(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

gak,
long time no see
btw, u are fm feb rite ?

tinkle.. i agree!! that's why nothing to talk abt there too.. i think the ppl here are more friendlier..

good to hear that he is recovering.. must take care.. whether not good.. u also must take care ok?? u going for any of the trials? or the birthday bash?? den can meet up too..

ya..this thread.. very fast.. aiyo.. i addicted to this thread liaoz lor..

michelle,
tian was better these two days.. eh eh eh a bit then almost wanna cry liao.. gave biscuit then ok.

blur.. no worry.
linda will cong2 chu1 jiang1 hu2 soon...

michelle, its nvr too early to start!
so u hv been our secret reader eh.. keke..
u like punggol? wanna move here? we r in the news today again leh... very happening one.. haha..

QQ,
good lah! think she slowly getting accustomed liao.

nana,
now only u know the power of mar thread ! kekekeke

belle,
i wanna read abt mong reply to u, but how to ??
want to KPO her while ppl still ard ! if i go back to read from this morning, by the time i read finished, all koonz liao

QQ : bluff wat thing?? hehehe.. cannot be.. becos my neighbours the kids all very big liaoz.. all working liaoz.. hahahaha..

anyway i moving liaoz.. Sigh.. thinking of the moving very tired.. hahhaa

edde,mine is irobot roomba discovery ler.. u dun have the word :discovery". discovery is another more improved version of normal roomba (if I'm not wrong). cause i cannot remember well since it was so long ago. yours is RED colour?

michelle, start action now.. otherwise cannot get nice cakes. or maybe u wanna bake by yourself?

koon liao la.. u all still here..

Hi michelle

yup long time no see!
me from Feb..my boy's born on 28Feb
can only join the Mar thread occasionally leh cuz u mommies are moving so fast!!
need to login 24hrs/day..keke

michelle.. u making me jealous.. ahahah .. missing out on the "good" stuff.. should have join here earlier.. DAmn me!

til now i go back mt a hor.. the stuff there stil remmeber me.. cos i think i am one of the noisest after coming out from OT.. becos.. i was screaming leg cramp.. wahahhahahaa.. *so paiseh*

Happy birthday to Chloe, Anthea n Seth! You are ONE today! yeah!

Michelle,
yah, I used photoshop.. i think Star also. u also want to do ah? go do then post here for us to see!

Nana,
I think EPO suits certain women well.. guess your aunt is one of those!

edde,
i have been secretly plotting to move to SK/punggol?? but how to so exp there!
wdlands is all i can afford

br, going to get my muffin !

autum.. ya lor.. maybe..

tinklebell.. I see.. so who's going to look after for u???

Me moving to pasir ris.. i staying in yishun now at my granny's place..

autum,
i dn have photoshop. that's y i confirming its photoshop. since yes, i will try to get 1, so that i can start working on it

nana,
i also at Mt A, check-in at midnite. only come out at 10+Pm

thx autum ah yi!

QQ, dunno mine got discovery or not but its the all red one.. nvm lah, not impt. u go hv yr beauty sleep dats more impt! nite!

michelle, yeah think punggol price picks up. when i bought its very cheap coz nobody wants!

nana
my mom'll help me lor
but me gg to send him to CC in Jul to relieve my mom..& me
keke let him learn to be independent
hey where u moving to??

michelle.. part of the reason why i did not go for natural birth.. take so long.. dunno pain how long also..

i know some said u never go thru.. u never know how difficult to be a mum.. hahahaha..

now i thinking.. dunno no. 2 wanna go natural.. i think stil choose c-sec.. haahha.. cos i scary cat..

Michelle,
i just saw that u post that u have been LAUGHING AT US since 1yr ago! hmmmmnnnn! kekekekeke... :p

wau.. u want to buy photoshop ah.. exp leh.. unless u getting from 'friends'.. ssshhh... hee.

tinkle..

moving to pasir ris.. going further n further away from u.. hahaha.. but near to ur work place..

now i quite near u.. in yishun..

Michelle

wat u laffing from march thread? share the joke le..yeah le..stimes can be really funni..the most recent one is pink's fridge. Her sales man talk....got me laffing :p

u moving to SK/ Punggol? me too!

autum,
coz 1 year ago, office not so bz, can come to march and read mah...i SHY that time

now no longer ! kekekeke

hoping that some nice frend will offer lor ! ;p

michelle
hmmm i dun remember seeing it at Feb leh
but i saw the cake when i was ordering Elmo at Polar..
they got many characters there

i saw Thomas the Train there..

shannie: how much did the 1st batch AD total cost came up too.. just saw that my current batch shipment is $3 more than the 1st batch.

michelle, i bought in 2002 i think, paid 215k for 5-room 15 flr (max 18 flr), with mall (with NTUC and wet mkt) and LRT stat rite in front of my block, 2 pri schs and 1 sec sch within 5 min walk. PAP kindergarten downstairs. cheap hor?

michelle: Yup photoshop... the thomas cake ah.. i cannot remember leh. u are doing a thomas theme? or asking on behalf of ur april mummies?

<font color="ff0000">Mejo:</font>
Our Aquadoodles are here... pls go make payment for shipment. I think she is arranging for a collection this friday for the city hall location.

edde,
if u sell your house now, can sell for how much? but then if u sell high now, also must buy high at other places.

shannie: thanks.. if i calculate base on 15 sets..with no additional charges, then the cost is about the same as my BO 1st batch.. which is $47 plus per set. Now my set is $50

michelle
if i remember correctly, Polar got more designs shown on their Birthday Characters book in their shop
maybe u wanna check it out?
think i saw 3D but it's quite small ones..