(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

JJ,
only redeemable with HuggiesUltra(purple packaging ) and their pull up pants barcodes.

Irin,
darbb bringing her nicole too

Edde: You are right cook for two really bohhua de...so i wanna cook my hubby always said go pack la....Oh i also like those satay haha

cutie, i dun have cake(s) at home, but i have them after I entered secondary schools, all my friends celebrated for me. and till Uni time, and work time.. many many liao. but still no cake at home so far.

jj, birdpark not so soon, maybe may time cause no suitable slot. i will definitely keep u informed.

eddde, i am not good in cooking la. though my hb said i can cook well. dunno if he is just trying to sa ka me so that i can cook for him more often.

edde: wah..u can really cook leh! y do u always complain u can't feed anthea huh? if u put in half the eddfort u put into ur own dinner, i think anthea will be bai bai pang pang liao! :p and hor..pardon my qn..but how r u gonna teach anthea to eat her greens if u cannot show by example? or r u gonna let her go without greens n rely on other sources like urself? =)

nana: if words r no tone, then u will just be talking to a bunch of lifeless people. and if i dun remember wrongly, WHY DO U BOTHER TO WRITE IN BOLD IF IT DOESN'T MEAN ANYTHING?! see my point?

autum: i wouldn't say u r offensive nor was i offended. i'm sure there r other mummies who r nonchalant about the things we talk abt. but there are also mummies who put feelings into our online friendship. sometimes i tell myself not to let words fr ppl i've neva met before get to me. this shows the power of internet and how great friendships can be built online. i feel we should always be sensitive in our words for we live in a people world. y do we even bother to voice out if we do not expect answers/acknowledgement/assurance/support or even rebuttals? i'm sure when u share that ej is walking u wan us to share ur joy too! and y will u expect us to say nothing? heh.

edde, i marry u as my wife in my next life. or maybe i could be your wife, u will be my ah lao. then i give u kids meal everyday.
haha!!!

edde,
during wkend when we are out, i ask my hubby, can we afford to eat at the rest ??? ;p

and u guess wat, no matter wat we eat, we always share. half/half... even a packet of beehoon, we pack for dinner also can share !

jj, when every dinner bills can be $40/50 or above, u will feel the heart pain like me too! my hubby is crazy lah. no wonder he is getting fatter, when i deliver my no2 he can join me in the delivery ward to give birth to his liao!

joelle, i asked my hubby the same qn, he said he will tell anthea he loves her so much that he leaves all the greens for her! whahahaha! but i will eat lor.. hv to be gd role model mah...

re anthea's meal.. i put in lotsa effort too.. the prob is she wont eat!! i cook ho liao also no use
she only wants roti.

QQ, yr hubby loves u so much that everything u do is gd and nice! he really loves u 101% leh.. no wonder u so fang xin let him work abroad. ni yao yang wo eh? hahaa

michelle no wonder u and yr hubby fit fit slim slim !! gd leh.. sometimes the meal portion is so big that i wonder if i can order half a portion. save $ and save resources on earth. wonder why they must serve big big portion and charge us so much. so sometimes kids meal is just rite!

michelle. u made me laugh la. my stomach is abit aching liao, then now worst.. aiyo.
whener i wanna share with Mr lai, he said cannot cause he himself is not enough.. and he dun want to have 1.5 packet. sigh!!
so your family all on diet now. haha!
my family all eating big portion.

jj, my hubby is my pooh bear? no no, he is my poo. hahaha! i call him tare panda, coz he looks like 1. haha!

Edde,
ya, last time when only 2 of us, hubby also says it's more ex to cook. But now cook for 4 pax(me, hubby, helper & RR consider 1 pax) more "wohua" liao so he don't stop me from cooking. hehe!

irin, yr helper doesnt do the cooking? think if i hv a maid, i will cook and she will wash all my pots and pans! shiok man! i hate washing!

ok really gotta go marinate my gok gok geh liao.. bye bye

titu..ok i agree .. but i think having caps is just 1 form of expression that u can express it in words

"there are also mummies who put feelings into our online friendship" <-- i am one of them.. hehe..

Edde,
I'm quite particular about food. And I know if she don't cook up to my expectations then probably I won't even eat. So to make things easier, I rather cook myself. Plus the fact that she got to look after 2 kids so can't expect too much from her too. I hate the washing part too, so happy when she came &amp; I have someone to clear after me. haha!

QQ
your food must be nice lah, your lao gong wont wei qu himself to eat more of your food if not nice rite? unless he's super wei da. sounds like a typical scene in those romantic lub lub stories.

edde
my family is Giam Bui family now. I have small appetite, hubby giam bui...so we eat little, buffet is no-no.
u must eat well for your little one, remember to bu in ur 2nd trimester.

Michelle,QQ,
last time I'll also share with hubby cos I always can't finish a portion by myself. But now with the 2 of them, I always don't get to eat enough.

pink,
re: taking "wo xin" pixs
I always tell my hubby that he's just feeling sour cos they'll never take pics with him like that. :p

edde, i can teach u how to cook curry cause it was quite nice. i dun have a recipe cause i anyhow whack one. roughly roughly know the sequence oni.

pink. maybe he smart la. if he complain not nice then surely i will not cook for him in future. not easy to be a good husband i find, cause i can be very difficult wife for him. poor guy, but its his choice, bo bian la.

Michelle: Aiya.. if only at T3.. ha ha Ok..will be going to Melb to visit my in laws in April. Hope you will still be around when I reach CP at 2pm

Irin: Can exchange no. in case I dont know who to look for when I am there.. :p

edde: wah. i like ur ah lao style leh. i like to eat at resturants. bu miser being miser.. prefers cheaper food..
sorry . no ting.. auntie here to say hell0..

Angelic,Michelle,Irin-u all meeting at CP tml?? If I 'accidentally' get sick and 'MC' hor I join u all okie. keke.

finally prepared all my ingredients! hee...

pink, no wonder u so slim too.. dunno why i eat so little still so fat. if i eat as per normal think i will be bigger than elephant liao..

speaking of wt, last sat i took my wt at the gynae and it showed 59.9kg! so happy lor coz so long time never see 5 zi tou liao! but this is a short lived happiness. haha...

actually i dun really bu during preg leh.. only eat bird's nest once in a while.. hv been wanting to drink essence of chix but kept forgetting... now can drink or not eh? i hv so many boxes at home from 1st preg..

astro, u like eh.. spend $ to add fats to yrself wor.. u want eh? kekeeke...

autum,
my boy sucks thumb is not enough to "put" him to sleep... he also needs to bounce.. lucky got the bouncer, else my hands will break!!! that's why now my hubby wakes up liao... hahaha...

Enne,
Michelle's meeting the Apr mummies for lunch tomorrow. Then me &amp; Angelic thick-skinned go join. hehe!

Angelic,
causeway point is CWP lah. My number is nine eight four eight two eight eight three.

HU Redemption: All gone liao. Cos auntie has thrown away the packages.

Irin: I have one last pack. Do you want the barcode? How to pass to you?

irin: is tt mahjong paper tt u let R draw on? i use A4 paper once but find it too small. crayons will kenna my floor instead.

autum: my boy cannot suck his thumb to fall asleep on his own. he will be standing in his cot crying. will even stretch out his hands for us to carry

argh! i got backache suddenly! this only happens after give birth. does tt mean i didnt bu properly during cf? anyone got yao fang for backache?