(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Carol: U can go buy the drawing block for ur boy...i do tat coz bigger than A4...Oh a u using those crayon nt oil paste? Can easily clean off frm floor lei...i saw my friend used then i buy de

bbmouse: Wow so anna can write her name liao? My boy still dun haha

JJ: Not that she can write lah. I hold her hand to write.

Tool box set: Preggie and very forgetful. When I see it, the first thing that came to my mind was whether there are any small parts, such as the bolts, screws etc. Be careful if there are. Let them play only under supervision.
I rememember I bot a set of Bob the Builder tool set for my godson, but that's when he's much older like 3yrs old.

jj: No leh. I think the epidural claim is not true. Cos there are many women who had epi, but not all of them complain abt backaches. COnversely, there are those who didn't have epi, yet complain abt the aches. I think it has to do with too much bending down during conefinement. Esp if the bed is v low and we have to change the baby bending down. Sure got backaches wan..

bbmouse/jj: no epi for me. i think i walk too much.
dun think western doc can do much. i dun mind seeing TCM but duno where leh

enne,
wow, accidentally on MC huh?? can like that one huh?? hehehe....

re: zoo gathering,
how come it's on friday huh? no need to work meh??

carol,
there's one TCM opposite redhill mrt... you can go check out... i go look for the namecard and post tomorrow.

edde: ah boh.. why my build?

JJ: i good with long stories.. 'flair' leh. can't help it.. astro has another nickname.. Madame Longwinded..

bbmouse: in its natural state.. the toolbox has plentyof small parts.. and bolts and etc.. but when fixed up.. nothing much. no more small parts.. can't turn anything .. i think this set is just for PURE make belief..
u hold anna write her name.. i teach teng to use his fingers to count 1 2 3 4 5, 5 4 3 2 1 :p

star: forgot to reply u.. i see.. i dunnohow to test if teng knows anything one :p ivery jialat.. so most of the time.. i assume he knows nothing :p

wah.. just now was playing nitendo wii in office.. shhhh :p.. then hands cramped and sweating ah! hahaha..

Carol: Where you stay? Think u can go zhen jiu ba...early on i heard some mummies have contacts right? Izzit Michelle or Pink??

carol: i took epidural. and i think it's the constant carrying of bb which made me had my backache that time..coz got once.. wah.. pain seah. now i think 'seasoned' liao. ok .liao :p
u want see doctor?

pink: wah. i thought i read wrongly :p ok ok. :p

nana: ya.. glad that u see titu's pt.. titu's a very sincere person..

QQ,
actually hor, why must we go zoo on friday huh? I know Tian's nanny not around so u want to bring her to Zoo.. but actually also can go on Sat right? your tickets valid for 25 Apr only? Mine can go over the weekend too.. just wondering la.

Astro: You liddat say, means there are some who are not sincere? Hahaha.. To me, I don't think it's a question of sincerity, more like being over-sensitive leh. That's no one's fault, cos some people are more sensitive than others.

carol
i took epi, kept wondering whether thats the cause of my backache.
i dun think its totally cured, my last attempt was to Dr Chua's clinic to get muscle relaxant, helps a bit, not so suan now.
may go back massage once a while..

aiya marisa may go for minor surgery tomorrow to remove her boil/pus. i'm still not feeling well...hiaz

bbmouse: aiyoh.. now u are reading too much liao into what i wrote liao.. *reread my post*.. i am just paying a compliment to my good pal on being sincere.. that's it.. nothing more than that..
btw, think teng onli knows how to walk around with that truck. he hasn't appreciate the toolbox leh :p

pink: marrisa has pus also.. absecess?

aiyoh. this teng.. will lurch into crawling position. but one leg always jammed there.. can't move.. then he sits back into onto his butt..haiz.. my mum teaching him how to crawl..:p

Astro: Exactly. One can read too much into another's post. So just take it easy. Read and if you don't like it, forget lor..

I think at least when the child is 3, he shd be able to tell that the bolts, screws can't be eaten??

You mum is quite cute leh..

bbmouse: i thought the case's closed.. i shook hands with autum liao.. case closed.. night time liao. brain not working liao. dun want ot talk abt serious stuff liao.. time to see bbs playing liao

teng teng so cute leh.walking around. blabbering to himself.. and then bring paper from one person to antother. hahaha.. Astro boy the Office Boy! whahaha..

i not too sure by three what they can do.. pax might know better..

she went on hols.. :p.. just back. and sem's abt to start.. :p. ops.. aiyah.. nvm lah. *pyscho myself.. it is ok for teng not to crawl*.. ya..right. hahahaha..

teng teng is walking around these days with mouth agape! dunno why he doing that! :p

aiyoh.. little astro boy is smiling so happily theese day. thought his scheudle is all haywired..haiz.. :p

wah. teng is demonstraing his repertoire of tricks.. my mum quite yaya over the fact that.. teng is learning a lot of tricks from her.. but hor. the 'imptt ones.. drinking etc.. no have leh.. haiz

Astro: From observing my godsons, nephews and niece, in terms of skills set, might vary quite a bit. But definitely by 3, they will know the difference between food and non-food.

Sometimes that's how toy companies set the age limit due to small parts.

Astro: Yah lor.. The family has more boys than girls.. Good also lah. At least I have no pressure to "produce" a boy. *faintz*

Anna attempted to climb up her little tikes table. Not scared at all. She just fell from the chiar a few mins ago..
Forgot all abt it liao..

bbmouse: think they say higher chances of boys to girls.. hey.. we discussed this before liao hor? ok.. hahaha.. sot liao me

aiyoh. kong xiao teng dun want milk!

Carol,
yup, that's mahjong paper. I had a whole stack left over. Used to have friends come over for mahjong but now no use for the paper liao so let them use for drawing lor.
I bought the Crayola crayons for them which can be washed off walls or clothings.

bbmouse,
when is the last day for redemption? I still need to go search for 1 more, don't know will be in time or not.

Astro: Is it? Shouldn't it be 50-50 equal chances? Actually does the world population has more males than females? I don't know leh.