(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ> only 2.5 of us. I'm going to orh orh soon. tired tired. now left only my soul here, body totally turn off liao.

haha!! and ntie nite!
and forgot to say, bel has grown up so much. i feel that she is much bigger size than our champion Jaylen. wah hahaha!! and u yvonne, my hb did not see bel, he saw only her thighs and he said, wah!!! wah!!! very big.
haha! u fed her well, yvonne.

QQ
come lah
sun 930am

YE is beginning to get the hang of it! thank goodness! she was fussy initially cos it's her nap time lah. that's why i said i dun like GUG's timing. all either she's gonna zzz or she's zzz wan..

oh ya, can share food!

carol,
forum? good lah. near my place
but i heard the parking can kill

QQ, GUG schedule and course fees

Parents & Babe (8-18M)/Parent & Tot (1.5-3yrs)
Sat/Sun
0930-1100/1130-1300/1400-1530/1600-1730
$168 (fees quoted are 4-weekly mthly rates subjected to GST)

not going kinder tmr liao.. anthea is running fever from her chix pox vaccin

carol/QQ/SQ: went checking my email.. yes. received the voucher liao.. wah only for weekdays? .. alamak.. then i have only thursdays available.. haiz.. take leave for this trial. worth it? dunno. hmmmm

QQ: what put in GG? u meant comments for BJG ah? dun need .. as in.. i dun see the need for it.. i felt it was lousy..:p

edde, thanks..
carol, bobian cause tian making lots of noise, then BB march had to give in. tian went around her just to get the biscuit container. I dunno how to stop, just laugh.

SQ, i will consider. seriously..
update u again.

realise A eats more when his porridge is softer. but if i start making softer again, will it discourage his biting? or mayb he is really not ready n we shldnt rush him?

nite nite!!!!! its 11pm again.
cinderella QQ has to go oi oi liao.

astro. yalor. i tot need to put in GG. haha! no need liao la.

astro: its worth taking leave for this trial bcos u save money as its a free trial! ......ignore me if this is too cold ;p

SQ, she is generally ok. but was cranky just now when fever shot above 39C now sleeping with her Koolfever

hi all.. Tiring today..

Today's class very funny.. E gers all not concentrating.. Pengs... Tiff cant catch her attention for long..

Astro.. Ya lor.. When u ask her to give e baby's review den she just like entertain like tat.. Dun like it and its far! Haha...

SQ: ya.. seth likes to sink his teeth on bb girls' diapers :p..ops. *siams titu*
he damm cute lor.. so boisterious.. :p.. i told seth.. 'to keep his teeth to himself'.. heeheee. ops.. *run for my life*

edde: anthea has fever from chicken pox hjab..
take care. sian also lah. teng like blocked nose again. alamak. still brought him for MMR jab anyway.. waited so long in the monring for that!..

re MMR jab
fever comes in abt 5 - 12 days.. just give panadol will do. some kids will actually come down with a measles/rubella rash or has mumps.. so need to bring them to see doc if it happens. chiam. teng already has slight blocked nose.. hmmmm.. sian.. anyway

Re JG
if not wrong. i thought i saw a building devoted to Julia Garbriel on route to tanglin mall leh.. maybe just around /opp to MOE's CCAB (co-curricular activties branch)...along Napier Road

QQ: could be.. maybe Teng sensed Tian's presence in that room earlier?!.. hahahaaa.. then he just kept walking into the other room also.. :p

mejo... I also dunno til astro mention.. Den she's like huh? Den just entertain.. Just asking whether e baby should be in walkers or crawlers...

Moon.. Thanks for helping me buy..

mejo: got leh. remembered in GG.. i got said the trainer will give some feedback if the bbs is ready for walkers 1.. in anycase. u didn't miss much lah. her feedback not pro one.. coz judged on the bbs' mental state for that time.. not as in bbs cognitively ready for the corse or not..

Nana: well. they said they will give the feedback.. so i just asked for it! :p tiff very cute leh.. whahahah..

Carol: ya.. i also think so too.. hmmm

night QQ

Re: BJG Trial
HB said kindermusik is still so much better. Wad we paid todae realli not worth..cos mainly flashcard teaching. Ah bien was v focused when the teacher started flashing cards. But after awhile, Dylan and him lost concentration and kept gg towards the container(whr all the flashcards are in).

QQ, haha..now tian noes im the auntie who has the cheerios to keep her entertained.

mash, Jaylen is still our CHAMPION!!

Viv, nice meeting u too though we didnt get to speak to each other.

astro.. Thanks.. But i a bit violent to her today.. Haha.. I cant stand her stubborness... Becos just like me.. Haha.. I wanna faint liao...

bbmar,
tks. I'll see how it goes. Probably will not go thru the whole thing if there are too many contestants & the waiting time is too long. Don't want to get them all cranky over this.

huajing, edde & belle wanted to order from GAP but poor response. U email your GAP orders 1st and if there are other mummies keen then we can start the spree.

stupid astro! tell the whole world seth has a fetish with bums!!

sq: dun siam seth la... i bake banana bread pudding for YE la!! then they can share share...so sweet! hee.... seth loves his pudding this afternoon! think it's the custard! yum! i shared w him!! hb says he finds it weird to be eating FM! psychologically..cos cannot taste it...but he dun wan to eat!

star: so qiao! bump into u today! u see! seth n rae fated to meet! haa... but he was so cranky i had to faster get him away!!! din know ikea was undergoin reno... so messy... sian!

hahahahaha.. dunno who is admitting to the fetish with bums! i just said seth went round biting bb girls' diapers onli nia hor..

hahahaha

QQ,
just realised Tian & Reyes look abit alike in this pix. My hubby thought it was Reyes at 1st glance when I was browsing thru your blog.

1339890.jpg
1339891.jpg

i m so tired. hope i can survive the next week.. then things should be better.. now i m absolutely overwhelmed!

Astro,
on top of the work pile, my hubby is also going overseas from tomorrow till Sat! i hope EJ dun give me any problem at night next week. i think i m going mad liao.

i am trying not to laugh. as i recaleed what happened in BJG class today.
the trainer.. poor thing. just her luck that i am in her class :p

1: her rhytmn..
her rhytmn super off.. i purposely clapped to her beat to steady her. but she is still off!

2. pitch of singing
that i cannot help her :p hmmm. i think i did.. i switched off and didnt pay attention to her singing. and i tried very hard not to laugh..:p

3. classroom management

this is the funniest!! i see liao. i couldn't stop laughing.. whereever a bb lose attention.. she will take out a bell and shake shake shake.. hmm.. machiam bbs like zombie.. !! hahaha. coz she has very stunned look when the little zombies started jumping around.. there was this 'oh no! how can u be jumping? u are supposed to be still!" look on her as she shake the bell 'to stop the zombie from shaking'.. whahahahahahaha.. can't stop laughing when i think of that look on her face :p
"u move somemore?" *shake bell* "still moving?" *shake bell harder*.. whahahahha

autum: wah.. haiz. same fate here! sian.. i also with teng dun give me trouble. his nose blocked again. now i thikn i figured out why he always blocked nose liao. he got it from my mum!! my mum always constantly having runny nose! haiz..
sian.

somewhow i wish.tomorrow doesn't come.. u too huh? haiz..

seth's pics are full of spunk! :p

above series.. i like 2nd (very much! got attitude! 'Boss, what are u staring at ah?!')..the 1st (so typical of seth!whahahaha).. the 6th.. (cute cheekyexpresion).. the cake fingers shot.. then the second last.. coz wee yu wee!.. mr goatie and titu look so blessed and happy!!!