(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Carol,
ya, I think that's the one. There was only 1 booth selling toddler shoes. But they don't have big sizes.

Nana,
it's size 13. Sole is 15cm.

QQ, Pax: Ok..
The stall allows for change in size, so if we handle the logistics in the reverse direction, I can exchange too.

bbmouse
i like the pink/grey pair. got white one? Jo has 2 pairs of sandals, red and pink liao, so i'm more inclined to get a white pair. can u keep a lookout for me? no hurry. next wk also can, since they may have new designs? paisey, got to trouble a preggie to buy shoes! :p

Angel
i replied u liao.. my post #6720 "Angel, i use UHT milk. u can use fresh milk. if u r not comfortable with using milk, use FM."

Angel/QQ,
you two had fun joking at my expenses hor? :p

QQ,
I don't mind you gals bringing your kids over. RR like it when other kids come over to play. They'll share, k? (This is specially for Angel. :p) But the thing is I've got a barking dog at home so if your kids' afraid of dog then cannot.
But I'm looking at shifting house soon, hopefully can find a place with balcony to put my dog there when there are guests.

pax: White sporty design, ok will keep a look out. Hey, actually you mind white with red or black stripes - a bit like the adidas design? They have leh.
Else, I will lookout for you when the new designs arrive. That pink/grey design has no white - only pink, dark blue and red. I want red, but OOS.

Michelle: Yes, I bot 2 pairs.. Cos they have limited designs, and I was quite desperate then..
You want? I can help you too.

Wah... I become a shoes purchase person for Mar thread. Hahahah...

Angel,
Can I dispose my sick Reyden at your place? :p He just went to the doctor & had something stuffed into his a**hole cos fever went up to 39.
Don't think will bring him over this weekend.

Mejo,
ok, it's size 13, sole measures 15cm.

QQ,
ya, my house got a small slide but think they outgrowing liao. Wanna change to a bigger one. Aiming this. If get this, then no need get separate swing liao. hehe!
1347561.jpg

Irin,

Reyden is sick? Aiyoh... so poor thing. How come high fever must put suppository?

YT come your house sure very happy cuz she loves dogs! My MIL and I din even notice the SPCA donation box which is a dog statue until YT excitedly pointed it out to us. She can also say the word "dog" but not very zhun.

Mejo, tks for the link!!!
I finally found the jap style shoes to match their jap style clothings liao!!

bbmouse,

The Gap shoe dun look very bendable to me. Not all is 13.90. Majority is 18.80, 19.90 but all below $20. The Robeez shoes are sold in a shop next to Kindermusik at Tanglin. They look bendable. Maybe this Sun can go there and ask sales person to take the shoes out to let me examine in detail. :p

mejo,
YT so fast can say dog! YE will only grunt when she sees a dog. can't say the word yet. then she will hold out and hand and "sss" like a snake when she sees birds. to beckon them over

why you all buy so many shoes for bb ah?

*trying hard not to be tempted*........*sniff sniff*

bbmouse
i trust ur taste. i dun mind sporty white with red/black stripes (ala adidas pattern). thanks! will measure jo's feet tonite

QQ
Super cold :p

Irin
I got the left hand side slide..but i lost the nuts to tighten the 4 panels. SO now become white elephant in my storeroom. I dunno where to find the nuts
so sad!

Pax
Sori...mayb i miss yr post, thks!

Mejo,
can bring her over then!
My friend's kid cried the moment my dog starts barking & I'm so worried that she'll develop a phobia for dogs after the scare.
But my place's so small with all the toys. hehe!
The doctor says to bring the fever down fast so must put. His fever was between 38 ~ 39 for the whole of yesterday & this morning.
But now ok liao, can go fight with his sister over the new block toys I bought for them just now.

Irin
Sayang Reyden! Tat time Kai also got the thing stuff up in his a** cos of high fever. Tat thing can help to bring down temp faster. With medication, he shld be well soon. I forgot where u stay? If tis wk u bz, I'm ok to postpone to next wk.

SQ,

No lar, I where got buy many shoes for YT. She only got 1 pair of shoo shoo from starfruit's bp, 1 pair of pigeon shoes on extreme offer during Taka babyfair last year and 1 pair of colette shoes that I found on offer at Tanglin Mall. That's all! 3 pairs nia and the colette shoe is very big sized de, cannot wear yet one.

But YT's "dog" dun sound absolutely correct one. Yar, YT will point to things and go bzz bzz if she wants them. She will bzz very urgently with lots of saliva and shake her whole body if I dun give it to her, haha.

Irin,

Haha, I hope I can gather up the strength to go to your house. i also told my cousin that i'll bring YT to her house cuz she also got lots of toys for her only girl but until now I still din managed to go. From when YT still cannot walk until now she already can walk, I still din bring her there. :/

BTW, YT's bzzt bzzt is made with tongue sticking out slightly and vibrating the tongue. Very cute to hear and look at. I must try to capture it on video one of these days.

Star: You are very enterprising! I must admit I had the same thoughts before but aborted the idea cos I thot it might be quite troublesome. But if only for Mar mummies, may be much easier to handle. Let me go ask the sales lady there tom.. See what they say..
Heheheh...

Irin: With the slides in the market, I find they are too short, as in, the baby will touch the ground too quickly. Prefer something longer, but of course then got height constraint, and need to be outdoors etc.. So my hubby said next time at our new place then consider..

Mejo,
haha! That's always the case. I don't know I tld how many people that I'll bring RR to their place liao & till now still hvn't go. :p

Angel,
I'm fine with this Sat. Need to pass you your stuff & collect the play yard from you mah.

bbmouse
is she the boss? if not, ask her for the boss number. or ask the boss to call you. sometimes the sales staff can't decide and only give machiam $0.90 off kind. haha

bbmouse,
that's the thing with my current slide. They'll go head down & the length of slide is already their height liao. Longer slides can be put indoor also mah.

oh. star lai liao.
BBmouse, u take pictures and get contacts from the stall. that's how powerful this thread is. sekali by the time bbmouse go there, all OOS liao cause many ppl reading.

SQ: I'm not sure if she's the boss. She's quite an elderly lady. I will ask anyway.. No harm trying..

QQ: Yah, if they agree, then definitely have to agree to take pics, or better still, they may provide the pics, so I just need to upload..

Irin: Yah... Can place indoor too..

baby Girl: that stall is not just a reg retailer right? must find out if they are supplier direct? as in they are little feet direct? if not, u can contact the LF from the website u gave me the last time. maybe price might be better and design more?

Star, QQ, SQ, Pax: This is how I will ask.
"Can you give further discounts"
"How many pairs must I buy for you to give me further discounts?"
"I will ask around my friends and we order together."

Is this ok?

bbgal,
when i bought that day, i told the lady, i will spread words to my frends.
u must tell her as well, our network is huge !