(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle
the finger feeding session was taken at Koufu...

re: JWT
i work near there, but din no that there's a baby gym there... i think they cater to the rich pple at Tg Rhu...

baby girl: my nose drop is manufacture's bottle. i remb is either 1 or 2 week must discard liao.. i know canot keep very long one. Ya wat pax say is correct, all open medicine (apart from nose drop), must keen in fridge after its open.

Belle: same top lah.. but mine not 6 mths leh, mine is 12 to 18mths.. thats why i have been keeping it. I tot she can wear it as a dress now.. hahah

belle: ha! ya.. 'teach' bbs finger feeding.. this class is set up by astro.. FREE trial avaliable :p

bbmouse: yahor.. :p

michelle: miser's shoots on focused on teng onli. so teng's very sharp. but surroundin bbs all blurred out :p

michelle
hee ur hubby also game fanatic huh? aiya MEN lidat la..i dun object him playing but i will nag at him to stop! take a break!

chum liao since i came back in afternoon , think my throat getting worse..now i talk with this block nose voice..hoarse voice..nose block liao. I only started with sore throat now nose also block!!! this few days took alot of leave liao..cannot afford another day MC!

hi all.. Out e whole day today.. Keke.. Went jb early early and came out within 2 hours.. No jam.. Not as bad as they describe.. Maybe becos all still zzz.. Haha..

Thank astro and titeo ... I tell tiff "no no" when she is not suppose to do something.. She is very happy and enjoyed herself til got nitemare.. Last nite whole nite keep crying.. Sigh....
she loves every babies and kids.. Haha..

Yvonne, dun mention.. Never mind.. Sure got chance to meet nick.. Haha..

Pink.. So confirm must bring present? Aiyo.. Should say earlier den i can go shop for it today.. Cos weekdays working den come home late liao.. Never mind.. When there's a will.. There's a way

astro
self feed CHEERIOs? hee..

pax
wah purposely set up a place like this? got rich ppl ard also might not hv babies to join? :p but hor maybe rich ppl's grand children la.. any NEW jokes from M? hehe..i like his jokes always very refreshing n makes me laugh!

star
wah 12 mths..think will be big le.. u take out let rae try try?

Pax,
very nice! i didn't see Berries one leh. but this Apple Cinnamon got sugar hor.. just FYI.. cos I know some of the mummies are very concerned abt getting no-sugars one. But i like it! Will feed some to EJ too :p

Pink,
yaya.. think the men can talk. i quite surprised to see that your hubby came with u today. thot u always say he not interested. but he came only after the lesson ended or he came with u but he went to walk-walk?

i saw only frosted cheerios the 2 days

still can find cheerios, i am thiinking of gettin my collg to brg fm US liao !
tomorow i am gg to chk with him when they are all coming

Star, Michelle, Pax, Astro: I will go ask the PD tom abt this issue.

Actually these were given by 2 different clinics - his old clinic at S'pore Baby & Child, and now his own clinic Anson.

Will report here tom. Going off to bed now. Good nite..

my contribution

1301432.jpg
1301433.jpg

Leia to Dylan:" are we still a couple?" Play Ball or Eat Ball

1301434.jpg
1301435.jpg

EJ, Dylan (Huignee's), Chloe, Leia & Ethan. These 2 gals play until dun want to leave

aiya pax,, u going off liao? i was abt to ask u how come this bb looks so poor thing.so unlike other happy bbs in the ladder. .. he looks so sulky leh :p

1301442.gif

belle: no cheerios but welcome to apply for free trial! whahahah :p

aiyo.. u all look at that sulky bb boy.. he got such dark eye bags liao! haiz..

pink
hahah..when i saw ur description i was wondering..WHERE IS CHLOE?? haha then i spotted her hat :p

i goin to zz land..throat cannot make it.will see how tomorrow . nite mummies!!

Astro,
Teng where got look sulky? He looks fine leh. yea, got a bit of eye bags tho.. cos he was just sick right.. and he looks so much slimmer now.. good la, looks fitter.

autum
he's kinda free this weekend, finally. And i think he's a bit guilty of upsetting me on friday caused by his clients cum cleaning aunt broke his precious toy:p so now he's trying to be a little bit more initiative. btw his toys cost about $300.

the session was short and we had to take lunch outside so he can afford to wait after driving me there.
and guess wat, he bought himself a toy from a shop near JWT. no wonder so happy.

autum: ya. interrupted sleep.. always wake up crying.. blocked nose or hunger coz cannot suck milk..
think coz he walking around the house.. so 'toned' up a bit. but if u have noticed.. that shot is taken top down.. so teng looks 'slim' and comical :p

JWT has this bar which can do flex arm hangs/pull ups..the one which vanda and leia was standing at..
teng did pull ups on that bar .. he wanted to train his biceps..:p

Nana,
yes, the Apple Cinnamon Cheerios is sweet. it has 13g sugar per serving of 30g, compared to 1g sugar per serving of 28g (for the plain cheerios). well, if u are particular abt feeding sweet stuff to your kid, then this one is considered as not advisable. Personally, i will still feed EJ this but a bit.. like a snack (few pcs here and there) and not as a main meal (eg. breakfast). Actually i buy this more for myself to eat! hee..

Astro
i think pple wif bug eyes tend to have dark eye bags. my bro is a good example.

if u are interested in Friso & ROmp at big splash, here's a pix...btw Gogobambini is similar.

1301461.jpg

michelle
yes next to JWT

enne
oh ya u left..if not i would have into my hubby to urs. mine bought me world of warcraft, but im busy in forum, no time to start.

pax...
wana ask you arh..since you super bread maker mummy. I wana ask in-laws to get a bread maker. Yesterday we saw two at tangs...one is da richards something...da other is the berville or seomthing brand. Which one are you using arh? Is it easy to make?

hilo audrey: i am NOT preg.. hahaha.. i sot liao lah. rushing research. which ineed to share tomorrow.. ops ..haiz..

pink: iszit? hmmm..like that not good to have big eyes also.. always look so haggardliao leh..

astro....
research!!!! I hate research leh. I last week got research paper. Glad that is over. Now..got another one for week 17...die!!!!!!!!!! Proposal somemore. You mean today? Haha....You sure can wan...you very zai zai. I only can write last minute...not last minute...not inspired leh.

but this week i switch off,,,,girlie's birthday this friday..good friday. Nid to rush da scrapbook pages...

audrey: ya .. research.. tell me abt it man
. i was telling my fren.. how on earth i get myself into this line huh? astro and research.. impoosible mah..! but that is the sad truth now.. haiz..

i not zai. i just know how to smoke.. my guiding principle in life is 'if u can't convince them, confuse them'.. whahaha.. sot..
dun think mine is any way near the league of 'inspired'.. hmmm.. maybe i should just switch off my comp and go and sleep..???

wah. happy bday in advance to kaylyn! (correct spelling?).. see i the FIRST to wish her happy bday! :p

Audrey: u preggy???

Think breadmaker, u should ask QQ also.. she has one at home now. Pax has a manual bread maker at home now.. her hands.. heheh :p

BTW how is kaylyn, post some pics of her leh, very long never see her pics liao.

star: just now u went water air plants ah? :p MIA for a gd long time :p.. no pics of rae? she was so dressed so cute-ly yesterday.. :p

today u matched her attire ah? very hiao. both wear yellow .. buay tahan u :p:p:p

astro...
ya ya..rite spelling....you definitely the first...coz still so many days. LOL
Haizz...its goot that you can smoke lor...i always try to smoke..also cannot make it. The lecturers know leh. Still gibe D. Sometimes a big feiloh

But its due tomolo leh....dun do nvm? see...told you you very zai lor. Hahaha...smoke them later.

i regret going back to school manz....more stressful dan working...dan very stress= more temper. haizzz....

titu: ya. i forgot to say.. u posted seth's sayang very special one.. his is 'flintstone kind.. whalloped and dragged into cave kind".. hahaa.. how come sound so x-rated to me ah?:p:p

audrey: hahaha.. just remember i am the FIRST :p.. win liao. like that i also happy..

ehh. cannto bt too ridiculous.. coz this one half half with colleague lah. if solo work. heck care :p

hmmm. but when u working. u will look back to schooling days with relish :p

astro
i have dark eye rings but its due to looking too much at pc as well as lack of sleep over weekend, whenever i sleep wif Leia :p
so u see, small eyes plus eye bags vs big eyes plus eye bags, which one better? of cos the later mah, at least eyes big can send electric current

starfruit....
no activity...no preggy lah!!!!! CHoi choi choi. Cannot preggy...my workplace people will kill me...after full time schooling..dan 3 mths maternity. *shakes head* no no no....no time also.

1301493.jpg

same lah..she still looks like this. Never take new pics....

re: milk

recently wean her to formula....but hor...realised that she can drink like 240 formula....when usually bm..she only has like 120 mls X4....haizzz....did i starved her for the past few months....feel so guilty leh.

pink: but that kind..(big eyes with big eyes bags) ....horribly weak and disgusting currents leh.. think better save on it lah.. :p..

astro...
yeah..i hate grp work lor. I hate my grp members....always give me previous grps their work....and that would be the so-called contributions. And it ends at that lor. Thatz why past few weeks damn busy lor. DIn even have time to sleep well. Won't miss this ad dip course for sure.

But hor...since both lecturers..research muz be very tip top lor. Go go do lah....

Astro: ya i went to water the plant..heheh...they are very interesting leh. cos one of them, the tips curled in, looks a bit dehydrated, i was reading the airplant site link given by mejo, hooked there.. wha damn fascinating leh. Hey its written in there that u can have them indoor but must be under florescent lights..but since mejo experimented and say will die, better dun try., Hey u get them for ur home lah. come come, then mejo, u and i can chat about airplants in here.. hahah
U wanna see Pic of Rae yesterday ah?.. ok ok i go dig out and post.. hahah..

heh...my camera sot sot yesterday...no clear pics at all! managed to snap one of cute teng! haa.... so lucky for astro, her face turned away again.. so she shall remain as the mystery woman. ;p

1301498.jpg

astro & teng: come let's do wat the dolphins do at the animal show!
carol & asher: see son..that's wat silly boys do! *hee*

gain IQ....son drank that b4..so tot i use the same for dotter. Luckily...not pediasure this time rd. i Like gain iq coz dun nid to lug hot water flask ard..coz room temp water can liao

audrey: wah.. teng spiked ur drink ah? make u so ga-ga over him? :p i jus feel like strangling him whenever he fuss..

man? ha! i find him very boy boy ah.. hmm .. ok i tell ur 'twin' bro later that got someone say teng man wor.. he sure laugh till cannot see eyes :p