(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
np.
Dr low gave brufen and zyrtec no antibiotics

joelle, pink.
its very common for young children not sharing their toys. i knew this long time ago. this is also why there are two or more kids around, its better to have duplicated toys or a larger area for them to move about as they cannot really share. very tricky issue to handle, but once they are ready, they will share.

joelle, talking about couple time. i think i dun give my hb some time to be together. i m at the other extreme. i dun need couple time. *very bad*
but there are really ppl totally bochap their children then go pat tor everyday? i cannot tahan leh. dunno if this is a luxury or something not very right to do? we need to spend time with our chidlren too.

yvonne, though papaya is a very safe food to intro but if its new to bel, then intro only when she recovers. its still new food ma.

i dunno leh. my brother had denggi few years back, then doctor declared that just wait for miracle and hopeless liao. my parents were so sad and kampung ppl told them to use papay leaves. then miracle happened and i still have 3 brothers now. heng!
after that, many ppl also said papaya is a good fruit to intro, of course cannot overeat otherwise yellow yellow.

SQ. yes. I think I'm at the danger zone. we just cannot find time for it and i never prioritise this. hb got make noise, i just ignore cause he also not around. couple with who ah?

QQ,
i think i read papaya got good enzymes oso. but everything in moderation lah

wa, danger zone? then how? dun wait too long lah. make the most of your time together. he's back every weekend right?

sq/qq: hee. ever since seth is born, hb n i dun have couple time liao. but we r both enjoying it leh. we will feel sad if seth is not around i think. n true la...discipline is the duty of every parent. we r equally liable. dunno how some of them can happy happy go pak tor everyday n can enjoy themselves leaving the children at home to be spoilt. sigh... tokin bad abt my sis again.

mummies i am so sleepy now.

Rae didn;t want me to bao bao when i came back just now
she wanted HB instead. (we came back together lah), when i pretended to cry in front of her cos she dun want me to bao bao.. she ended up crying too.. MIL say i scared her?!!!!
my heart very unbalance now leh.

SQ. u sounded more kancheong than me?
hb not coming back this weekend cause he will be back next thursday so he has to work tomorrow.
last weekend il everyone came, then we also want to pengsan due to lodging arrangement etc..
weekend worse la cause nobody takes care of tian. then we always have triplet's time.

joelle, you are here

you and your sis really different hor?
just like my hubby and his sis.
we also like YE to be around for "major" events cos she's part of the family mah. so we will make sure she goes out with us.
we only try to squeeze in a bit of er ren shi jie on the way to work, lunch time, or have dinner before we chiong back to fetch her sometimes. then take leave now and then lor. but i feel inadequate when she's not around oso

balance bah. quite difficult actually

SQ: thats how HB and i are getting couple time now, every morning when we go to work together and i will meet him so we can come back together.. but we always cheong back cos i miss Rae lah.

star, aiyo. no need to feel inbalance. now when tian likes my sil to carry her, i so happy cause i can relax for a while. but for u, u expected a big and warm hug from Rae, but then it went to hb. dun worry, she will hug u tomorrow.
Rae smart, she knows that u won't leave her and will always come back one. security is already there.

Joelle. cannot speak too much bad things about her, cause might have retribution. *kidding*
i kept saying my sil is a clean freak, now i scare tian is also a clean freak. kekekek.
i also enjoy triplets time leh. i cannot bear not to be with tian whenever i am not working. possesive mum. but if someone can jagar her for me, me ok la.
sometimes mil helped jaga a bit.

talked about this.. sigh! another dunno complain or wat.
supposed to be couple time last weekend, mil jaga tian for few hours. me and hb went to suntec.
then sil (from KL) wanna follow woh!!!!! hard to say no, then ok lor. another triplets time.

star,
you are here also! rae cry when you pretended? wa, she really scared by you? can't be right? aiyo, of course you'll feel hurt lah. but then again, she's always wanted ba ba right? think she associate him with fun and you with zzz and food? then she not hungry/tired, so she choose ba ba?

QQ
triplet's time?

ya lah, i think marriage takes a lot of work to keep it going leh. then you and hubby are such nice people, of course i kan cheong mah

shannie: what happened to andrew? how come fever?

QQ: the GG little feet, the girls shoes missing leh.. i wanna order the red pair of shoes.

SQ, star,
siao liao. then means i will never get couple time already lor cause hb not around during weekdays. in fact i already accepted the fact. I'm now reflecting because hb complained before and i find tat we started to have mis understandings here and there, on and off.
he is not up to my expectation liao, but then he has no expectation from me too. jialat.

star,
Dr say viral infection lah. brought him to kindermusik on tue. suspect gt it from there loh. cos i think 1 of the baby is not feeling well

shannie
dun kan cheong first. cos he only saw dr low this afternoon mah...

star,
after a while, you will be able to sneak in dinner before you come back
once in a while at least

QQ
you and hubby should have pretended that you going to visit a friend or sth next time if you know your SIL buay zi dong.
but you are so easy going, she probably assume you won't mind lor

today is only 2nd day of your work. star. u have plenty of chances to sneak out for a quick lomantike dinner before u rush home. no worry la. u too drama. pretend crying for Rae? aiyo. later she become crying babe then jialat.

SQ. no la. mil asked us where we wanna go. we said SUNTEC. then mil asked sil to follow so that she can shop shop also. she always shop in only CWP. this seems like an ORDER instead of cincai cincai go that type le.
if we say go to friends' house, but not accompany them, then mil also not happie one.
I only said wanna go sales ma, then mil won't be inbalance cause not everyday got good sales here.

QQ: the pic broken link leh.. the last row. of girls shows.. now only showing row 1 pic and row 2 pic. ended at E3.
Next time u should just say u and hb have something on, and then just leave the house.

QQ/SQ: ya man. she damn ok when i am not around in the day, MIL say she eat as per norm and nap as per norm during scheduled time.. me going back to work like no impact on her leh.. so far lah. I hope next week will be good too.
I think she really dun have this fear of me going away, she knows i will alwasy be back for her. But so sad, she didnt want me to bao bao.

SQ, why must i start? he cannot start?
how to start? so busy everyday. weekday he is not here woh. i dun even want to call him sometimes cause he either sleepy or tired. then no point to talk also. when he calls me in the day, i busy at work also no mood to talk.
see how bah..

in fact, though my sils very buey zidong type, but the good thing about them is I can tell them that i cannot bring them if I really want to. that day cause they seldom come here, ok la. bring her la. no more next time liao. kekekeke..

QQ: ok can see now.. hehe ya G3... actually i cannot decide between G3 and G4... which one better har? i tot quite nice to have a pair of red shoes for Rae.

QQ: ya i very drama hor, i also realised these two days, that i super drama when it comes to Rae!!..haha

SQ/QQ: ya i think quite possible for lomantik dinner with lao gong after work.. hehe

Shannie: i tot they check bb and take temp?? oh dear, must take care leh.

ok. see liao then good.
star, u drama queen. so drama rama.
i wasn't as rama rama like you last time. haha!! good lar since u have no worries about rae's daily happenings everyday.

i know lately they started checking cos of the HFMD.

QQ: should i get both pairs since i cannot decide on the colour?? both red and pink?? crazy a not?

star, i find G4 nicer leh...
i still like sports shoes.. maybe looks comfy.
so how? only me and u interetsed ah?

by the way, pax, star. I've got the weigh liao..
its quite nice. but battery (3x AAA) not included. its $21.20 each. pass to u when i meet u either in zoo or JG.

QQ: i dun dare to call back home in the day leh.. i scared i disrupt Rae's schedule incase it gone haywire, but surprisingly, her schedule as per normal, no hay wire at all. My MIL will sms me after she nap to tell me she is ok and also if she poo.. hehe

star, not crazy.. its $15 per pair. then u can buy both. haha! but 1st of all must make sure its comfortable. buy differnt size too. if u are buying the same size, then u are quite crazy.

QQ: u pass to me at JG k, i pay u cash on the spot.
But i like a red pair of shoes for Rae leh.. i wanna dress her up like little red riding hood.. so will look for a red cape for her.. cute mah.. hahah

QQ
i know wat you mean. you feel that hubby should start and make the effort right. then you got to ask yourself if you're willing to just see things deteriorate (not sure if this is the right word). if you're not willing to give up what you've built together, then you got to do sth as well lor. up to you lah

oh, your mil spoil everything lah. haiz

star,
ya, go for a quick dinner also song4!

shannie,
you sign up for kindermusik on tuesdays?
you make me wonder if i should bring YE to gymboree or swimming this weekend

Star, same here. i never call my nanny or mil when they jaga tian. i scare I interrupt or created some misunderstanding that i dun trust them or wat. so i totally bochap when i am at work. no news is good news for me.
your mil so nice. still can sms u, poo la, nap la. so good. my mil dunno how to sms.

QQ: ya diff size, smaller one for her now and one size bigger when her feet grows bigger. Maybe i should get 13cm and 15cm instead of 13cma nd 14cm. Her feet is less than 13cm now, 13cm shoes she can wear with gap in front.
or should i get 13 and 14cm?? how how help me decide leh.. i want both lah.

SQ the best is hb FORCE me to go out with him. then solve the problem. haha!! cause i will never take the initiative cause i no energy, no time and no space to fit this into my brain at the moment. i think this will happen one day, very soon cause the waiting game is going to picak liao. its either i force him or he force me.

QQ: my MIL sms in chinese and simple english.. she will go "bao bao hen guai.. poo big pancake".. hahah.. funny right, its her way of telling me she pooed a lot.. hehe

SQ: i think hor, dun bring YE swimming yet, HFMD very contagious, pool area risky leh. gymboree still ok.

qq: ya lo..i oso fear retribution... so i faster chope n tell sq later seth ill disciplined cannot blame me... ok i chope liao ah!

sq: ya lor..dunno y me n my sis so different when we look so alike leh. sometimes i oso wonder y. my mum oso mystified. we r like 2 entirely different poles wan. i love kids, she see them liao wanna sleep. i love to cook, she jus wanna eat. i buy cheapo bags, she buy guccis. sigh... think she was picked from the bin..:p

star: rae at least feel sad when u cry leh... if seth ah.. he totally boh hiu me when i 'pretend to cry'... sigh... at this point, i will say rae's indifference is good leh. means she is adapting well. imagine u coming home to a puffy eyed rae... clinging to u when u leave for work... then u will get headache man!

joelle
ok, we all "chope" ah

star,
ya. even though you heart inbalance to see rae machiam din miss you, it would be worse if you got to worry about her missing you in the day! how to work!