gg out for dinner anot so i dun bother to cook lor...guess she must b thinking im lazy. Anyway this is my 1st time not cooking dinner for ah bien...all the while i did lor, just dat todae she called and happened i didnt cook.

shannie

wah..how come so different? chloe has zyrtec only at nite..6 drops..(PD says it will work 24 hrs ), day time she will have rhiniramine. this time round she got nose spray too..think it's suppose to help her expel the mucus in her nose. even doin nose spray i hv to fight with her *Tired**

shannie,

This is the only way it will work. No other choice. Usually we will feed her to the last drop of her meal.

funny one ley..there was one period chloe allows me to syringe feed her..she suck everything like tasting syrup!!! she's even making the tasting motion..i duno why now so difficult to feed her medication ..

bb march
like today's match...if not for man u, i wont watch blackburn ..i dun even know the players names ..i only know some from arsenal, liverpool & chelsea.

Below is the list of mummies who have confirmed the orders for the AD Stampers...i hope i didnt miss anyone out.

<font color="ff0000">Re: BP for Aqua Doodle Stampers @ USD1.99 each  - Beach/Sky/Town
http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?itemNumber=45840</font>

1) Starfruit - 1 each
2) Astro- 1 each
3) Belle- 1 each
4) Mejo - 1 each
5) Irin - 1 each
6) joelle - 1 each
7) Pinkpink - 1 each
8) Shannie - 2 each
9) bbmarch -  2 each 
10) huingee - 1 each
11) bbmouse - 1each
12) Enne - 1 each
13) moon - 1 each
14) Carol - 1 each
15) michelle - 1 each
16) Angel - 1 each
17) Huajing - 1 each
18) kiddo - 3 each
19) Smurfy(Feb) - 1 each
20) ladysol - 1 each
21) SQ - 1 each
22) Garfield - 1 each

Total: 78pcs

belle,
u remind mi that i din ask her abt that. haha. but if baby really unwell can't help mah. i only know dat ned a min 8 babies to start the class. so far i know bel, kai &amp; chole unwell leh. so left 9 babies only.

bbmarch,

Haha, so coincidental. But YT dun want to drink milk. She rather starve than drink milk. So yar, cannot dun cook for her.

i went Vivo just now.. for a very short while only 8+pm till 10+pm.. went to Toysrus.. saw all the kitchen playsets and was so tempted to buy but hubby stopped me.. say our house too small and that kitchen playset more for girls.. hiaz.. i saw one which I think Irin posted last time.. very nice, the kitchen set can be arranged in 4 different ways.. $99.90.

Hey, I also saw a small-size Aqua Doodle in Toysrus. the mat size is a square 53cm x 53cm. Quite small but i guess easy to bring along.. $24.95.

me going to bed now.

Shannie: take care, hope andrew gets well soon.. u should go to zzz soon too.. get some rest.

Mejo/Astro: will see u two tomorrow at Kinder.

BB: have not check ur email.. will try and trf the $ to u by tomorrow. sorry for the delay. and thanks again for organising the spree.

autum: which section are the ADs at Toys R US vivo.. i could not find the last time i was there and the sales staff were so unhelpful!

Star, SQ,
I also love EJ very very much but i am not gaga over him.. as in not drama rama.. Star, I find u very cute leh.. your reaction to Rae.. very sweet also.

So did u get a nice laptop bag? U should have told me leh..i got extra laptop bag.. 2nd hand la but usable.. but then not hip type.. just the usual black-colour type.

Star,
the AD at Toysrus wasn't under any section.. it's all stacked in one metal cage in the middle sections.. like the sale/special offers in the middle.. i think this is new because I don't recall seeing any AD the last time i was there (a month ago or so)..

star, no hurry lah. i dun go hang pig's head at pple's doorstep...haha cos im oso v bz at work and might forgot who din pay me. Anyway, ur new order all captured. The dress, i logged in black print for u. Floral print no more M size.

BP for AD Stampers CLOSED!!!

<font color="0000ff">I have ordered 78pcs using cgw concierge. Will keep all mummies updated once cgw confirm purchase wif boscovs</font>

mejo
no le...initially chloe refusese medication...then she seems to LIKE them...then after her fever last few wks, she dun like again

autum
i went vivo in the afternoon too :p bought the kitchen set for chloe liao..was tempted to buy the play hut too haha..wait till i recuperate my 'loss' first then buy next time.

i go watch soccer liao nite mummies!

BB: U going JG next sun?? if this is the case, u can pass me ON direct liao? i sms u tomorrow to check.. then i can also pass u angel's stuff... much easier, no need to trouble michelle's bus liao.

Re: 2nd batch of AD Dora &amp; Diego set

<font color="0000ff">Once cgw confirmed purchase for the stampers then i will order the next batch of AD Dora &amp; Diego set. Need to ensure no consolidation at cgw else shipment will incurred GST.

Hope all mummies will bear wif me as cgw service abit slow...

I had a live chat wif them on thurs &amp; fri abt our 1st batch order. Dunno y took so long to rch sg. I was told that the shipment shld rch me next week. Will update once i get hold of the 10sets.</font>

BB: yes yes i am on 27th class as well.. perfect!!!.. heheh.. then i just get direct from u.
and also pass u angel's pouches for her to collect all including her ON from u. thanks
oh, if u want, u can pass me michelle's stuff too.. i can pass to her when i see her at kinder. See which way easier for u.