(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

paisei,
my brother saw my post and answered my question on the harness. haha.. he said i bimbo. dunno what's the difference

astro,
so you not continuing kindermusik liao?

SQ: I saw your post re the harness pointers. I also dunno leh. I know mine is 5-pointer, cos that's what the sales lady told us when we bot it.

Oh mummies.... By the way, the brand of the stroller which the baby stood, climbed and fell out from is a McClaren.

bbmouse
mcclaren wat? they have a few
but i think mcclaren v popular and v light.
good when our bbs are older
yours is aprica right?
i belive aprica is 5point

SQ: Cos she ws paying for the shoes and pushed the stroller to be by her side. Anyway, it was so dangerous. When I thought of the incident, I had chills. The baby could have bruised herself with the glass panel (it's the corner of the counter) and then hit her head on the ground.

SQ: I can never recognise which mcclaren.
Mine shd be 5-pointer. But what did your bro say again about 5-pointer? Is it the shoulders are strapped too, like in a carseat? That's the problem, cos I don't think Anna's pram has shoulders straps leh - means not 5-pointers?

astro,
can i suggest that you swop your kindermusik and GUG timing if you're not continuing kindermusik?
you come for GUG on sun at 930am. then we can meet. haha. you consider lah

when my hubby's not working, he will attend with YE and we can go latte or la kopi together. when my hubby's working, i will have to be there. so you can also be there and send your hubby off. wahaha...

bbmouse,
ya. that's the 5 pointer.
oh you won't be able to if you dun pay attention to it. unless you're looking for one. i only noticed cos i was looking for a stroller last time. nearly bought mcclaren techno XT. it's v popular. i kept seeing it around

SQ: I just checked my pram. It's not 5-pointer.
Then we got to be extra careful with her liao..
Anyway, she doesn't like to sit in the pram for long, think she's too spoilt with someone carrying her most of the time. The pram is one of my white elephants!
Will leave the pram for #2.

bbmouse,
i'm v intolerant of accidents that are caused by negligence. there is never a good reason for me for letting the bb fall. that's why it's so difficult to take care of my kid!

bbmouse,
oh yours 3 pointer only? my aprica is also a 3 pointer. guess 5 is better for toddlers. i find that 5 v uncomfy for zzz leh.

i was just telling hubby yday that IF we have a #2, no more bao4 bao4 and will put the fella in the pram since day 1. haha

bbmouse,
ya lor. that's what everybody tells me. haha... cos i can't think of a good excuse for the rebute:"But it's not fair to YE you only have one kid. What if you leave her suddenly one day and she has no one in this world to turn to?!"

SQ: No. My last bag purchase was the Miu Miu.. Havne't been shopping except for flat shoes recently.
No energy, no strength and no mood..

SQ: Hehehe.. IT's ok. Let nature takes its course. Can you inagine people are asking if I want #3?!?! I'm very sure I don't want anymore. But they tell me not to say so soon..

SQ,
i nv continue after the last semester liao... cos cannot tahan carrying bel jumping and swinging around... lol...

bbmouse,
wah... 5mth preg is already veri big lei... u go weight ur weight?

bbmouse,
ya, dun say so soon.
there's a lot of difference between:
1. no kid vs 1 kid
2. 1 kid vs 2 kid

but there's not much difference between 2 and 3 kid. esp when you've got help and resources is not a problem

Yvonne: I just did at the OSCAR scan. It's 54kg something.. I mean my tummy can pass off as 5-mth preggie for someone whose tummy is small. It's really quite big. But you saw my full term photoshoot rite? My tummy is just on the big side lor..

SQ: There is a lot of diff between 2 and 3. Let me give one example. With 2, both mummy and daddy can bring both to Shichida lessons at the same time slot. With 3, either one must go again! *faintz*

Yvonne: When are you going gynae again? I want to know the gender leh. Very KPO.. Hehehe...
Autum and I are going on 16 Apr next.

angelic,
ya lor. join us

dunno where the rest are
still not back from kindermusik?

yvonne,
how big is the kindermusik gang now? last time you had 11 or so? now?

SQ: Depends on the age gap leh. If all within 3-4 yrs, I think all will still be attending. So yes, there is a LOT of difference between 2 and 3.

Why must buy boy's clothes?

Very hot, I go pom pom first. Be back later..

Mejo: Wow, pretty pretty!

Huajing: Whats your no.?? If Irin, you & myself can make it, then enne may accidentally take MC. I will call Traz & Olene. Starfruit you can??

Pink: Still dont know want to have no.3 or not leh.. I am very happy with the current "situation".. both kids are easier to look after now..the thought of starting the whole cycle..breastfeeding..late nights..etc scares me ha ha ha

angelic
i just assume that as long as it's minne, bbmouse will have another one. haha... easier to say since i'm not the one giving birth

yes, i'm in suntec

For my case, my girl will think of me..and she shows concern in every little ways.. my boy simple bo chap ha ha ..which is good also.. boys are better to be independent

Okie

Need to prepare to go out.. attending a friend's baby shower. This month big hole in the pocket! 1 wedding, 1 birthday and 1 baby shower!

angelic
that's the general comment about gals. they are more xi4 xin1. my fren has 2 boys. and she said she already know she's gonna regret not having daughters.

Joelle,

Aiyoyo, Seth jump into yellow river also cannot wash clean liao. You still said he not flower heart? Today he hanged onto Anthea's skirt while she is trying to crawl away (from him presumably) with his TEETH and then held YT's head and KISSED her! Tsk tsk.