(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

alamak pink, u din add on to the latest updated list! haha! here it is!

Re: Julia Gabriel Free Trial (e-voucher from bay_supplies.net) replace _ with b

JG has got back to me. They are unable to conduct 2 classes on the same day.

here r the details:

Date: 20 Apr 08 and 27 Apr 08 (Sunday)
Time: 4.45pm (earliest timing dat they can)
Prog: Playnest
Duration: 1.5 hr
No. of pax: min 8 babies, max 12 babies (only 1 parent allow in the class)

Can I just put Class 1 on 27 Apr 08 and Class 2 on 20 Apr 08? Cos I can’t make it on 20 Apr 08 leh. Or u all would like to re-indicate ur preference and interest?

pls indicate confirmed if u r ok w my arrangement?

Class 1
1. shannie
2. shannie's fren
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink (confirmed, ok on either dates)
5. mejo
6. starfruit
7. bbmouse (confirmed)
8.QQ
9. Carol
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle

Class 2
1. AUTUM
2. yvonne (both dates ok with mi..)
3. Bbmarch
4. Blurbelle
5. Fion
6. edde (confirmed! both dates ok! but no evoucher)
7. huajing
8. Angel
9. cutie_jace
10. joelle
11. Irin (Reyes)
12. Irin (Reyden)

waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen

Date: 20 Apr 08 and 27 Apr 08 (Sunday)
Time: 4.45pm (earliest timing dat they can)
Prog: Playnest
Duration: 1.5 hr
No. of pax: min 8 babies, max 12 babies (only 1 parent allow in the class)

Can I just put Class 1 on 27 Apr 08 and Class 2 on 20 Apr 08? Cos I can’t make it on 20 Apr 08 leh. Or u all would like to re-indicate ur preference and interest?

pls indicate confirmed if u r ok w my arrangement?

Class 1 (27 apr)
1. shannie
2. shannie's fren
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink (confirmed, ok on either dates)
5. mejo
6. starfruit
7. bbmouse (confirmed)
8.QQ
9. Carol
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle

Class 2 (20 apr)
1. AUTUM
2. yvonne (both dates ok with mi..)
3. Bbmarch
4. Blurbelle
5. Fion
6. edde (confirmed! both dates ok! but no evoucher)
7. huajing
8. Angel
9. cutie_jace
10. joelle (confirm but no voucher too!)
11. Irin (Reyes)
12. Irin (Reyden)

waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen

Hi Edde, yap there are 2 types -
Whole Grain
1358653.jpg

Multi Grain
1358654.jpg

jenn, thx for the pics! i hv nvr seen the multi grain before leh... even the whole grain is already hard to find, guess its even more challenging to find the multigrain!

Edde,
U are welcome, cos my boy dun really like the whole grain, so i am trying v hard to find the multigrain which i heard is more tasty.

jenn: i've seen it at marketplace paragon before but it went oos.. maybe u can check back there if they replenished.
and reason y it's tastier is cos it is sweeter too. hee.

re: multi grain cheerios

i saw it at tanglin mall mktplace today. alot of boxes but expiry on 21 may 08 leh. so i bought a pck n share w m00n. :p

edde,
how much did u pay for the whole grain Cheerios? i m curious cos i got hubby to buy in US (USD 4.79). so i want to know SG how much.

hey mummies... to facilitate the JG trial cos it's this sunday.. i'll consolidated some of the info and added on to shannie's gg page liao. please go and fill up the part requesting if you have applied for the evouchers. thanks!

SQ: alamak! i jus realised i dunno ur real name!!! y is dat so?!! =p

Joelle: Don't ah bish me.. Can you post the GG link pls? Thanks
*blinking my eyes and fluttering my eye lashes in double time*

Jenn,
hihi.. thanks for info. So abt same price as the Apple Cinnamon flavour.. i bot the Apple Cin one before.. nice and sweet.. i like! hee, i also feed my boy with that. but some mummies will feel that is too high sugar and not really recommended.

Jenn: Multigrain Cheerios available at tangling Marketplace last weekend.. dunno if sold out liao. Only abt 5 boxex there.. but expiry is May 08... so i dunno if ur baby can finish the whole box in one month!! I saw expired ones as well.. close to 10 boxes.. i aske dthey staff and they removed the expired boxes immediately.

Shannie: i am fine with the 27th date. its two sundays from now right?

Joelle: I found the link, how come I can't save? It says I'm not connected?
By the way, I think our babies are all 14mths leh. The 13th month is their birthday month in Mar right?

Joelle: I tried again. *phew* I did it..
If this happened at work, I would have called my help desk. Hahaha.. That's how IT-idiot I am..

Star: I try and try again. Then finally got it.. Or at least it said I saved and published successfully. But I'm not sure..

re: cutter
thanks starfruit, QQ and Pink... for passing around the cutter, so that i can collect it.

Star,
how are you preparing for work? 17 april right?? me very stress at work, sometimes just feel like giving up... hehehe.. btw, i am gradually weaning off breastfeeding liao... now my boy will drink FM + what BM i store in the freezer

Pax,
me order the wetting bedsheet....

Baby Girl: i edited it too.. i was just wondering, dunno isit cos we were both editing at the same time, thus will get discon..

Shannie: i put a confirmed next to my name.. so keep this forum neater. thanks for organising.

Star: I thot of the same thing too. Something like the line is engaged. But then, if this is a group thing, it shouldn't be the case right? Just my guess..

bbmouse
get the tuxedo in advance!

yeh i cant access since day 1...and i cannot anyhow install stuff, if virus strikes, i will be doomed

yvonne & mummies confirmed for the class but w/o JG voucher
i emailed JG, waiting for their reply to see can they send vouchers to u or not. will keep u all update

so kindly update ur info in GG asap. as the 1st trial lesson is this sunday.

i'll like to submit all infos by tmr. thanks

autum, think i paid ard $10+ too. std price. but yrs better coz got USA air. FOC. i hvnt breathed in USA air before leh.. can lend me some?

joelle, u r so clever to update everything in GG! lesser confusion now.

pink, bbmouse, yvonne, i have put a "confirmed" beside yr names too. follow star's pattern, def easier for shannie to keep track.

thx shannie!

Pink, Star: I like the 3-piece suit more! What size shd I get? I got to keep very long right?? I think the tux is still ok, cos not white; but the 3-piece suit has a white inner piece, cannot keep too long.

pink
u go ahead and open my pkg. see if my loot this time nice or not...

QQ
any reply fr the supplier?

star
i got a plain scone recipe as well as a sultana one. it's quite easy to make. which one shld i try 1st? if successful, i give u the recipe.

HJ
u asked abt Fashion 70s? i lend u when i finish watching.. the storyline vv complicated. too many twists and turns.

bbmouse
still on. 8pc MM also on sales. last order on Thur. maybe i can go by Raffles Place tmr lunch time. u'll be in ofc?

hi mummies!! chloe zz liao..aiyo i just changed her diaper..she drank milk n poo!! think she constipate abit..her poo got 3 lumps only alamak.

mejo
oh got so many designs huh..ok will try pop by wkend to check it out..i love ikea..stimes never buy also can browse here n there or makan the chicken wings there haha..

Joelle
tks for the tip..ya hor..hv to think not only wat toys to put in but different size toys neh..chloe got mini toys, got those building blocks which she loves to 'fry' in her pail haha..then got those bulky ones too..maybe can get the 9 bins OR ikea (heard more ex) + the floral pop up organiser/ ikea (same as mejo one)

okie...read archives first..

wat happen to astro huh? few days liao didnt see her??

wah jshoppers...i rem i still got a batch of clothes bot with linda last time hvnt let chloe wear yet cos the size very big!!

wats recommended huh mickey mouse? (aiya i keep wanting to type bb mouse haha)

bbmouse
i dun see got any toy storage BP except for the one joelle posted le...

bbmouse, shannie
tell u wat, i try to scan and upload tmr. can? those on offer. anythg in particular u gals looking at? one touch, MM? bbmouse, PM me ur mailing address, i mail u next time.

Pax: Sent!

Belle: You better go check the size leh.. Maybe Chloe can wear now? Hehehe.. I also dunno what size to order.. Maybe size 70, but still got to wait a long time..

Got last time got toys bin BP. Quite cute designs. I didn't pay attention to the price..

SQ
wah...ur mens worse than mine huh..sorry to describe n make u all go ARRGH! i also wear tampon + pad esp at nite..& first 2 days super heavy one! me not as bad as yours..mine is abt 2 hrs once? but i ever encounter afew times..i just bath only n changed new pad..then lazy to put tampon rite..wah! leaked cos i felt sthing like a big gush of sthing coming out! i always describe to hubby 'like tap running'

then very funny..in the mid of my cycle can sudd NO FLOW AT ALL haha..dats when i will be jumping for joy n go movies etc..

yaya i agree..smaller the size cuter it is hor..i very scared chloe grow tall..then no cute liao hahaha..i dun find those teenage clothes nice at all..neither bb/ kid or adult hor.