(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

alamak, thunderstorm again!! Alys rain when we are knocking off...sianz

BBmarch,
I e-mail you my order liao, only one short b'cos sis said the swimwear I want got sales in Singapore. hmmmm I might have one more dress to order but have to wait till next week then can confirm. how much more you need?

bbmar
wow that was fast! cant wait for the doodle!

michelle,QQ
me...dun wear accessories. no watch, no necklace, no bracklet, no ring.
the man who marries me is very lucky.

huajing: like that ah. then Teng said he doesn't want Ting as his god sis liao. coz she too chio. scared too pretty become sis.. then he regret liao

Re: PSLE result
Hey Autumn where u get the PSLE result huh? I have been trying to find but dunno how to.

Pinkpink, Me and mist from Zhangde. My pri sch fren is their admin manager there now. Understand from her that ZPS is a model school for their greeneries.

Irin, I hope R is ok now. Take care.

huajing, got ur email liao.

star, u havent pay that mummy for the addidas shoes? i noticed u oso havent pay leh...and me too!! she proceeded with the 1st 100pairs wich the other mummies hv paid her. As for us, we will hv to b in batch 2 after our payment.

charles & keith got whse sale...so sad cant go cos too far away. Last time my sis was in the co and could help to get some discounts but she has since left the co...

giolyn
yeh i find zhangde not bad, hope to send leia there. she will be your Xue Mei...hahhaha

astro
err...no lah, but they do dress up for work..im very casual since i dont have to meet clients anymore.

michelle
tai seng again...pissed..i want to get some shoes actually.

pink,
the shoes cheap leh, i got it at $11 high -heeled one somemore ;p

bbmarch,
still in.

irin,
what happen to R ? havent read the archive yet

SQ,
i love clementi coz i was living in clementi for the longest time when i first arrived in spore :p
go to orchard less than 30mins, can take bus #7, chop chop reached liao !
my last plc is juz directly opp the PS that pax want to enrol her boy

michelle
i'm a Clementina girl too

wei...fren saw leia's photo in msn, commented that she has eyebags...may be due to food...im worried. must really stop all salt and sugar for her....see
1349422.jpg

michelle
i ask fren, leia sleeps from 11pm-830am (9.5 hr) + another 2-2.5hr in the day which is sufficient.
why does water retention happen?

<font color="ff0000">Julia Gabriel free trial</font>

requested JG to organise a class for us on weekend. anybody keen to go together?

Playnest (6 to 18 mths)
1.5 hr

Date: TBC, sunday
Time: 4.30pm
No. of pax: min 8 babies, max 12 babies
(only 1 parent allow in the class)

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n

wow shannie
thanks thanks! location?

Julia Gabriel free trial

requested JG to organise a class for us on weekend. anybody keen to go together?

Playnest (6 to 18 mths)
1.5 hr

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink

Julia Gabriel free trial

Playnest (6 to 18 mths)
1.5 hr

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo

Pinkpink, QQ,

Chloramine is found in our tapwater, unlike chlorine, it CANNOT be removed by boiling and will therefore concentrate with each reboil. Please take note.

Julia Gabriel free trial

Playnest (6 to 18 mths)
1.5 hr

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
6. starfruit (weekend is great!)

Julia Gabriel free trial

Playnest (6 to 18 mths)
1.5 hr

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse

Julia Gabriel free trial

Playnest (6 to 18 mths)
1.5 hr

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ?
9. Carol?
10. Astro?
11. SQ?

dunno if i should KPO and help QQ, Astro, carol and SQ to add in cos i know they are keen too (been discussing abt this for a while liao lah).

Shannie: are you able to organise one more class if more mummies are keen?

pink: not at this moment leh... but seems like quite a few of u all are keen.. hmm.. maybe can do a pte one for march mummies. wa you need?

pink,
sorry. forgot to mentioned. JG trial is at forum shopping mall.

bbmouse,
yes yes, mejo already added for u. :p thanks mejo

star,
i chk wif JG tmr?

Julia Gabriel free trial

Playnest (6 to 18 mths)
1.5 hr

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ?
9. Carol?
10. Astro?
11. SQ?
12. michelle?

star
im thinking of including the thermos in my catalogue, for client's staff to select for their incentive rewards. but its not bulk purchase, its as and when, not sure whether u still want to continue anot

Shannie,
wau, so fast all space taken up? I want to sign up leh!

Julia Gabriel free trial

Playnest (6 to 18 mths)
1.5 hr

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ?
9. Carol?
10. Astro?
11. SQ?
12. michelle?
13. AUTUM

Germaine,
For the PSLE results, you have to go to individual schools website to check and not all schools post their results. Usually the better ones will post cos got things to post mah.. as in they can say their highest score is how much, how many percent got pass, some very detailed, they even list how many got pass in English, maths etc. In the MOE website, MOE will list down the schools with the best results or top scores.. something like that. you go MOE website to poke around..

Astro,
wau, your house is big! yea, i know all the woodlands flats are big.. but very far from everywhere leh.. except JB!

QQ,
your hse 125sqm? I don't find it big but i think it's because u have 4 bedrooms. If u knock down one bedroom then your hall will be huge. But i like your kitchen! I told u my kitchen is like half your kitchen size right..

Michelle,
sometimes i find it's not actual size of the house that matters.. a lot also depends on layout. I have seen 4-room flats that are 105sqm and they feel spacious. Then now, all the new 5-room flats are around 110sqm only.. so it depends on the layout.

wah... i also wan...

Julia Gabriel free trial

Playnest (6 to 18 mths)
1.5 hr

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ?
9. Carol?
10. Astro?
11. SQ?
12. michelle?
13. AUTUM
14. yvonne

shannie,
can you ask JG if they can organise a sun am one either next sun or one week later (2May)? hee hee.. that is my preferred slot: in the am. if too troublesome never mind lah. else i will be the first to jump over

star,
thanks for adding my name! i want i want. as long as i'm not travelling, i will go.

update to remove the question mark under my name:

Julia Gabriel free trial

Playnest (6 to 18 mths)
1.5 hr

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ - confirm liao
9. Carol?
10. Astro?
11. SQ
12. michelle?
13. AUTUM
14. yvonne

SQ: i dun think this trial will be happening so soon leh.. cos they quite popular and schedule quite pack.. might need to wait a few weeks. Shannie am i right har??

SQ: wha.. u so quick, i had deleted the ? for u.. hehe.. then found my post redundant.. so i deleted.. keep this space neater lah.

ok i put my chix in the oven first.. be back later... i have not had dinner yet, Hb and SIL not back yet.. dunno why so late... hmm.. better go heat up the soup as well.

star,
thank you. actually yours is the best then. cos i realised you added "confirm liao" for QQ then we both pasted at the same time. then i went to edit mine. haha... i'm so messy lah

how's rae's dinner? back to normal eating? not fanciful picking liao right?

Autum, yvonne,
u all cont' to add on to the list. if there's enuff to start another class i'll chk wif JG

SQ,
i oso dun like this timing. but it's the only timing given by them on sun
sorry. unless u all wanna go in june? cos holiday