(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

angel
i am waiting for hubby to come home from work..so sian..so surfing + watch telly.

dun feel like zzz too..sian tom got to pitch a spot on the papers for my advertiser! i hate to speak in public

Pink
I joking lah...dun go surf Kai's blog hahaha....no latest update!

Belle
My aunt went to feel the ankle on feet. You know the knucle knucle thing. If it's harden, she said it means the toddler can carry herself/himself to walk. She got 4 childrens so she is v.expert on children's development. She said frog legs porridge can help to give strength. But i din let Kai take cos I personally dislike the idead of eating frog's legs..yee..

pink
i hardly do yoga la..yoga books alot :p i only did yoga for a short time only..yeah she is active, cant sit still...sleep time crawl in n out of my room, one moment climb on bed, one moment went to find gong gong...

she also kapo, wanna play pokka cards..snatch my dad's card to play, gave her a new stack she dun want! she only want gong gong's set hahha..

1357017.jpg

belle
ya me too..so bored...where are the rest?
hah.,...u need to pitch? i thought u just accept client's requests? wow. sounds like extra task to me

hahha belle
Chloe is Du3 Hou4!!! wahhahaha..
actually marisa not bad, she even bought ABC chart for leia, keep teaching her the name of the picture, out of her own initiative.
eh ask CHloe to choose 4 numbers :p

angel
i love frog legs!! tian ji chow..heheh yummy! in fact chloe has a small pc on sat when out dinner with my dad..it taste like chicken le..but dun ask me to eat rabbit la..i saw on an aussie cooking show, so gross i off it immed haha.

alamak i went to feel chloe's ankles..quite hard le..hmmmm

pink
keke..i know linda appeared u sudd 4d siao har? lol..

it's the ctr page of the classifieds..that space very popular le..alot of ppl callin to ask ..but u need to have an ad inside then u can have that spot, our editors will do free write up . Dats why hv to pitch for the space if they are keen, i cannot speak in public la..will die man, so tom morning..i dun look fwd at all...

hehe ya i told hubby how come u took pic of her playing cards? u want her to grow up learning that huh??

ya i think better inculcate the habit to read for chloe liao..she only throw ard the books n step on them haiz..

Belle
Y not letting her stand in cot? Put her in cot, then play peek-a-boo n hide really low low so tat she needs to stand n find u. Sth like tat kekeke....Kai learns to stand in cot, guess mayb its soft so he wont b afraid to fall. Jus a suggestion!

Pink
Y u hvn zzz? Waiting for yr prince charming?

oh ya wanna say hi to linda..

LINDA!! i know u dun log in at nite..if u see this in the morning..HELLO!!! long time no see!! Miss your funny 'ah lian' jokes la.

belle
u must be feeling stress, i cant speak in public at all, should learn from mickeymouse aka bbmouse aka bbgal :p

u can buy those ABC chart, just letting her look at the picture is good enough, at least create some interest there

ladies, i m still around.. doing work actually. sian.. not grading.. but other work.

Angel,
Kaiser can walk yet?

Belle,
u can try holding Chloe by the fingers and 'walk' around the house as a start. Let her get use to the idea of walking. Slowly she will surprise u one day!

angel
chloe can stand , but she kept looking for things to support, eg walk ard my room, she hold on to my bed for support, or my pc chair..if in living room then hold on to sofa etc...once hubby release her from his hands, she stood there engrossed playing for abt 15 sec..then she sat down liao.

HARLOW! back! i'm nuts. i made steamed banana cakes, then did another batch of banana muffins! everybody loved the banana muffins.

moogen
if u r reading.. how r u? i need to get new cartridge for my filter. 2? if too troublesome, then nvr mind. i can get fr the shops.

orrh autum, will try to let her practice more..i hold her by the armpit..then she kept wanting to sit down ley aiyo....

pink
ya lor i cant speak in public, but ask me perform i can le...used to play music on stage for competition , i actually enjoed it! funny rite.

Belle
U ask yr dad to hold sth infront while she's walking so as to encourage her to walk towards it. Tat time when kai walks a few steps i cheer like xiao-cha-bo n he laughed. Then he began to walk more often to make me laugh...hahaha...

Autumn
Kai can walk. I was telling belle of his prev. standing scenario. Memories....

pink i think the clothes quite casual le... maybe for dinner just go over with a cardigan? cos sure aircon, will leia be cold??

personally i like the picnic set le..the poka dotted one very cute, will consider to get for chloe.

belle: Rae is the same as chloe.. she can stand but must be supported. she refused to let go of the support. When she has no support, she will sit down and crawl. However this 2 weeks, i can see her letting go of her hands and standing on her own a few times, i try to encourage by clapping and saing in a very animated and enthusiastic voice: "well done" whenever i see her doing it. She thinks its fun and will attempt again. Maybe u can try doing this too.

angel
ok ok tks will try to encourage her to walk..seems like alot of bbs here long know how to walk liao hor...

hubby is back liao..loggin off now..good nite & tata mummies!!

belle: i eyeing the picnic set too.. haha.. tell u we got similar taste.. but i am holding back cos she has a lot of clothes liao leh.

Edde,
Reyden's much better except for the cough which I think many kids are down with now.
Reyes isn't quite good, her fever kept staying around 38+-. Think will monitor for another day before sending her to PD.

QQ,
your Tian's so cute playing with the kichen set. Like your captions too. hehe.

pax
i finished watching this show quite sometime back!
the guy is the same guy in the korean movie, the fat gal became slim...cant remember the title.

fashion 70 is a bit slow in the beginning...

Pax,
u just made me more hungry with your banana muffins! i just ate 2 chicken sausages (those frozen kind).. and still feeling a little hungry. sigh..

All go sleep liao ah?

I m doing on research on Privacy Law in Singapore.. and I found out that there is NO privacy laws in Singapore! hiaz.. wonder why SG govt is so slow to implement this when all the other educated countries have already made such Acts..

i realised that that's why all the banks (credit cards), yoga companies, insurance companies can just call us on our mobile phones to try and sell us stuff.. cos there is no protection (of privacy) for the consumers! oh well..

pink
200 pound beauty right?
okie... thanks for co-ordinating! how much har?

Autum
the banks can say all they like abt not disclosing customers' info etc. all bullshit. i gave up asking where they got my particulars. i also realise that my particulars are on sgdi.gov.sg. cannot hide.

Pax,
technically the banks are not breaking any law because there is no law to protect privacy in SG. But most companies will still try to be evasive or dance around the issue as it is sensitive cos they also don't want customers to create big fuss.. but they know they have the law on their side, that's why they still persist in disclosing or using our information for the purpose of marketing/sales.

What to do? The SG gov is the biggest infringer of our privacy!! haha.. they got every single info about us..

Morning Ladies.

Star,
I got a email on the coach sale but cant paste the attachment. The flyer says 13 - 26 April.
U working at Shenton ah?? Alamak! I juz moved away~~

Autumn,
Jmon and I sms occasionally only. We share maid antics. kekeke...

edde,
Yo!!! How are you and u lil gal?? She is turning out beautiful i am sure.

Blur,
Chloe looks so cute. But wheres her hair?? :p

Hei..... my password to login SAP have been locked can’t do my work
.... waiting for help desk to unlock it

QQ,
Tian fall sleep by herself, so good.
Tian very kuai too, next time she will be mummy best helper. cook & mop floor :p

Moon,
You stay cck right, hmmmmmmmm will you go to town or attending any class on weekend? Can text me you no? nine zero four seven nine nine three four

Irin,
Eh your is twin leh of cause you need to pay more then us lah :p
Ya I want to get the kitchen set for Elisha, saw all of you getting it for you bb I feel so nei jiu only get her those small small toy to play only.

Starfruit,
You starting work soon right, so you pump at office?

Pax,
Fashion 70s nice? I want to buy the orther time buy most of the actor/tress I dun know so din buy

Good morning,
autum, me ok la. angry for a while oni la.

hj, no leh. i did not show the photos of tian throwing her stuff on the floor leh. these are the selected ones. this morning she wakes up and also went there washing her hands. i really wanna confirm that she is a clean freak.

Star, blur,i dun mop my floor or clean my floor often. dunno where she learn this from.

angel, give me kaiser's blogsite. i go contribute to your visitor.
yes, my hb yi pao er hong, pink.
and I wanna buy 4D too. can u help?

Mummies: I'm back at work today. Not 100% yet, but another colleague today is on MC. So I better come in. It'll be quite a long day today for me as well.

Angel: If your hubby is around here, he can come over to collect the loot from me.

Nana: Haven't heard from you how you want to collect. I left your stuff at home, didn't bring it to office.

Enne, Ladysol: I'll send out your items today. Sorry for the delay, but wasn't feeling well..

pax,
TIA for the scone recipes.
actually your muffin recipe easier. dunno why i just can't make it

blurbelle,
i like chloe's pink dress at gymboree. the striped one. or is it romper? it's v nice! where did you get it from?

last night i KO early. cos felt like puking again. my mum told me she also used to feel this way when she had her menses last time. wa kaoz. machiam ganna MS every month lidat

star, so your rounded TSB means? not flat?
i have a scale la. just that i find it not so chun. i just agak agak put 100g, or 120g. cannot tell the diffeerence. haha!! so basically i oni agak agak everytime. haha!
i need digital scale cause i need precise measurement, i think i will go buy one digital scale.

SQ, wah! ms every month is terrible.

bbmouse. u rest well eat well there in office. dun be too stress.

star, so your rounded TSB means? not flat?
i have a scale la. just that i find it not so chun. i just agak agak put 100g, or 120g. cannot tell the diffeerence. haha!! so basically i oni agak agak everytime. haha!
i need digital scale cause i need precise measurement, i think i will go buy one digital scale.

SQ, wah! ms every month is terrible.

bbmouse. u rest well eat well there in office. dun be too stress.

QQ
ya lor. last time i told myself i can never be preg cos already suffered so badly every month. then when i was preg, wa, really suffered so badly machiam wanna die kind.
now looking back, i dunno how i survived

hey, you wana go swimming this sun?

pax, am around. i'll ask hb to get it since he's helping a friend check out another filter. let you know when i get news?

QQ: Thanks.. Spoke to boss this am. He told me not to stay too late in the office today. But we have 2 meetings today - one at lunchtime, and the other with a regulator. Will rush home after that I guess.

SQ: Is it stomach flu? PMS shouldn't be so long right? Sometimes I will get diarrhoea, but puking is something uncommon for me.

Star, QQ, Joelle, SQ, PAx: I love scones. Love to go with jam and lots of whipped cream. Yummy yummy..

Yvonne: I didn't actually eat those leh. It's just in my dream. And the palce where my mum and I sat down to eat is a roadside stall. I've never been to that place before. Quite weird..

Autum: I've started my weird dreams quite early on. And the dreams are more vivid than those I have when non-preggie.. I used to dream of some pre-historic animals (that I made up cos I only see them in my dreams).. Haha... 2 main characteristics : Very furry and very big..