(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Starfruit: Cant fit the cutters into your letterbox so went up to your place. Paisay

QQ/Mist: Cutters with Starfruit liao

astro.. WS(michelle's ah lao) also got K's 1st teether exploded in steriliser. hahahaha!!
sh... michelle coming.

night QQ.. was abt to ask u. since u googling.. and i feel so lazy..:p what the diff between praire dogs and meerkats? or are they teh same? ikow they are very smiliar.. maybe they are the same?! :p

anyway. nigth

aiyo this leia still dun want to sleep, she is very hong1 sim1 (playful in hokkien). she's playing with my aircon remote, not disturbing me so i quickly type keke

astro
me going to carol's agency tomorrow..the person in charge asked me to go tomorrow morning..he's back with new batch tonight

SQ
it's bad habit, or rather inconsiderate. she enjoys sucking her oranges LOUD...she doesnt press down door handle and close door quietly, she prefers to 'slam' the door to shut it...its simply unware.

i m feeling a bit lost and disoriented.. cos very busy at work. stress stress..

edde, QQ, astro,
i also do my preg test on the 1st day of my missed menses (or what i argar to be the first day la). yes, my menses is really quite like clock-work. but mine is 35-days or 5weeks cycle instead of monthly cycle.

bbmouse,
i knew i was preg with EJ even before i did any test.. way before my menses supposed to come and I also know EJ is a boy. But with this baby, i can't feel anything (abt whether i preg or not and the gender). think i m not so sensitive for this preg.

Yvonne,
don't pressure yourself so much. i feel that u are pressuring yourself to have a boy, maybe sub-consciously pressure. Just relax.

just now i seemed to have felt a slight movement by baby. not sure if i m imagining or i really felt it. I should be week 14 now i think.

astro,
no instruction saying this thing cannot be sterilise... lol... and most of babies product need to be sterilise... so i just dump everything it... end up... BOMB!

pink: ok.. but he is a bit ex.. but ok if u can get the maid u prefer there lah. ah boh. very leiceh. find so many agencies.. that stupid miserasked me to go so many agencies.. haiz..

edde,
the cupcake is mine, I got it from celebrate express.

astro,
heehee she still haven't finish it ya, teng want to share heehee

autum
i not stress... infact, i suddenly wan a gal now... don noe y... crazy liao... i m at 15week now... sometime i feel some movement, but i guess is just gas... lol... unless really something box mi from inside, den comfirm is movement! lol... how are u feeling?

Huajing,
the cupcake very nice! u very innovative to think of letting Elisha pose for pic with this inflatable. but quite siong right? u bring to the studio then blow up there? how to inflate, using pump? then pump until hand pain?!

Yvonne,
i m showing liao. very jialat, my stomach really pops out liao and i feel very conscious. Cos now only 3mths+ pregnant and already showing.. feel paiseh. Cos with EJ, I only started showing at end of 4mths going to 5mths. then now i headache what to wear everyday.. cos I don't want to wear my preg clothes (which are very big and obvious) but i can't really fit into my normal clothes..

hmm, maybe u are right.. the 'movement' i felt could be just gas!

Tell you a story
There is a blur mummy who order a big cupcake from USA for her daughter, when she received the cupcake she happily plug it into the power point and happily watch the cupcake inflame, all of sudden it stop and there is lots of smoke coming out from the powerpoint and also the whole house tripped. She so panic and wanted to bring her daughter run away from home but she dun bare to see her lovely house burn down so she stay put and investigate what had happen luckily her neighbor at home to help her to turn on the main switch outside the house.

Mummies, you know why the incident happen?

autum: sian hor? school going to start.. next mon! and i have day 1 class. double sian.. and then day 2 class.. triple sian. haiz.. then break.. but coz i got three classes.. i end the week with a class.. quadruple sian!!! .. then miser going away to taiwan from sun to thurs..!! 5* sian.. ok. i dunno how to continue with 5 liao. hahaha :p

autum,
my stomach also showing... no choice... lol... alot of ppl say second pregnancy will show everything earlier... even may give birth early!

huajing: coz USA plugs different voltage requirement or something along that line? :p
wah.. ur problem makes a good PBL problem for electriians.. hahaha :p

dun want.. teng too fat.. cannot eat cupcake.. dun tell him i dun allow. wait he pout and cry again!

astro: i bo liao tonight lah... i think i should take a pic of Rae when she goes into her meerkat position and then post next to this pic.. see look alike a not.

HJ: the blur mummy is u isit? i also guess voltage not compatible,

moon.. Thanks.. C u tomolo..

carol, huingee, wats e diff with mio plan and mio tv?

Bbmouse ... For milestones i take pics.. Cos digi cams got date of shooting.. Den make into a video..

Yvonne.. Pick u tomolo.. Call me in e morning to c wanna go lunch together a not?

Nite mummies.. See those attending BJG tomolo..

Astro,
i just got an msn from u. i have a feeling it's a spam. your msn kena virus?

I also have Day 1 class. I only have 1 class. but i m busy like mad. cos i m co-MC for G105 module.. 176 classes! siao liao!!

HJ,
oh, so just plug into socket, the whole thing will just be pumped up? that's cool.. but surely cost a lot hor.. luckily u didn't burn down your house! haha..

Angelic: ya got it, my MIL told me u dropped by. Paisay u needed to come up, i was bathing Rae and tucking her to bed, which is why i didn't hear the phone ringing, sorry for making u come all the way up leh.

Mist/QQ: ur cutters are with me liao.. must arrange again to see how to pass to u. Maybe i can pass QQ's cutters to michelle.. as for Mist.. er.. i dunno leh.

Star,
that is a good one.

Yvonne/YY,
bcoz of that stupid mistake, dear WS have to change a new steriliser, 4 bottles and milk powder holder as well. after that no more teether liao

or shld i say bcoz of the stupid mistek, it bcame an expensive mistake

nana,
wah... u come in just to say u pick mi up? omg... thanks alot... go where eat lunch? i can meet u at CWP, den we go there together... i will walk to CWP... tml i call u again...

autum: ops.. iszit? wat does it say?! shucks..

wah. co mc for 176 classes.. can indeed go sot sot :p

star: ushould. i think rae will look cute in that post

star,
if u want to pass to me, need to do it by monday coz terrance last day is wed. juz now went to long beach for his farewell dinner

TAXI IS SO EXPENSIVE !!!!
this afternoon took can fm wdlands to USquare. costs me $17.60. and there was 2 accident in 500m at CTE!!! no rain, aslo got accidents!
DAMMMMM... driving insurance premium up man

pple on my msn list.. i think i got virus.. haiz.. ignore me hor.. coz i go click on a link my fren sent.. then got her name mah. haiz. just ignore it hor!!!

Starfruit: Oh dear, you mean I am not supposed to pass Mist's cutters to you ah?? Tot you will be meeting her as well.

Mist: How ah??

Michelle: no need, dun have to trouble Terrence. I can always pass to u at Kinder. if u r not seeing QQ so soon, i will hold on to them first and pass to her when i next see her.

Angelic: no plans at the moment to meet mist leh. nvm lah, will see how to pass to her eventually.

bbgal/YY,
this week, WS managed to catch My Perfect Child finale. heng, coz he saw how fast the flash cards was being flashed.
he now can fash as fast to K !! so happi that he managed to catch that!
otherwise, he was saying i flashed too fast liao.

i uninstalled msn.. see how tomorrow.. sian. anyway night pple! any msn from me.. got strange strange links with my name.. ignore hor!

night

Eh astro you so fast open clue no fun liao ;P
Think everyone know lah beside the blur mama, is voltage diff. we need a step down adaptor (something like that forgot the name)

Starfruit,
Shhhh dun tell ppl I’m the one hor

Autumn,
Ya ya juz plug in will do but need the adaptor lah
No too ex lah can’t remember the price liao but the shipment cost is ex b’cos it really heavy.

autum/mejo: i need to tell u this.. i was on LEO.. so decided to go see those rascal faces as i do full scan on my computer.. and i see my ex student.. from my form class.. my ex chairman from my class somemore.. in this current class!!!! whahahahaha.. just his luck. i think he sees me.. want to faint liao :p:p:p.. i wonder if he will faint upon seeing my name as his G101 faci!!! whahahaha.. this is so fun.. monday class somemore.. fun liao lor.. for him.. and for me!!! whahahaha... :p:p

belle: wanted to comment about ur post nearly forgot till now. Its never easy for sales and creative to work together.., sure got clashes one lah.. and u know the creative ppl alwasy very stubborn one.. refuse to budge.. but hor.. that guy should not comnplain to ur boss also lah. Good that ur boss is understanding and sides u, dun be upset already ok. just spend the weekend having fun with Chloe. U dun have to work this weekend hor?

belle: i wanna add.. when pink suggest u to change a job, u can consider any other line.. ur experience is in sales.. esp telesales.. this skill very good to have. maybe u wanna consider a sales job in another industry? banking, product or even marketing. I am sure with ur experience, u won;t have a lot of difficult securing another job.

michelle,
did you manage to find the shop today? Was playing mahjong when you called so abit lost. hehe.

bbmouse,
I've got the Baby Journal from amazon.com to record their milestones & development.

Traz,
you feeling better? Don't get upset over insensitive i***ts. At least you've got something to be happy about.

downloding all the PS photo, my laptop sot liao so slow and keep hanging. hm... ok let me spam one more
a boyboy wearing skirt and angel wing
1338474.jpg

yvonne,
I used to play alot but since they came into my life, it became a once in awhile thing liao ...

re: sahm
someone asked about who else are sahm here ... I'm going to be one soon. Had decided to let go of the shop. Don't really feel good about it cos in a way I'm admitting to family & hubby that I can't handle liao. But at the same time, I know it's for the better for RR.
Will be talking to my boss see if I can switch to part time, if not then probably will resign too ... Seems to be going thru quite abit of changes in my life soon, feeling so insecure & confused ...

irin: i thought in ur line of work, ur timing quite flexi one.. why still need to convert to part time? who are u selling ur shop to?

Irin,
your parents taking over the shop or u intending to sell to others or just close? don't have to feel bad la.. i know how u feel cos last time i gave up my flower shop, i also felt lousy initially. I still feel a tinge of wistfulness sometimes when i think back to my flower shop days.. but no regrets lor. At least i know i did it for a while. So look at it this way bah. That u once had a small business and it's time to move on.