(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ
yes i bu! i took herbal soup to help 'activate' my ovaries - Ji(1) Yin(1)...the chinese will say tat i drink too much cold water, tats why ovaries so inactive etc...

Pearlyn
JE551 spree is on!

blurbelle
u show off chloe's nei nei again :p

QQ
im only 2.5-2.6kg at birth..

yvonne, bbmouse
yeah i noticed her poo these days more watery..SMELLY too hehe..

SQ
not childproof la..dats why its so frustrating she kept touch this touch that. ur nephew sounds very adorable le..even can make YE laff.

pearlyn
Chloe also chor lor type, there is this new toy from her bday , she's suppose to press the different colour shapes n the animal will pop out, one days she accidentally took the toy n bang on the mat, all the animal pops out. From that day on, she likes to throw that toy n see the animal pop out! i tried teaching her to press, n turn the knob..aiya she still duno how to

does that mean she still hvnt master her motor skills?

pink
cos most of the pics i tried either eyes covered or whole face gone..so this one unfortunately didnt cover her neh neh lol.

astro
im a librian. my mil is a virgo...wat sign should i avoid when choosing the maid :p

<font color="ff0000">JE551 Spree update</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>Pink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-653</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$15.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3107</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$17.57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3094</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$8.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PAX</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3141</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2744</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$8.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3143</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gray-white</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TT-7014</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$19.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-653</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$15.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3107</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$17.57 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

belle,
chloe is always so cute
how can she ever be in the mini club?
she's even heavier and chubbier than YE

ya, my nephew v v cute

pink,
i like your question for astro! maybe i should ask the same question too!

belle: i dun have music on my working laptop.. i think i should download some of my soothing favs in my workstation.. :p

SQ: ur girl, YE, damm cute leh. as in.. everything can also make her laugh :p

yahor.. april's fool today. normally i will go ji siao my frens.. but today no mood..

pink: wah. nice one! :p let me think.. :p

i got meeting. later come back and discuss ur very interesting qn.. together with SQ :p

SQ: who are ur family members? what signs do they have?whahahahaha.. :p

astro,
my family are all easy going pple.
i dunno what signs they are
i am cancer.
and you only have to think of that cos i'm the ONLY troublesome one in my family. period

Pax: I forgot to ask you when you were around yesterday. How do you know if a toddler starts running? When is the safe age for them to do this?

SQ
how heavy is YE? wats her birth wgt?

astro
yeah i love music..i used to listen to music when i go to bed till my mum has to scream at me to SHUT IT OFF! heee..

astro,
i also think it's funny lah.
but scared she becomes insensitive.
i'm wondering at wat age i must teach her such things.

1. not to laugh at others
2. not to give pple food that has touched her mouth, but to give them a new piece
3. share her stuff. the more she shares the more she has.

for #3, i've started nagging at her. #2 just started yday. #1 like a bit cheam. i dunno how to teach

belle, chloe is so sweet! what a pretty little baby!

hmmm...i didn't know there is a correlation between star signs and employment of domestic helpers! hee....i must go and read the compatibilities....esp my helper with my mom n mil! :p

belle,
her birth weight is 2.79 or sth
when i weigh her at the PD, she was 9.3
but when she was sick, i went to my fren's clinic and she was 8.9
i dunno if it's different calibration or if she really lost weight. my hubby says probably lost weight cos she hasn't been eating well when sick. my fren said can't be her scale so out from the PD. i also dunno

re: music
i used to go to bed with my mp3.
then i doze off within 5 mins, but the mp3 goes on and on. next am wake up no batteries and got to recharge again

pearlyn, same for me! i also move ethan from his cot to our bed after he wakes up at 6+. more convenient. and we all can sleep longer!

SQ: Hehehe.. Your pointers are quite cute leh.
For #1, do you know she laughs becos she's scorning at them or becos' she genuinely thinks it's funny? If it's the latter, then there is nothing wrong leh.
Take it another way.. Do you think YE will cry if she did something funny and people laugh at her actions, or will she laugh together with the rest of the people?
Our babies are very innocent wan leh. They laugh becos they think it's funny. Period. No hidden agenda.

SQ
must fully utilise our horoscope consultant :p

Pax
i'd just started watching Tai4 wang2 shi4 shen2 by Pei2 Yong3 Jun4 (korean show) very very nice!

SQ,
Actually he wakes up for milk la. Or sometimes to look for his pacifier lor. aft milk, he;ll sleep till abt 7plus. But my mum had been bringing him to the park early in the morning for the past few weeks. So he is tuned to waking up at 6 plus and wans to go to the park!

bbmouse,
ok ok, thanks for the reassurance. now i'm not so worried. she laughs cos she thinks it's funny. and when we laugh at her, she will laugh too.

pearlyn,
what an exciting life J has

SQ
YE's wght is ok mah..chloe is born 2.895, sge's also 9.3kg when we weight her at GP that day. Dun worry la..i think her weight is ok as long her appetite good n she continues to laugh n play..let her be

ya i like to go to bed with my music..stimes u wake up in the mid of the nite, then hor sudd there's this nice song playing on class 95..then u dream n fall asleep again haha shoik!!

SQ
i also teaching chloe to share her stuff..but she duno yet esp her beloved BISCUIT :p i ask her give mummy some? she took the biscuit n stuff into her own mouth

she only knows how to pass me my comb &amp; hp when i go to work ..quite cute she will go URR URR , i will reply her , oh for mummy? thank u. she enjoyed doin it so much that she keep passing me things i dun need!

Belle,
I was laughing so badly when i read abt Chloe and her new toy!! Hahahahah.... So is the toy still wokring??
I bot this 19.95 tools set from kiddy palace a few weeks ago. in 3 mins, J dismantled all the parts on the truck and now, the truck cannot be fixed back anymore..

Pink,
Yeah i saw the JE spree. Am looking thru too. I wan this.
CO3141 in Black
http://www.je551.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&amp;products_id=3128

SQ,
TSY babies 10mth apart! I din noe leh!
That's really near!!

viv
u really can sleep longer if u move ethan to zzz with u? for me doesnt work le..as long as baby wakes, mummy has to wake

<font color="ff0000">BJG Trial Class 4-5PM</font>
we can have another class at 4-5PM!!!!
they are getting the trainers in on saturday, so has to be on Saturday only.

Pls fill in your name and email your particulars to me at [email protected]

BJG Trial Class 4-5PM this saturday:
1. Pinkpink

belle,
for YE, the only person she doesn't give is her nai nai. cos the nai nai snatched from her before. so she's v scared.

for the rest of us, she will. she keeps giving. one of my strategies is when she gives, i give her more. i want her to know that the more she shares, the more she has. so she has no problem sharing generally. sometimes she bites a piece halfway, then she wants to share and use that piece to put in other people's mouth! that's what she almost did to anthea. think edde almost fainted. lucky i stopped her in time

SQ,
Ya he has a more exciting life than me. He gets to see horses everyday at the park too!

Viv,
Its easier to juz bring them to our bed and sleep together aft they wake up hor..

Report:
PD says Anna most likely is not allergic to any food, cos we haven't given her prawns or peanuts. Could be due to some allergens in the environment which is difficult to pinpoint.
Continue saame medication as with last time until her wheezing is totally cleared.
So she will have to drink her juice for a longer period now...

SQ: Since very long ago. I think she's onto the 5th 5-day medication now. She started with coughing, then got phlegm, then the phlegm came out from the nose, then she got a bit of flu, then now just cough and phlegm.
Still refused to go away totally..

Pink,
Eh, I prefer the 4-5pm slot cuz 2 - 3pm is a bit too close to YT's lunch time for me.

Pls fill in your name and email your particulars to me at [email protected]

BJG Trial Class 4-5PM this saturday:
1. Pinkpink
2. m00n
3. mejo

pearlyn
i m really pek chek u know...cos the toy is not suppose to be played that way mah..haiz..luckily quite sturdy..when my dad is ard n she wants to throw the toy, my dad will use his hand to block the blow haha so she wont see the animals pop out. Boys will be boys hor..they like to dismantle things. Stimes if u observe hor ur babys play with their toys..it will tell u sthing u know..eg my nephew instead of riding on his bike first, he will study the paddles le..when he was a smaller, he dun roll the car on the floor, he turn the car over n observe the wheels while his little fingers run over the wheels n observe it turning..

SQ
YE dun understand yet la..i guess she thinks wats good for me is also good for u hahaha..tats why she shared her bitten pc with anthea .

i very suay le..last nite while getting up from bed to drink, i twist my back ..old injury now abit i twitch only i feel pain.

SQ: I want to rule out asthma. PD says as she has cough and flu that started this off, cannot isolate the cause is related to asthma. But hs also said, in any case, the treatment for asthma will be the same as what he's currently giving Anna..

SQ: Yah lor, the phlegm drips out of the nose.. Very gross wan.. Yes leh. She has been on medication for almost 1 mth now - have changed 3 types of medication.
Erm.. actually I think what drips out of the nose is the phlegm too. But I dunno.. HOw to tell the diff?

All my MIL's fault lah.. She passed the cough to Anna.

Aiyooh.. So long liao. First time fall sick and then so long some more..

bbmouse
huh? phlegm from nose? not mucus?? how do u differentiate? did anna hv the cough herself or someone pass to her? my chloe very poor thing cos her cough is always me who pass to her. i canont imagine if she goes childcare next time, wah then my nitemare will begin! more contact means more visits to doc!!!

Re: April's Fool

I April Fooled myself yesterday. Suppose to have a meeting at RP on 1st April and I went there yesterday... Stupid right? Too long no work liao, lost all track of time.

Belle: My MIL passed the cough to her. It was right after she had her last Pn jab, I think her resistance might be a bit low, so kenna lor.
If only I could unwind and turn back time again, will ban my MIL from coming over to my place that day. I could have just taken leave.

Belle: Actually phlegm and mucuos shd be made of the same "material" I think. Our throat and nose airways are linked. I anyhow speculate from the fact that there are specialists on just ENT.

yeah bb mouse i guess so too..when bb's resistance is low , abit only sure kenna..i m quite afraid to let chloe take her Pn jab ley..cos i scared she fever..

i tot u still on leave? or u oredi back at work?