(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle: thanks... i love my pink bags.. haha.. i finally settled for a boring no brand bag i picked up at tangs a few yrs back. it matches my black outfit tomorrow.. hahaha./

star
vintage gucci? got pictures? i kpo la

autum
that's the strategy mah. bb grow but you dun put on so much weight. good lah.. hee hee... i "knew" you would have a gal, just like i "knew" bbmouse is mickey. somehow.

i'm interested to know yvonne's bb gender. to see if my intuition is correct for the three of you

QQ
i really really really love the strawberry bag, hate it..see already cannot buy, hate it!
i like the cute shelf too

aiya pek chek, go eat my ice cream now

pink. aiyo. i forgot to tt u money this morning.
i will do it tomorrow. cause busy in office la. left IB token in office.
yalor. its so cute !
wait for next BP bah.

Autum: congrats... hehe.. i should pass u some of the ger ger baby clothes!! now ur factory can close liao.. hmm.. good leh, seems like all march mummies getting the #2 gender that they desried.

Thanks for your words of encouragement. yes i think i will be fine after i settle down at my new work place.

SQ,
how abt mi? u KNEW i got wad? my sis said i may have a boy this time round, cos she said i look radient as compare to having bel... not as much pimples... but i keep telling her, i got the feeling tt i will have a gal... she keep telling mi , everything will turn out opposite... don noe how true...

Mejo: thanks.. hey my tectorum getting fuzzier leh.. isit cos it did not have enuff water.. its so fuzzy and rae loves to touch it. i will cut down onw ater for that one. on my druid turned green liao, no longer yellow, and no flower coming out too.

QQ,

Haha, those were toy cans that are pretty soft. But dun see her small small, her strength is pretty big. I'm always surprised by the amount of things she can move. Sometimes quite scared she will hurt her wrist or something.

Yvonne,
haha.. i just wrote don't congratulate and u are the first one to congratulate me! hee.. ok la.. like i said, i m not very excited or what.. i just feel tired.. hey, if u have another girl, u don't need to buy clothes what.. u still got Bel's clothes.. but then i think yours will be boy la.. cos Oscar scan should be quite zun one.

QQ,
wah, your sister very kiasu leh.. so fast book Tian's clothes! haha.. yea, u are right, first 6 months clothes dun really need to buy.. guess i will just buy 1-2 pcs for the full-month wear.. but anyway, won't buy now.. now no time, energy or mood to shop also.

Yvonne, boy for u! i think.
so we can start placing out bets.

"reason - bel looks very boy when she was born"
kekekeke...

SQ,
she at home already, went back yest.
BB still no name but jmons said should be starting with L, then no much choices.
she shld ask us to come up with same !

took pix but hor limite coz ran out of space

SQ,
next mon lor... haiz... waiting veri impatiently liao... and my med all finish... i think the nurse book wrong date liao... i can even finish my 30pills of multivit, tt means i m late for this check up... usually dr must check mi every 30days...

Irin: ya i forgot all abt the BP. ok i go take a look again, see if i still wanna proceed.

SQ; its a vintage gucci messenger (as in really old..hehe), nothing fancy... i see if i have a pic for u lah.

Pax: could i have your account number? how much is the Jshopper bed wetting sheets?

Huingee: could you call me to arrange to pick up your bed wetting sheets? it is with me.
nine zero four six seven four three zero.

bbmouse: Is ur Jshopper spree still on? i wish to get one more jshopper bed wetting sheet from you, possible? will look at the site tomorrow and PM you my orders. thanks

ok. that's all.

and EJ looks so girl girl last time at birth. so now 2nd one is girl. wah, is it so chun??
i am supposed to go bed liao. now still here excited about your baby genders.
autum, yalor. she is super kiasu. but she already told me must keep for her. ok lor..

Mejo, yalor. YT is super strong leh.

omg... now our thread look like underground betting... few days ago is 4d... now bet on my bb gender... how is the payout QQ, i also wan to bet! wahahah... test my luck...

Starfruit,

Hmm, maybe it is not ready to flower yet. It could have turned yellow due to the super amount of sunlight it got at my place plus my fert water. Haha. But no worries, the bigger sized it is when it flower, the more babies it will produce!

Hah, my tectorum nearly lost all its furriness cuz it kept raining over here. I have to separate it from other plants liao. So that it can become furry. Think it is because humidity very high outdoors. Humidity may be low at your place therefore the tectorum become fuzzier? You can let Rae touch your plants ar? I very scared of YT touching my plants cuz she will grip and pull. She broke one leaf from one of my plant before.

if its a boy, give 1.5
if girl, then 1.2
if bet wrongly, no return..
haha!!! no bookie here la.
I aso dunno how to calculate the betting leh.

autum,
yes... don have to buy lots of clothes... i onli bought 2 sets for bel last time before her full mth... i got lots of hand down from my sis... till now i still getting clothes from her... but too big liao... my niece is already 4yo...so i guess, till bel veri big, still don have to buy alot..

autum,
ok, i read your post ! wahahaha...

QQ,
i also pass alot of K's clothes to my gf and my SIL as my PIL wants them for thier #2. still have some brnad new ones that K out grown coz kept too logn in the drawers.

so counted as K take abacus lah ??

mejo,
i saw the stripes balls downstrs agn

yvonne, good. u save $$$$ since u have more passdown. i dun have passdown clothes after 6 months for tian. so i can happily go buy. so far, so good.. bought a lot liao. now can prepare for 2T3T4T .
ok, its time to orh orh. nite nite!

mejo,
i want to tell u mine turning bown leh, why har ?
i got water leh, issit too hot liao ??
the flower still there but the colors are fading off liao

SQ,
hahahah.. actually work is also dependent on how much u want to do (no matter where u are). For this term, i m given a different task.. i am part of a module with 176 classes (yr 1 students).. which is really no joke. I am one of the module chair (got 3 persons).. Last term, I was doing a higher-yr module (also a co-module chair).. but that module only have 5 classes! So in effect, the work and magnitude is different.

Astro is not a module chair but she has 3 classes a week.. (i only have 1 class but i have other duties).. so that's why she must do grading like mad (cos she has 3 classes)..

You will hear me complain of grading later on when my module has test. Because there will be a total of 4000+ students to mark for test! then i will go mad.

SQ: no leh, i never take note.. must look again when we go to the boutique.

ok i need to log out now... going to bed now.. its gonna be a long day tomorrow.
nite mummies, wish me luck.

Michelle,

Turning brown!!! Can you show me pic? Dun overwater cuz weather quite wet recently. May rot if overwater. I just buried two of my plants today cuz they rotted.

Michelle,
u said before that u only want to have 1 child right? so if u really really confirm u will only have 1, then actually u can start to lelong K's clothes..

Re: toilet training

i feel that it is a good idea to at least let them try doing their business in the potty sometimes. My SIL eldest son when he was around 3 couldn't pee and poo in the potty. He is very urgent already but he couldn't pee. He could only pee when wearing diaper! So he knows he is urgent but need to wear diaper to let go. Finally his nursery teachers taught him to pee in potty if not quite jialat.

star
have a great day.

mickey
anna looks like boy when born?
wow, if yvonne's is boy, quite accurate...
leia looks like boy when born rite..kekkee

i read enne's chart, best time to make bb boy for my age is either this month or end of the year dec - feb next yr :p

Michelle,

The base leaves may turn brown as they grow old and die off or there is a sudden change in environment. You can carefully strip them off if you find them unsightly. But watch carefully the leaves behind them. If they are brown at the base, you must watch it. Healthy leaves when dying turn brown from the top to bottom. Rotting leaves tend to turn brown from base up.

Pink,
erm, actually hor, EJ didn't look like a girl at birth leh. He only started to look like a girl after his 1st month! Until now, sometimes when I look at him, I still feel that he looks like a girl.. hahaa..

I was telling EJ that I must look at him more now.. so that his mei-mei will look like him (and be pretty!).. hee.