(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro: actually i tot of reserving the voucher for a playclub trial cos vouchers suppose to be valid for 6mths?? but looking at the way they are arranging, i scared they will pull off this promo anytime, so better go now when they are arranging for it.. hehe

SQ
1366988.jpg
1366989.jpg

Shannie: like that i super suan liao.. called only dio her.. duh.. anyway.. now u famous at JG liao lor :p recee everyone liao :p

like i was so famous at BJG and JWT :p:p

pink: were u famous at GUG that time also? :p

star,
i went to PD yesterday liao. weekends no PD leh. i gotta wait till mon.

YY,
ya viral infection. today 2nd day. last time he oso viral infection, fever for 5 days. but nv reached 39c the last time

star: i called up JG just to enquite on the 'expiry' date of the voucher.. and tried to test my luck. if can send teng to playclub trial even though he is not 18mths.. wah. that lady 'told me off' leh! duh. anyway. she was the one who told me no expiry date.. and she will call me back these three months once they have slots.. if no call me. she asked me must call her.. so i think it as my voucher is still valid..

Think I'm abit mad liao. To think that I went to get this after so long. Wanted to get this since they were 6mths old, put it off till I saw how they played with my friend's set few days ago. Implusive buying ... But luckily they are playing with it else I'll get it from hubby.

1366998.jpg

today at funan when hb was carrying Rae, and i was infront looking at the laptop bags, all of a sudden i heard Rae shouted "Ma Ma" (quite loudly)..apparently, she was looking around for me when hb was carrying her and when she spotted me, she pointed at me and said "Ma Ma"..wha.. so sweet, i melted there and then.. hehe.. turned out she wanted me to bao bao her
... i am a happy mummy today! I forgave her for her indifference to me yesterday... hehe

Sorry lah, i am being drama again here.

shannie: wah. take care then. not easy with fever.. see the kid a bit dazed dazed.. also very heart pain one..

then when fever subsisde.. u might see a rash appearing also..

wah. now i looked at my msn list.. bel's also sick? yvonne got to feed her so many types of med?!

QQ,
I saw this series of backpacks too & I like them. But Reyes' too short for it.
It seems like the bag's even longer than her.

SQ,
ya. actually planning to bring him to zoo tmr. so i take 27 apr class.

YY,
the 1st time i called i oso suay tio her mah. than she said call me back to tell me when i can go for class. than i wanna change another day. she said put in waiting list.

ya, famous in JG liao. cos email direct to so many ppl... to and cc here n there

irin: u really toy madness.. buys so many toys within such a short span of time.. buts its worth it for u lah cos u have two mah. i must bring rae to play with RR and their toys.. heheh

irin: u bbmouse the second? :p so many toys! :p

star: when teng finally does that to me.. i will scream here also! :p.. now.. he is only blowing and sputtering saliva at me.. or just flying kisses at most..haiz

shannie,
Reyden was down with viral infection 2 weeks ago too & the fever just stayed at 39~39.9. At least Andrew's fever's up & down so not that bad bah.
U take care too.

shannie: but i aslo no 'pushoever'.. all the time. i kept relatively silent. didn't say much.. then she got the feel that i buay song her so rude.. then ended up apologising and then said she got to eplain why teng cannot go for the class now.. not that she doesn't want to let teng for class.. hehehe

QQ: my msn pic. teng also doing my financial pics for me.. tian also does ur financial statements for u?

Sar, $22.90, i think if u got card then can have 10% discount.
dunno leh. i din shop much. went KP oni today. haha!

irin, u really sot liao. sot sot. u bought so many things.. wah!!! initially i tot your hous super big... terribly big.. huge house.. haha!

starfruit,
sometimes when I get into the mood of buying, I'll just buy & buy then come back home & regret. But will forget about regretting after seeing them playing with the toys happily. :p
I just reshuffle my living room furnitures in such a way that there are more space for their toys so it gives me excuses to buy toys. haha.
I welcome anyone with their kids as long as they aren't afraid of my dog barks. I can keep him in the kitchen.

QQ, star,

Aiyoh, I worse right, let YT get trapped for 1.5 hours with her foot stuck in the play-yard before responding to her. Then today, let her stew in her S*** for so long until bum all red and swollen and I still din realise. But YT very funny de, never make noise when she dirty herself. You literally have to smell it before you know it. Sigh...

astro, no la. she typed nonsense and always press the SLEEP button. sian! then i have to press wake up, otherwise the scream goes blank and she not happie.

star, so good leh.. very sweet to hear them call us mama.

shannie, zoo can go anytime next time. now main thing is to rest.
astro, ya. bel is also sick. i think coughing..

mejo: my nose, though super big, is very sharp.. half the time. i can smell teng's poo from afar *sounds gross*.. and sometimes. he never poos. i also insists he poos.. coz i smelled someting :p

Astro/QQ: yes yes so sweet when u hear them.

SQ: u know what, i am usually not such a drama person, i am infact quite cool and level headed, i don't really tear when i watch touching movie drama etc, infact, my frens all describe me as this sensible, matured and not very emtional person.. but dunno why when it comes to rae i am so drama rama and emotional.

QQ,
my house big?? Look at this. We are so pathetic, left with a 2 seater sofa, a tv console, a dining table & the rest all toys!!

1367037.jpg

SQ,
no lah. everything settled for JG liao. waiting for 11.30pm to wake andrew up for med. if i zzz liao i afraid i will b to tired to wake up

nite QQ.

Mummies i feel that i am feeding rae a lot more of outside food now leh.. whenever we eat somewhere, i will pinch some food from our plate for her.. is this a bd habit har?? should i stop?

star: just now i wanted to say something about u and rae. but i forgot.. now i remembered.. i wanted to say.. i think u in love with rae leh.. :p were u like this with ur hb last time? :p

haha... Astro: hahah.. u know what... i think u r right!!!.. i think its this one sided obsession i have with rae..hahah.. it was not so bad with my HB last time.. hahah.. i am like Rae's stalker now.!

shannie: poor andrew. he must be feeling terrible. anyway the med will help him to sleep as well. U have to take care too.. its gonna be very tiring for u these few days until he gets better. Dun fall sick too ok.