(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Irin
I'm back. Thks for helping me to update the JG trial matter.

Mejo
Kai oso likes to wheel his cart, it's filmsy so i put 3 stack of heavy books inside to prevent toppling. Kai likes to move it arnd...see:

1359286.jpg

Date: 20 Apr 08 and 27 Apr 08 (Sunday)
Time: 4.45pm (earliest timing dat they can)
Prog: Playnest
Duration: 1.5 hr
No. of pax: min 8 babies, max 12 babies (only 1 parent allow in the class)

pls indicate confirmed if u r ok w my arrangement?

Class 1 (27 apr)
1. shannie
2. shannie's fren
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink (confirmed, ok on either dates)
5. mejo (confirmed)
6. starfruit (confirmed)
7. bbmouse (confirmed)
8.QQ
9. Carol
10. Astro
11. SQ (confirmed. hooray!)
12. michelle

Class 2 (20 apr)
1. AUTUM
2. yvonne (both dates ok with mi..)
3. Bbmarch
4. Blurbelle (both dates ok)
5. Fion
6. edde (confirmed! both dates ok! but no evoucher)
7. huajing
8. Angel (confirm but no voucher too)
9. cutie_jace
10. joelle (confirm but no voucher too!)
11. Irin (Reyes) (confirm but no voucher too)
12. Irin (Reyden) (confirm but no voucher too)

waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen

mejo
is the book really helpful...can get at any bookstores??

mickeymose
just dug out the jshoppers clothes! some are 80 some are 90 size hehe..

pink
tks i got the link u send to me for google..really sthing wrong with my browser le..once i click it will close my gmail

aiyo my PC have to see doctor liao..

Angel,

I think Kai's cart looks bigger and seemed more sturdy leh. I dun care to make it less flimsy for YT, she will just have to learn to push it in a way so that it doesn't topple. :p

Belle,

I find the book helpful. It changed my perspective entirely on childhood education. If you are think that you want to send chloe to "school" then you should read the book. I used to think like that too, send to "school" to educate. But I read the book and have a total switch in mindset. You should be able to find it everywhere. Try the WTS too, I often see it popping up there as well.

Mejo,
ok, now that I see Angel's pix then I realised it must be another cart that I saw. Reyes can't be that short! :p

pinkpink,
I only have 2 rooms now cos hacked one last time. My 4rm now is only 95square feet & the 5rm here is 120square feet so difference of 35square feet leh.

irin
same same, me hacked and merged 2 guest room too. mine is 5room but about 90+ to 100 square feet.

by the way, how long did u stay in the zoo the other time? i wonder how long can our bb tahan.

pinkpink,
we went at 9+, stayed till 2+, almost 5hrs there. Weather was quite good, not too hot so they weren't too warm or sticky.

Date: 20 Apr 08 and 27 Apr 08 (Sunday)
Time: 4.45pm (earliest timing dat they can)
Prog: Playnest

pls indicate confirmed if u r ok w my arrangement?

Class 1 (27 apr)
1. shannie
2. shannie's fren
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink (confirmed, ok on either dates)
5. mejo (confirmed)
6. starfruit (confirmed)
7. bbmouse (confirmed)
8.QQ
9. Carol
10. Astro
11. SQ (confirmed. hooray!)
12. michelle

Class 2 (20 apr)
1. AUTUM
2. yvonne (both dates ok with mi..)
3. Bbmarch
4. Blurbelle (both dates ok)
5. Fion (only on 27th, err.. what voucher are mummies refering 2?)
6. edde (confirmed! both dates ok! but no evoucher)
7. huajing
8. Angel (confirm but no voucher too)
9. cutie_jace
10. joelle (confirm but no voucher too!)
11. Irin (Reyes) (confirm but no voucher too)
12. Irin (Reyden) (confirm but no voucher too)

waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen

SQ,
whey i won't hate u lah. i'll b most happy to update for u.

julia gabriel trial
Time: 4.45pm
Prog: Playnest (6 - 18 mths)
Carol / astro / michelle / bb_march / huajing / cutie_jace, pls confirm if the date allocated for u ok or not?

any mummies in 27 Apr slots can change with Autum, blurbelle and Fion?

<u>Class 1 - 27 Apr 08</u>
1. shannie CONFIRMED!
2. shannie's fren CONFIRMED
3. m00n CONFIRMED
4. Pinkpink CONFIRMED!
5. mejo CONFIRMED!
6. starfruit CONFIRMED
7. bbmouse CONFIRMED!
8. QQ CONFIRMED!
<font color="ff0000">9. Carol</font>
<font color="ff0000">10. Astro</font>
11. SQ CONFIRMED!
<font color="ff0000">12. michelle</font>

<u>Class 2 - 20 Apr 08</u>
<font color="aa00aa">1. AUTUM 27 APR ONLY</font>
2. yvonne CONFIRMED!
<font color="ff0000">3. Bbmarch</font>
<font color="aa00aa">4. Blurbelle CONFIRMED but prefered 27 APR?</font>
<font color="aa00aa">5. Fion 27 APR ONLY</font>
6. edde CONFIRMED!
<font color="ff0000">7. huajing</font>
8. Angel CONFIRMED
<font color="ff0000">9. cutie_jace</font>
10. joelle CONFIRMED!
11. Irin (CONFIRMED!
12. Irin (CONFIRMED!

<u>Waiting list</u>
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen

Fion
i PM u liao.

mist
ur bedwetting sheet with me. u work in Novena, right? when i go HQ (opp KKH) for mtg next wk, i detour to ur ofc, can? PM me ur mobile? Thks!

SQ
i'll pass to u this Friday, can? i'm gg to town for lunch.

QQ
jj said she dun wan the bedwetting sheet, u wan? i pass to u next Fri.

re: Zoo
u gals wan to go in the afternoon har? vv hot. morning can? say 10am? zoo open at 9am. we usually go in the morning and leave abt 1-2pm. have lunch in zoo....

star
i email u the recipe. the whole one-touch set is on offer now. i still have the peachy pink one. BIG ONE. jus nice for 1 box of cereal. it's in ofc. let me find out the price and capacity and let u know.

time to prepare for work. tata

star
i jus rmbr. the peachy pink one touch i use liao. to store my breakfast cereal in ofc. i'll keep a lookout for u.

julia gabriel trial
Carol / astro / michelle / bb_march / huajing / cutie_jace, pls confirm if the date allocated for u ok or not?

Class 1 - 27 Apr 08
1. shannie CONFIRMED!
3. m00n CONFIRMED
4. Pinkpink CONFIRMED!
5. mejo CONFIRMED!
6. starfruit CONFIRMED
7. bbmouse CONFIRMED!
8. QQ CONFIRMED!
9. Carol
10. Astro
11. SQ CONFIRMED!
12. michelle

Class 2 - 20 Apr 08
1. AUTUM 27 APR ONLY
2. yvonne CONFIRMED!
3. Bbmarch CONFIRMED but preferred 27 APR
4. Blurbelle CONFIRMED but prefered 27 APR?
5. Fion 27 APR ONLY
6. edde CONFIRMED!
7. huajing
8. Angel CONFIRMED
9. cutie_jace
10. joelle CONFIRMED!
11. Irin (CONFIRMED!
12. Irin (CONFIRMED!

Waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen

Morn Mummies, din hv time to log in cos super bz after server back to norm yday. Work like siao char boh.

Went to shop for HB's bdae present after wk and finally bought the present liao. So happie! Feeling v excited cos i will give it to him once the clock strikes 12am tonite. Wonder wad will his reactions b...

shannie, me too hasnt got the voucher for JG.

huajing, hv u decided whether to get the AD stampers and dora&amp;diego set??

Irin, i think this is the most exp gift i ever buy for him dats y feeling v excited. Hope he will like it...its a Watch fr Baume Mercier.

good morning,
pax. me ok with the bed wetting sheet. thank u!

oh morning better ah? earlier nobody replied me leh. haha!
I'm ok for morning too. but hor, autum, yvonne. pls note. AM for zoo, ok hor?
we meet 9-9.30am la.

mejo, your shopping cart small or YT very tall? haha!

SQ, the bus services not yet started. like that hm maybe big exchange during zoo trip &amp; JG trial?
cause our little feet no news yet.

Shannie, added garfield (another mummy here) in wait list.

julia gabriel trial

Class 1 - 27 Apr 08
1. shannie CONFIRMED!
3. m00n CONFIRMED
4. Pinkpink CONFIRMED!
5. mejo CONFIRMED!
6. starfruit CONFIRMED
7. bbmouse CONFIRMED!
8. QQ CONFIRMED!
9. Carol
10. Astro
11. SQ CONFIRMED!
12. michelle

Class 2 - 20 Apr 08
1. AUTUM 27 APR ONLY
2. yvonne CONFIRMED!
5. Fion 27 APR ONLY
6. edde CONFIRMED!
7. huajing
8. Angel CONFIRMED
9. cutie_jace
10. joelle CONFIRMED!
11. Irin (CONFIRMED!
12. Irin (CONFIRMED!

Waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen
4. Garfield

QQ,
noted.

michelle,
u celebrating k's bd on 27 apr right? so can u change wif autum for the JG? can u make it this sunday?

Fion,
u can only make it on 27 apr? or 20 apr u oso can make it?

belle &amp; bb mar,
if there's any slots in 27 apr, can i give prority to those who cant make it on 20 apr? if there's any extra slot will put u in.

Hi, I am intersted on the JG trial class. Can you put me on waiting list if there is any mummy that can't make it on 20 Apr.

julia gabriel trial

Class 1 - 27 Apr 08
1. shannie CONFIRMED!
3. m00n CONFIRMED
4. Pinkpink CONFIRMED!
5. mejo CONFIRMED!
6. starfruit CONFIRMED
7. bbmouse CONFIRMED!
8. QQ CONFIRMED!
9. Carol
10. Astro
11. SQ CONFIRMED!
12. michelle

Class 2 - 20 Apr 08
1. AUTUM 27 APR ONLY
2. yvonne CONFIRMED!
5. Fion 27 APR ONLY
6. edde CONFIRMED!
7. huajing
8. Angel CONFIRMED
9. cutie_jace
10. joelle CONFIRMED!
11. Irin (CONFIRMED!
12. Irin (CONFIRMED!

Waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen
4. Garfield
5. Shirley Yeo (20 Apr only)

julia gabriel trial

Class 1 - 27 Apr 08
1. shannie CONFIRMED!
3. m00n CONFIRMED
4. Pinkpink CONFIRMED!
5. mejo CONFIRMED!
6. starfruit CONFIRMED
7. bbmouse CONFIRMED!
8. QQ CONFIRMED!
9. Carol CONFIRMED
10. Astro
11. SQ CONFIRMED!
12. michelle

Class 2 - 20 Apr 08
1. AUTUM 27 APR ONLY
2. yvonne CONFIRMED!
5. Fion 27 APR ONLY
6. edde CONFIRMED!
7. huajing
8. Angel CONFIRMED
9. cutie_jace
10. joelle CONFIRMED!
11. Irin (CONFIRMED!
12. Irin (CONFIRMED!

Waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen
4. Garfield
5. Shirley Yeo (20 Apr only)

Carol,
this is the one. There are things that they can play with at the back of the piano too.

1360052.jpg
1360053.jpg

No model cos model went to sleep after performance. haha!

I also got this teether from 1st Few Years at KP yesterday. It's good for cutting of incisors &amp; molars cos it can reach the back. Reyes likes it very much. Think her fever arised from teething. She's now much better liao.
1360054.jpg

pax, star.
So I'm buying 4 sets of the digital weight. total of $85
(a bit of discount nia), ok la. hor... its not an actual BP though.
its $21.25 each.

yeah, i am so happie.
now arranging for delivery to my office or home.

My little pianists are up liao!!
1360081.jpg
1360082.jpg
1360083.jpg

See? That's the 1st thing they go to once awake.
This is definitely a good buy. :p

SQ,
tks. Ya lor, now that Reyes has got more hair, she looks more like a gal liao.

But then Reyden does have the gal look too when I put on a hairclip for him. :p Maybe cos he looks like me.

Irin
Reyes looks like a pianist leh...good deal for 2 to play! Ur hse is so fun, so many toys! Think Reyes might be bored to come to my place tat day hahaha....
Hw much is the teether?

Shannie
Does it matters if I haven rec the voucher? Then I have to pay?

Angel,
kids will find all new things interesting so it doesn't matter how many toys I have at home. She'll still find toys at your place interesting.

The teether's $5.90.

QQ,pax,
if go morning, will interupt their morning nap... den will be cranky? anyway, i m ok... cos bel can skip her morning nap... den afternoon nap will slp like pig liao... wah... if like tt, i going alone... hb sure cannot wake up so early! lol.. update mi again... i m ok...

yvonne, QQ
morning beta. Jo will take a long nap in the afternoon then if she skip morning. she can run, walk, won't be cranky!!!