(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pax: Just one touch and MM for me. Thanks..
Remember to post the price.

<font color="ff0000">Julia Gabriel mummies, pls update ur details in GG</font>
i wish to submit by tmr. thanks

pls note that:
class 1 is on 27 apr 08
class 2 is on 20 apr 08

pls indicate CONFIRMED bside ur name if the date is ok with u.

mickey
yaya better go check i think the designs i bot for chloe either 85 or 90 ley i rem its super big!

star
i like the robe u posted le...its BP from this forum? but hardly bring chloe go swim.might not need it afterall...

shucks, think the weight i lost when i was sick is coming back again haha..whole of last wk hubby ard so got more appetite + time to eat

belle,
reg at bay_supplies (replace _ wif b) for JG free trial. so they will send us e-voucher. but some of them nv rec the voucher. so i ned to know who haf and who dun haf loh

pax, the supplier replied. i told her i need 4 sets, ask if got discount cause she told its the best price liao. anyway, i think should be able to order. the worst case is $22.50 each.

hee hee. anyway, i will also buy if its 22.50. dun worry, i settle for u.

shannie, thank u!

astro, u ok or not? maybe too busy and by the time u finish your day 123, then grading, too tired to kpo here already.

blur, my mens is also very heavy in the 1st 3-4 days, and it lasts for at least 7-8 days. can be longer. then i always kena stain at night even if i wear the longest pads. i think maybe i need to wear mamypoko pants.

mickey
yaya..chloe got some ON i hvnt wash yet for her haha..now cfm can wear..gotta go dig in storeroom for her jshoppers!!
i still like to dress her in dresses cos i lazy to mix n match :p she wear pants only , strangers will ask BOY OR GIRL ..just the other day at a food ct, a very old man came n spoke in fluent eng, asking me if chloe is boy or girl haha..he told me he love her eyes

Drugstore Payment Received From:

Ladysol
JJ - You paid extra leh, you total is $13.67.
Enne - got the payment for postage

QQ

Wahahaha...yaya stimes i will stain then i will jump out of bed!! mine also last almost a wk..so sian rite..my sis only 3-4 days then no more! not fair.....

Belle: The old man's eyesight not very sharp liao. Chloe is so girl girl, where got boy?

QQ: Hahaha.. Can you fit into the largest MP pants?

blur, yalor. i also think its not fair then we use so many pads at one go, very wasteful and waste $$ too. so i really save lots of $$ for pads when i was preg. but mens came back after 2nd month though i was total bf. fated!!! haha!
sometimes, my mens come twice a month. weird. extra cost again.

bbmouse, i think jj cannot remember the exact $$ she owe u. that's y.
pink, i transfer to u tomorrow, now very tired. house pc slow slow.

QQ, Belle: Maybe can place a blue bed wetting sheet? Remember we got them in a pack to prevent the waterbag water leaking and spoiling the mattress? 1 pack got many sheets. I still have leftover, sometimes I use when I have my menses.

bbmouse. no la. i thin largest i also cannot fit unless i have blur's no butt shape (blur said herself one ah). cause my butt quite wide leh, maybe a few mp diapers join up then ok.

bbmouse. not that i dun use. i use so its ok somedays. however, sometimes even if I use also kena cause i no discipline when sleeping. i flip here flip there, rol here roll there. sometimes still kena bed. but mostly ok. stained pants oni.

QQ: I see.. What abt maternity pads? Shd be ok right? I also still have leftover from last time. Good thing they come individually packed, so can keep long long also never mind.. Sometimes heavy flow I wear for nite.

oh ya bbmouse. i dun have maternity pads anymore. i also never tot of wearing that. sometimes i use two pieces and join them together so that its longer.
it works sometimes. somtimes i lazy then bobian. yahor i never tot of this maternity pads. maybe its also more ex? or so bulky. no wonder never tot of it.
so when i have heavy flow, cannot sleep well one.

QQ: For a good nite's sleep, it's worth the mnoney. I sometimes find the blue wet sheets a bit warm. Still prefer a super long pad..

bbmouse, ya hor.
eh actually if we buy long pads, then we can stack them up to make it wider. and its useful also, and no leak sometimes. so i should stock up my maternity pads? haha!! ok ok. noted. i think i need that. i use towel and place it under my butt, i dun use blue sheets.

mickey
aiyo that blue sheet..reminds me of my stay at TMC

shannie
tks, i've submitted..how come no prompt one..as in i duno if my submission is correct..once i click submit, it goes back to homepage..
google..i dun have access..was it sent to our email?

Shannie,
I just updated the gg page. I can only make it for 27 Apr. also, to be honest with u, i just went to register at the bayb site only. :p

QQ,
i also updated the gg page for Zoo. I m going alone.. so u all must help me with EJ hor. That means now got 11 adults.

ZOO on 25th Apr: Lelong lelong!
Can still fit in 1 mummy and baby. One FREE adult entry, kids below 3yrs go in free. If you want, raise hand!

Edde? go zoo?

Wah! Very late liao.. My nose still blocked. And I can't stand the headache.

Am heading to bed liao. Nite QQ, Belle..

Pink: I ordered the tux liao..
Will keep a long time..

nite nite bbmouse.

autum, wah! steady. ok i will help u in zoo cause hb going with me. he can settle tian tian.
so what is an approriate duration to stay in zoo ah?

QQ,
i think zoo for our kids at most like 2-3 hrs bah.. think they will get too tired (and we also very tired) if more than 3hrs! hee..

Shannie,
okie thanks.

Autum, then i think our meeting time at 2.30-3pm is ok hor. then walk walk tour tour until 6pm or so, then eat dinner. haha! i dunno leh. no idea. but if half way they tired then sleep in pram la.

Date: 20 Apr 08 and 27 Apr 08 (Sunday)
Time: 4.45pm (earliest timing dat they can)
Prog: Playnest
Duration: 1.5 hr
No. of pax: min 8 babies, max 12 babies (only 1 parent allow in the class)

pls indicate confirmed if u r ok w my arrangement?

Class 1 (27 apr)
1. shannie
2. shannie's fren
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink (confirmed, ok on either dates)
5. mejo (confirmed)
6. starfruit (confirmed)
7. bbmouse (confirmed)
8.QQ
9. Carol
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle

Class 2 (20 apr)
1. AUTUM
2. yvonne (both dates ok with mi..)
3. Bbmarch
4. Blurbelle
5. Fion
6. edde (confirmed! both dates ok! but no evoucher)
7. huajing
8. Angel
9. cutie_jace
10. joelle (confirm but no voucher too!)
11. Irin (Reyes)
12. Irin (Reyden)

waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen

QQ
ya..dats why funny i didnt get any prompt in my gmail..then the link u posted i can see but i cant reply..sthing wrong? hmmm...

sorry really cant access le..can use this format? tks.

Date: 20 Apr 08 and 27 Apr 08 (Sunday)
Time: 4.45pm (earliest timing dat they can)
Prog: Playnest
Duration: 1.5 hr
No. of pax: min 8 babies, max 12 babies (only 1 parent allow in the class)

pls indicate confirmed if u r ok w my arrangement?

Class 1 (27 apr)
1. shannie
2. shannie's fren
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink (confirmed, ok on either dates)
5. mejo (confirmed)
6. starfruit (confirmed)
7. bbmouse (confirmed)
8.QQ
9. Carol
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle

Class 2 (20 apr)
1. AUTUM
2. yvonne (both dates ok with mi..)
3. Bbmarch
4. Blurbelle (both dates ok)
5. Fion
6. edde (confirmed! both dates ok! but no evoucher)
7. huajing
8. Angel
9. cutie_jace
10. joelle (confirm but no voucher too!)
11. Irin (Reyes)
12. Irin (Reyden)

waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen

QQ,
can we make ZOO at 2pm? I feel 3pm is too late leh. Cos if we end at 6pm, we will hit peak hour traffic when going home. I know cos every day I travel from Woodlands back to my place at 6+pm!

bbmouse,
wah... so good u can start buying... haiz... i still waiting patiently for my next check up... having terrible headache too... don noe y...

QQ,
can lei... 2.30-3pm just nice... bel can slp in the morning and early afternoon... den we all can have dinner together...
guess this will be the longest outing we ever had...

oh, then blur i think its because your browser got problem la. not your membership. ok ok

autum,, can. 2pm ah .ok ok!! i no prob.

yvonne, no worries. i put 2pm...
i think it will drag a while to meet everyone there. sure very siao. so many babies. haha!