(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
i'm also lidat with YE. my hubby and parents and ILs think i'm too gan cheong abt her

shannie
i hate waking up the kid to feed med

astro and star,
everybody in the family knows that there won't be anyone who loves YE as much as I do. and neither will someone love me as much as she does

SQ: Well said.. i echo ur sentiment!!!
I LOVE MY DAUGHTER!!.. hahah its a no condition love between us and our girls

ya i think i will cry buckets too on her wedding day!..haha

YY,

Actually my nose also quite sharp de. I thought I smelled something but nobody else said anything so I thought it is xin li zhou yong because she already did a big one before noon. I did not expect her to bomb again.

star,
ya loh. i wan him to get well soon. seeing him so uncomfortable my heart aches.

SQ,
mi too. yesterday i couldn't wake him up. i juz feed while he half awake only

shannie
at least you can still feed when he's half zzz. better tis way right? he blur blur won't suffer so much

YE will be furious when we wake her. and my hubby will always ganna from me cos i'll be in a foul mood. i pity him and always have to apologise the next am

astro,
actually if i have a son, the feeling will be different. i will probably still love him. but i'm not too sure if i'll be in love with him. i've never knew what to do with boys. so i'm v happy to have a gal. i find gals more tie1 xing1. of course it's a sweeping statement at my end only. i'm sure there are mummies who love their boys as crazily too

irin
u goin to JG tom? Chloe is still having runny nose today & cough le..if no mummies can swop with me i duno if i should just stay home.

SQ/ QQ
Wah YE & Tian got new bag? Post Chloe's shoes..this morning she brought the shoes in to papa to wear for her.

1367053.jpg
1367054.jpg

YY,

Oh, i usually plan my grading although it may not always work out that way. Day 1 I'll grade Day 4 class during break, Day 2 I'll grade Day 1 class and Day 4, I'll grade Day 2 class. Sometimes it works. Haha. I'll coupled it with jianfei and just drink complan during break instead of going for lunch but recently my friends from secondary found me in RP and have been asking me out for lunch therefore disrupting both jian fei and grading.

Shannie: nite.. take care, keep us updated on andrew's progress.

SQ: ya i think girls and boys are differnt.. maybe we are wrong cos we have not have sons overselves.

Mejo: next time if u smell anything, just do a quick diaper check.. thats what i do too..take a quick peep if i smell anything funny.

YY,

Dun worry lar, I also very apathetic over YT one. She fall, I just dust dust her and carry on. She puke, I just sweep up puke and carry on. Not much feelings involved. Like today, I feed her dinner for nearly an hour. Left only 3 spoonfuls, she sneezed and then 10 secs later, out come all the food. Sigh...

well. i think.. titu loves seth a lot.. hahaha. :p

SQ: miser always kena from me .. if teng never sleep properly and wake up and scream :p

star: i really cannot stand facing teng whole day :p

mejo
then what you do?
feed again?
are you feeding her a lot that's why she merlion?? YE always does that when i overfeed

astro,
it's not easy being our husbands

Belle,

i was wondering why it was so serious also leh. I suspected that hubby also din clean her up that well in the morning to begin with. I put some neoderm plus slather on desitin.

Star,

I also dunno why i din check leh...

SQ

I like this pair cos not too pink n i love the flowers at the side of the shoes
oh u know the shoes got this bubble gum smell? i left it inside my toyogo drawer..then it left a scent inside

SQ,

No leh, she already make the orh orh sound like 2 - 3 spoonfuls into the meal. She continue to eat wor. She finished that same amount at lunch also and lunch was 5 hours ago. Somemore lunch we added a huge wallop of avocado. I did feed her some bananas and cheerios 2 hours before dinner. But maybe today her appetite not very good? Cuz at lunch, she also puke a few spoonfuls into her meal.

I feed her the rest of the 3 spoonfuls after she puked. Then feed her water. No more.

mejo

paiseh to say this..but i told hubby we will never do it again :p

once we just changed chloe's diaper n she poo! but its only a drop...so hubby took out the bits n threw away..chloe wore the diaper le ..at nite we wash her still ok. then the next morning alamak bum red liao....YT's poo must be in there for very long liao..

SQ
u meant u went to smell the shoes too??

duno where chloe got the bite from le...kinda worried..her small thumb looks OUT OF SHAPE now

1367062.jpg

SQ/star/mejo: interesting.. i think if i ever have a ting.. i will be worse than now ah! ops.. :p

mejo: i just grade everything on the deadline itself :p

belle,

Wah... Hmm, I cannot imagine YT's poo have been there for very long lei. Cuz I bought her out for a walk around 3.20 pm. Then came back around 4pm. Towards the end of the walk, she did do this squatting action but I thought it was because her legs are tired cuz I really let her walk nearly all the way, up and down the steps. All over the slopes, roads etc. So I suspect she pooed then. I changed her around 430 pm. So poo is there for under 1 hour? But her bum already got 3 swollen patches. Her earlier change of diaper due to pooing is at 1130 am. So cannot be she so fast pooed after diaper change bah? Must be after lunch at least. So that's why I suspect hubby din clean her up well in the morning.

back.

SQ,
at least ur hb help. my hb zzz i settle myself. so dun scold him lah.

YY,
eh. andrew lost weight? y u say dat leh? actually hor he din gain much weight leh. 3 Mar he weigh 9.7kg. yesterday weigh 9.8kg leh. y huh?

belle,

Yar, I think their skin very sensitive now. A little bite and the swelling is really big. YT got this ugly big red bumpy swell on her heel last time from mosquito bite. We even bought her to see doc but doc said it is mosquito bite only then give us the red solution to wash it and also dhacort to apply.

belle: i think its insect, maybe not mozzie, could be ants or other insects cos now they crawling around more. cos of all the crawlinga nd cruising, i am more obsessed abt cleaning my floor now.

Mejo: i feel quite worried when i keep hearing u mentioned that YT throwS up her food frequently. Do u wanna consider bring her to PD to check again? constant puking is bad for her throat too leh.

shannie
then you v steady wor. gao dim all these yourself. ya, i'm a jialat wife. can't do still scold him

now kids dun put on tat much weight lah. esp when he's unwell

SQ,

Hmm, maybe. But last time she can also soak quite long in her poo before we discover leh. Cuz she never make noise about pooing one. Then I may not discover until I'm close enough to her. Never got such serious swelling. Oh, it could be the diaper problem also. Last time before I use petpet, she never this sensitive to her poo. Ever since I use petpet, this is the second time she kanna swelling.

starfruit/SQ,
I do agree with you gals!! Gals & boys are different. I'm in love with Reyes too but I can't say the same for Reyden. I do love both of them as much but there are so much things which a gal can do with mummy but not boys.
The reason why I bring Reyes out most of the time is cos Reyden doesn't seem as affected as Reyes if I go without him. He can still wave bye bye & give me goodbye kiss happily but Reyes on the other hand will give me a pathetic look & started crying when I go out without her. Then she'll come to me, kiss & hug me when I reach home, really melts my heart.
I'm hoping for another gal for my #3 too. :p

Star,

Er, I think PD will tell us that there is nothing he can do? Cuz last time also he will say, puke medicine give if they puke. But YT puke at random one. She dun puke everyday. No specific pattern one. Then not supposed to feed medicine for no reason and puke medicine must feed before feeding. Like that how?

SQ/ Star/ mejo
chloe's bite is actually 2 small bites 'combine' into one le..so now look swollen lor. She ever had one big bite with puss at the back of her thighs..br. her to doc..only given some cream to apply..yeah doc said its mosq bite also.

mejo
dun underestimate our bbs poo..very potent haha..abit only sure kenna their sensitive skin lor..wah after that i scared liao. lucky not that serious apply the purple desitin...one day ok liao *phew8