(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Enne: As promised..

Preggie Chart
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmonster</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>July</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>end Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Michelle: Anymore updates on Jmon's bbgirl? What's her name?

mickeymouse-HEY thx... but my EDD can put Dec first only coz I din indicate the date also right? Coz I think the actual date might change within the first few checkups hor... thx...

SQ-Initially I also thot I having stomach flu.

haha enne,
i would have suspected i was preg but lucky my menses was here. so can't be.

1357427.jpg
Lunar Baby Chart heard 90%accurate?

Age is english age plus 1 for mothers.
Month is the lunar month of day you make babies. So mostly is minus 1.

Huajing,
U came to the gathering at Great World with your mum rite?? Ur daughter was one of the heavy bb correct??

SQ,
Do u take evening primrose?? A gf takes it for her pms and it helps her.

Edde, Giolyn,
Alamak, U ladies aso kenna!! Sorry, i outdated liaoz. CONGRATS!!! Way to go man!

enne, so yours little baby is a girl from the chart?
the chart is accurate for my 1st baby.

Linda, so this weekend crystal jade?
how? yvonne?

SQ, no swimsuit for tian now. cause she outgrew her previous one. haven't buy another one for her. can go without swim suit or not? not very good right? contaminate the pool then no good.

QQ: ya rounded means not flat, like small hill.. hahah.. understand flat and level is for sugar. Flour and all must be rounded.. so its like a heap. got it but since u need precision, u cannot measure by my method lah.

Linda: ya lor.. at shenton area,its a pity now u so far away at JI. U like the environemnt there its damn far from ur home leh. and so far if u need to get to town after work.

SQ: ur menses MS sounds bad... u had it all along ah will drinking tea or regular MS remedy help u??

Mummies, mix feeling today(act not just this, been feeling this way for the past week liao), tomorrow is my last full day to be SAHM.. kinda sad that i will be leaving my baby to go back to work.

QQ,
can go in tshirt and swim diaper. up to you. i'm worried about whether she'll be allergic to the water and ganna rashes again. not so much her contaminating the pool lah

star,
no leh. on days when i have it, i just need to lie in bed for the whole day. some days i do feel like dying. but now ok liao lah

and hor, you will feel even worse tomorrow night. i cried when i went back to work. but i also wanna tell you that you'll survive. so will rae

Enne: I will update when you provide more details.. Can change wan lah.. No issues.. The calendar (dunno if it's the same one) is accurate for both anna and aaron..

Star: Understand how you feel. Tell yourself if you don't really like it at work, you can always quit. This way you won't feel so "pressurised". Who knows? Once you start work, you may actually enjoy the new challenge.

bbmouse: Transferred drugstore amount to u le. Thanks

POSB Savings
150-28053-2 bbmouse
Amount S$14.00
Transaction Reference 1663436432

star your measurement ok. cause i need only 25g sugar measurement. 1 tsb flat. ok. thanks.

star, no stress no stress. and its a central area, need to wear nice nice. can motivate yourself every morning.

i wear like going pasar everyday, in jeans.

morning!

linda, QQ,
i m ok this weekend for crystal jade... wad time?

bbmouse,
do u have nightmare often? mi and hb keep having nightmare...

enne,
alamak, i don understand the chart... and i also don noe when my bb was made... my edd is sept... i m english 21 this yr...

Yvonne: Maybe is your Eng age plus one then the last period mth plus 1 if not wrong. Wat u get?

I use tis chart during my two pregnancy to check n quite accurate but some friends told me not to them haha

star
u will get used to it soon.
btw did you ask whether u need to OT? think its common to stay late in our line

enne
i dun know how to count age...e.g. i conceive leia on 18th June 2006, my birthday is 1st Oct, so i was 30.75yr old to be exact...hahahaha so should i be 30+1 lunar yr old, or 31+1? anyway either way, it's a gal which is correct ...:p

morning all..

bbmouse.. i really need to apologies.. I sincerely apologise for the delay and inconvenience caused..

sorry.. i will try to transfer the money and collect the items from u asap ok ? am really so sorry..

I have been very very busy settling new house matters and packing up our things..

Tiff herself already got 4 big boxes!!! stil got a lot haven pack yet..

SQ,
Wei yu sound like you are preggie too leh, keep puking.

Linda,
Yaya is me :p

Yvonne/QQ/Linda,
Got meet up this weekend? Me will be temp SAHM for can join your ;P

SQ: no need tomorrow nite, today i already wanna cry liao

QQ: the scales looks interesting.. so is the price. How much will the total be inclusive of delivery delivery from where?

Pink: ya i think OT might be required but at least i am not doing production so its not so bad, its mainly the prodtion ppl that needs to stay later. I am aiming to get in early like 8 or 8:30am and leave on time, if not latest by 7pm. Will try not to stay too late. Wanna rush home and play with Rae and tuck her to bed lah.

Starfruit,
It normal for you to feel like that, I still have that feeling up to now. Sooner or later you will get used to it.

hi mummies, lunch time!!

today dun feel like eating lunch cos had full bfast.

pink
u decided wat to get for Leia liao??

Star
hee yaya i think so too, we got similar taste in bb clothes :p Rae &amp; Chloe have some similar rompers when they were bbs!

Linda
haha..aiya...i hv to be more patient lor..hair is behind but in front lack of some nutrients la. keke..so fine till u cannot see :p Chloe likes to comb hair now le..she immitate me!

QQ
Then tian will be a good homemaker - xian qi liang mu type like u le...she mop floor si4 mo2 si4 yang4 , macham very attentive!

SQ
Chloe's dress is from zara..i got it during a sale le..actually not sale, it's just one small corner they lelong their sale stuff lor...$20. She started wearing abt 7 mths ley..now still can wear keke..

Mummies so sad..just now went ladies, bump into a colleague, she tot i m Preggy..sian..i wear high waist abit ppl wil start asking
actualy i got no hips la..so figure straight straight easily tot as P..haiz.

star

it's normal to she bu de Rae n go back to work...
perhaps your work load etc will distract yourself from thinking too much..even now i work FT liao...sudd i will miss Chloe ..so dun worry..miss her is good sign! so when u finish work u see her face , all your troubles will be gone. Good luck!!

SQ: I think you shd do a pregnancy test leh.. He's call Aaron until and unless another name blows me away in the meantime..

Nana: Ok, will wait for updates from you.. My account is posb savings 150280532.

Yvonne: Your hubby having nitemares shd hv nothing to do with you being preggie right? Hehehe... When I first found out abt the pregnancy, I have nitemares, now no more..

Belle: ya lor, will miss her so so much. Hey u should check out Ikea too.. they have similar storage basket but not so floral lah. Price also much cheaper.

<font color="ff0000">JE551 Spree Payment update</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Code</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Amount</TD><TD>Ship </TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>TO PAY </TD></TR><TR><TD>PAX</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3141</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.47</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$13.97</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2744</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$8.52 </TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$12.02</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3143</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gray-white</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.83 </TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$14.33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TT-7014</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$19.52 </TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$23.02</TD><TD>$63.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-653</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$15.08</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$18.58</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3107</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$17.57</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$21.07</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-996-T3</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>oos</TD><TD>$39.65 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3141</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.47</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$13.97</TD><TD>$13.97 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huajing</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3141</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.47</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$13.97</TD><TD>$13.97 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2745</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.11</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$13.61</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2885</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Apricot</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.76</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$13.26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3098</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Coffee</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.11</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$13.61</TD><TD>$40.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2540</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.06</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$15.56</TD><TD>$15.56 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3141</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Rose red</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.47</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$13.97</TD><TD>$13.97 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-668</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>11.89</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$15.39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3143</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gray-white</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.83 </TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$14.33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3141</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.47</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$13.97</TD><TD>$43.69 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mist</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3142</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.13</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$16.63</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3141</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Deep Blue</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.47</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$13.97</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TOS-3019</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.19</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$17.69</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2885</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.76</TD><TD>$3.50</TD><TD>$13.26</TD><TD>$61.55 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<font color="ff6000">Pls transfer to my DBS Savings Plus Account: 118 9006171</font>

Belle: It's simple.. That's what I like abt it..
More imptly, both Anna and Aaron are prophets in the Bible - one in the New Testament, one in the Old Testament.. It also helps that there was a highly (to the power of infinity) attractive boy by the same name in my masters class.. Hahaha..

starfruit,
ya lor, mum not feeling well and I need to monitor Elisha too she very crancky this few days. Morning before I leave for work she keep cry cry cry non stop demand for carry and dun want to come down
it make me more miss her, feeling like want to go home and hug her now. hei.... still have so many work to settle before leave, hope I have a xiao ding dang now

Star, i negotiate first. if u want.
i think can get at 22.50, deliver to one location, meaning my office?
uwant or not?? i want leh. dunno if its good. but its convenient. want or not?

yvonne, ok i sms u and linda about sat or sunday meet up. anyone wanna go besides hj??

blur, fyi. I dun think i am xian qi liang mu type. she likes to wipe the floor maybe copying her papa or gugu . i seldom do that leh. i use a cloth, then use my leg to move them on the floor. this is called modern xian qi liang mu. haha! we use feet instead of hands.

ok. open this up to everyone.
joelle, SQ. anyone want this scale???

haha!!! if not me and star buying liao.
thank u!!

QQ
hee lidat can clean meh... must be she watch from any member of ur family...just like chloe watch my dad play cards..also wanna learn! *faint*

mickey mouse
oh ic...so there is a meaning behind the name

do u choose A cos anna also starts with A?

Star
Ikea's one how much? I like the floral design..bright &amp; cheerful...thinkin to get those 9 bins type or this type le..

hj, no la. its $45 for 2. so its $22.50.
good for baking, i find.

blur, my cleaning standard is super low. someone will clean after me, no worry. either tian or hb. so me ok. sometimes i iron's hb clothes liao then he also go re iron again. so i no need to iron anyway.

aaron sounds nice.
many aarons, cause can range from age 1-70.

belle,

I got the ikea toy bins. Similar type. Cannot remember exact price already but definitely under $20. I posted the pics of YT using it recently. Wait let me go and find.

SQ,
kekeke.. sorry... always tink pms is the painful period.

QQ, yvonne,
This sat? Sun? All ok with me. Sms me and we fix the date and time.

Star,
Theres pros and cons with JI. I am given an allowance to work here and the experience here will be enriching for my future. But the hours are killer! The shuttle leaves at j.east at 7am so I wake up early and rush like crazy. LOL. But ko time is sharp at 5.45pm or 6.45pm (OT) unlike town office where we work til 8.30pm...

Belle,
Dun let her comb so much. Hairloss!!! LOL.

zoo visit updates:

Free passes from QQ = 8 CONFIRMED

Free passes from Autum = 4 NOT CONFIRMED

Date: 25 April 2008 (Friday)

Time: Morning 9am? or afternoon 3pm? i dunno leh.

Namelist:

1. QQ + hb+ Tian (2)
2. Yvonne + Hb + Bel (2)
3. Pink + Leia + Marisa (if too many pple going, i will pay for Marisa) (2)
4. Autum + EJ (2)
5. Nanabear + Tiff (TBC) (1)
6. Irin + Reyden + Reyes (2)
7. Moogen + Domi (1)
8. Sandy + Jo (member)
Star, removed your name cause u started working liao.