(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pple. wait first.. let me add in the slots first.. :p i can't include the page.. coz i keep get kicked out.. coz u all rushing in to take the slots.. :p

Edde: On the contrary, if everything tastes sweet to you, then you will cut down the sugar. Whereas I definitely feel I have load up on sugar this time round. I shd be the one who shd be worried of getting GD.

Forgot to say. Good to hear your gynae visit went well. You saw the bb's heartbeat? When is your EDD?

pple.. wait first.. :p i will come back later with BJG.. timings. now i am in a meeting

SQ: coz class.. just need pple to fill another class (4th class) of 5..

bbmouse.. thanks
.. u haven told me where u working? I drank a lot of coconut water at late stage.. but i also drink coffee.. its only during my preg.. i took up coffee.. got the craving.. only 1/2 cup a day.. and i ate a lot of sweet stuff esp chocolate.. that's why she's so dark! really.. so many sweet stuff is ger?? hehe..

During preg.. a lot of sweets and chocolates in my "tibits cupboard" hehee..

Carol.. ya .. they close on mondays..

my eyes wanna pop out liao. so tired looking at the tiny samples with microscopes.

nana, tiff is so cute. eh she looks like Elisha leh. wah, so young that time already so pretty. my ah tian was quite terribly CUTE (ugly but adorable) when she was around that age. haha!!

tian also have marks at her legs with the bblegs. so i dun let her wear.

huingee. I'm not that worried now. I'm just trying to broaden her scopes with more ppl, and she has to observe then action. cannot just cry cry cry.

Nana: We all drank coconut juice and ear coconut jelly at late 3rd trimester here. Cos there was a craze for it and we went hunting for them. Those were fond memories..

QQ : THANKS.. haha.. cute = ugly but adorable hahaha..

bbmouse.. dunno where is ORQ.. sorry.. me at RP (republic plaza)

bbmouse.. wah! hunting for them?? that time CNY period.. go chinatown a lot to drink.. hahahaa.. somemore 2 days after walking chinatown.. got chicken pox at 33 weeks..

Nana: ORQ = One Raffles Quay. The new office building at the BFC site? It is next to The Sail.

My hubby buys the coconut fruit and jelly at the fruit stall at Tiong Bahru. Nice

Nana: Working liao lah.. We can catch up for lunch one day. After my MS clears lah. Cos now I'm not much of a lunch partner.

yvonne,
think I got mine for $400+, can't recall liao. Maclaren Twin Triumph.

bbmouse,
don't think the stroller that you saw the bb girl fell from is Maclaren cos all their models are 5 point harness type, that's their selling point. Just went thru their website, they don't have anything that is 3 point.

astro.. yes.. mine is "safe" week.. wow! u so "edge" lucky everything is fine

the first thing the doc said to me when i wake up is.. Congrats.. u got a beautiful baby ger and there are no chicken pox marks.. hahah..

good morning mummies
not a good morning to me...missed out many posts last nite..too tired. brought leia to my uncle's wedding dinner, she too cranky, only want me to carry, and dun even allow me to sit down.
i dun know whether she's like this only becos she's not well. very troubled.
called marisa after brought leia to her, heard leia crying cos she can't poo. she poo everyday but poo hard hard. then i felt very bad.

QQ
why u feel like puking? i feel like puking again, on-and-off. im not pregnant, my mense here. dun know wats wrong, no mood to work.

any teachers of Pri 1 to 6 here? teach maths, english and science. there is a research group this fri or sat, usually 1.5 to 2 hrs. get $100.

Irin: Wah! You're so on! Maybe it's an old model then. Cos the McClaren wording is quite big on the sides of the stroller - the kind that can't miss wan right?

astro
me fever on off since thur...all the panadols dun work la..so this morning went with chloe to the doc again lor...5th time for me this mth!!! doc says i got sinustitis (i still duno wats that la) think its inflammation of the upper respiratory tract..i breath very pain at the back of the throat, thick mucus block my nose i cannot sleep well..

michelle.. i took.. when i was 7 yrs old?? hahahaa... or 12 yrs old.. i dunno also..

my granny was saying.. having chicken pox during preggy is becos all the "dirty" stuff in ur body comes out .. dunno how true..

michelle.
i missed your muffin? nevermnd. when i can bake again (which i think i can do it next week liao). then i bake for u. haha! but the condition is to bring K over. haha!
lets go and kacau YE one day, cause her mama said she kacau ppl, but i like sociable and friendly baby.

pink. i think leia and tian same same. peak with stranger anxiety. somemore, not feeling well, worst. somemore, cannot poo. poor thing. "they will outgrow one, no worry".

I'm not preg also la. menses is here. I wanna puke maybe i eat too much. i cannot stop. everytime hungry. bot B &J icecream last week (forgot what flavour liao) but cannot eat till menses is cleared. I very discipline, cause i dun want to get cramps next time.

bbmouse,
no lah, I was looking for my model name for yvonne so went thru to see which is the 3 point one. But all along they've been selling based on their 5 point harness feature so even old models are also 5 point. Probably the parents didn't put on her shoulder straps that's why she was able to climb out easily. Some parents are just ... haiz ...

ok done.. pls go and take the slots. :p

can i just add star in first.. coz i know rae's schedule.. think for the other two cannot.. and she's out for an interview now.. dun shoot me for that :p

blur, wah u very cham leh... rest well... sometimes if angmo med cant work maybe can try TCM.

michelle, i was OGLING at joelle lor!! coz i was sitting rite opp her!! opps!

bbmouse, cant hear heartbeat yet coz still very early 5WD1 only.. my EDD is 27 nov. but buay zoon one lah coz still early.. 20 nov is my dad's BD and 21 nov is my wedding anni. dunno will hit the jackpot or not :p

thx bbmarch!

michelle: yes took rubella.. but rubella is different from the chickenpox virus.. that's also why.. that our bbs now.. is taking two different jabs.. one for MMR and the another is chicken pox.. so different viruses..

QQ
how come 5th mar mummies and babies same same?
my mum told me leia also didnt want her, only wants marisa when she went to fetch her.

im opposite. i didnt eat too much, i suspect i eat too little, a bit weak...shouldnt be drinking teh si siu dai now..there's milk

thanks to my idiot hubby! morning, i busy with leia..make breakfast, make lunch, when time for us to have lunch, leia sleeps. when Leia wakes up, almost 3pm, then we slowly walk out to have lunch..at almost 4pm. his pc games can feed him full full, he doesnt feel hungry at all

Blurbelle
this fever virus is very strong, must rest a lot, and takes a long while to recover. did u take antibiotic?

Edde: You're really very early.
Hope you hit jackpot! If gynae says ok, I think I will want bbmouse to be born on same birthday as me.
I shd be in my 38th week then.

<font size="+2">re BJG

would prefer to get the info complete and send to her by thursday. coz i am away on training for this whole week.. so ya.. if can get by thursday,, would be good.. thanks pple..</font>

edde/ pink/ bbmouse
yeah was given 2 days mc to rest, weather so hot i cannot sleep..later part of the day i think i go take a nap la..

very suay just now, while cutting pills for hubby just now, i absentmindedly went to wash the pill cutter, i didnt realise the blade there is so sharp! i blindly use my thumb n rub against the blade , now have a deep cut on my thumb

Astro, Star, bbmouse,
i m quite sure EJ is allergic to the eggwhite.. but i m also quite sure if he takes in small quantity is ok.. thus at least, i dun really have to steer him clear of egg-products.. cos his IC teachers feed him cakes quite often.. which is good, else it will be a nightmare to have to avoid all egg-products.. so many things got eggs, cakes, mayo, custard, etc.. anyway, hope he will outgrow it soon.

Irin,
ok, then i will definitely go checkout the Morries brand oven. I just need something cheap n good with simple functions.

QQ, Pink,
don't worry too much abt your girls' behaviour ok. i think they go through phases.. Don't stress yourself too much ok.

Astro,
can u share what kind of devt you considered as slow for Teng, and thus is so worried about? Cos u mentioned that there are some stuff which he has reached the maximum age but u didn't mention what are the stuff. can say? if too private then nevermind.

irin,
ok... thanks... mi and hb still considering whether to buy a double stroller... den no need to bring 2 stroller out...
this one can fully recline? i mean each side... of must both recline together? seriously, i don noe how a double stroller works... lol... and when is close up, itzzit veri bulky?

Belle,
aiyo.. take care leh, the blade so sharp! hmm, i think u really need to just drink lots of water n sleep n sleep. Your body needs to rest so that can recuperate n fight against the virus. Don't do housework or things liao. Just sleep!

Yvonne,
i think u don't buy the double stroller so fast.. because by then Bel can walk liao.. then maybe u won't need double stroller? or u can sling your small one, and let Bel sit in stroller.. then maybe can take turns? just a suggestion.. u try out first, if cannot, then u buy double stroller?

autum
hee yeah i use the pill cutter quite often for my own thyroid pills..like i say i think i m dreaming la..accidentally cut myself. okok i try to go n zz i think abit drowsy now liao..

autum,
ya... tts wad i m thinking also... but if both wan to slp? i die... lol... also, don noe if i can handle alone with a double stroller and 2 babies... i must do a research first... wahahaha...