(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

edde,
i din think of it myself.
that time, she was still young.
but what the doc said was true lah. since she refuses to eat and drink, anything counts. so rather than zero calorie water, i gave glucolin. then we went macdonalds and she was drinking milo too! that's why she wasn't risking dehydration even though she had a lot of problems.

you let us know how it goes.

Michelle-HEY my boy got that, its a firetruck from toyrus right, behind can sit a passenger?? my boy got it as a birthday present but its still in the box, haven't took out for him to play yet.

The hoops pic u show I think is fisher-price brand, I think the one bbmouse bought from Irin is Playskool coz I bought one for my boy too!..

bbmouse-okie I will transfer to u later. thanks hor.

SQ,
u see pix # 3?? think she "scolding" another kid ! wahahaha ;p

kidding, K very sociable one, very smiley, love ppl to talk to her
PLAY ??? even beta! pink entertained her @ GGBB.

enne,
no firetruck, juz a car...
wat u waiting for ?? still dun want to take out ??? Lego want to ah bish u liao. he got such nice toy but still in BOX !

Michelle-haha coz he got a personalized car liao, so we thot keep the firetruck first lo.. wait till he got sibling then can play together coz can sit passenger one. haha.

K needs to use her legs to walk in that car? I saw her legs at the bottom??

SQ,
coz my husb loves to drive fast mah, then i always tell him slow down, watch out !
think after this post, noone wants a lift from us liao

michelle,
you sound like my mil
she's always the backside driver when hubby and fil drives. when i drive, she will try to say in a nicer way
but my friends and family say i drive v fast. my fil always tell me "drive slowly" when i leave his place to go to the car

Michelle: K is very bhah bhah and cute. Wau! Yah, her #3 pic looks fierce. Aiyooh, tell your hubby to drive slowly lah, what's the rush? Esp with bb in the car.
You drive a SUV? Everytime I see a SUV driving very fast, I will say the driver is siao! If wanna speed, get another car lah.. SUV CG so high... So scary...

bbgal,
tat's y i camoflauge with other pix and its not the # 1 pix ! wahahahaha
no lah, me not driving SUV, me driving small car !
i told him only on monday, I VERY STRESS everytime he driving. STRESS B4 I GET IN TO WORK

hey angel
text u already!
yeh me too, not confident to take care of 2. Im just very very afraid i will be trapped with 2, very selfish of me, u know lah, responsibility falls on mummy more.

michelle
i want to buy that basketball toy! good good, this one leia will have no problem reaching the net :p

edde
agent didnt mention about her going to church. in fact, he told all his maids tat they cannot take off days :p.

okie..

bbmouse is bbgirl
bbgirl is bbmouse
bbmarch is not bbmouse
neither is bbmarch bbgirl

bb_march is bb_march!

okie I got it, thanks Michelle!

Lunchtime now. But I have no appetite today. Think will just go get some fruits and avocado milkshake later..

939 pillow is nice esp when there are many people eating it.. All can snatch! Wahahaha...

hey michelle
i had a taste of K's fierceness...really fierce, i was scared :p

leia doesnt like to crawl tunnel...is she timid?

Pink: Next time you can encourage by shaking a rattle or place a ball at the other end of the tunnel. It works for anna everytime.. That's how we make her crawl everywhere - hahahha..

pax pax
my interpretation of the ending is that the kind came into realisation that his answer to god is that he should start trusting human to handle their own stuff, thats why he 'left' the world and summon the 4 gods to leave with him. BUT, the ending is too abrupt, and his realisation is too sudden...and ya the link you gave me, there's dispute over who is the black phoenix. It was Siu Zi Ni in the beginning, but it became Qi He after the recairnation...this part i really dun get it. read tat many viewers were not happy with the ending, so they created an alternate ending.

Enne: I think your transfer is to bbgal/bbmouse leh..
Aiyooh.. You go check what you wrote above.. So fast forget liao??

michelle: is tt ur house? so big, there's even a seesaw and another car with a boy on it.

angel: i saw clarks at OG too but not many designs. price from $40 plus onwards. joelle says they hv a shop at united sq which is the main distributor. i will try to visit one day.

dun think i want to buy the shoes from the bp liao. i think its impt to feel the shoe and try them on. saw many nice ones fr osh kosh, clarks. i wont mind paying abit more for better shoes

carol,
no lah.. i wish.. its the NSRCC's bungalow.
party last sat mah, host rented toys

so K make full use of them ! kekekeke

Michelle: There is one new design. But I want to wait til all the stocks come in first. Ok, will tell you.. Think cannot take pics, if can, I will and show you..
Forget to add.. this new design is ncie but quite hard. If want to get, got to get the largest size, but even their largest size is not big enuf for Anna to keep..

Carol: Yes, they have. They have some sports shoes and some unisex designs. All depends on the colour you choose.
You shd go check it out.