(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse.. i wan 4 toothpaste.. but.. i also wan the thermometer.. need to know which one u talking abt .. becos i can't find 1 thermometer that is $39.99..

QQ, u will be surprised. i started walking to kitchen she starts her engine liao. while washing she will crawl and cry at the same time tears drop big big liao.. but u r rite, i cant expect her to stop clinging on to me instantly... will train her these few days!

i siao hor! haha! i use once clean once leh. dats why its been bian3 into the store room liao mah coz i am so tired of cleaning it! but if desperate might let it chong2 chu1 jiang1 hu2 lah... desperate boh bian.. wonder if anthea will crawl to catch it. haha..

thx gak! will give her cake tmr.. she loves cakes like her mummy! yum yum!

happy birthday to 12-3 baby...
supposally tian also born on this day, but she came out too early la.. sigh!

gak, ya its very convenient cause its just besides AYE.

autum, wat is EPO ah? something delicious?

QQ/edde: i am not a clean freak too.. i only mop my floor max twice a week.. and my house is not exactly tidy lah.. hahah
ya the scooba is very expensive.. i dreaming only lah.. hahaha
But the roomba only cost $299 in US leh..cheap hor.

autum: aiyo, me single income now leh.. cannot afford domestic help and send Rae to Childcare at the same time.. so i do all lor. hehehe

Gak
thank you
Chloe ate her cake on sat oredi
but mummy will buy her more cakes to come kekek..

edde
huh? wat is fake measles?? orrh..nvm can also celebrate at home with anthea n hubby la. Take pics take pics!

Star & mummies
okie then, i will take ur advise but i will also check with her her material cost see wat she says..tks for the advise

edde, u walk too slow la. a few seconds can reach your kitchen liao. haha!! slowly get her used to it and let her know that mama needs some time to wash her bottle, etc etc.
i not yet go drugstore and see what i want to order

wah! deliver also can meet SMH mothers ar ?? sure a not?? anyone deliver in Mt . A ?? i wan to deliver there in june 2009.. wahahhaaha.. think too far liaoz..

nana, aiya..
i tot EPO is = xia1 po2, means prawns.. haha!!! super tam jiak..

star, i feel that its useful lor. haha! i used mine since pregnant time, till now, no regrets la. but i dun use that often cause i have partime cleaner to help. i FTWM, have tonnes of reasons to get partime helpers.

Happi bday to anthea, chloe & seth

belle,
i din have the chance to read abt mong's reply yet. need to go next page to catch up and come back.

bbgal,
read tat u gg to zzzz... but still reading your post as i scroll down !

RE: Huggies Ultra
remb we were talking abt it ?? yesterday i came home and guess what's in my mailbox ???
Kimberly Clarke end my 2 L HU, 1 towel & 1 bib

shannie: thanks.. i was wondering how come my batch kenna delayed. urs leh? arrived too?

edde: i like OCK's chix wings too.. its yummy.. hehehe but unhealthy lah, cannot eat too often.
Maybe what u can do and tell anthea that u are going to the kitchen.. prep her a bit, then slowly walk away and dun look back at her..l i find that for Rae hor, if she sees me, she howls even more, if i am out of her sight, sometimes, she is ok want.

nana, u dun know our history. we really discussed about it last time, but ended up blur visited me and pink instead. and pink and myself were so drama rama in TMC that time. cannot tahan..

star, i bot the robot for $200+ only leh.. dat time courts has promo.. pple selling on ebay too if u dun mind a 2nd hand. its very dusty here in punggol coz open space and windy, if few days dun mop then i hv to wash feet before going to bed liao.. hey, for a SAHM u r already doing an extremely gd job! so nvm if yr house is not tidy!

hey shannie! u suddenly appeared! heehee.. oh, think i mixed up u with momo.. or another mummy... i am confused liao... haha

blur fake measles is those red spots baby has aft days of high fever. it looks like measles but not so serious. but still contagious. chinese is called "jia3 ma1 zhen3"

star, you are really good. after reading your posts abt your day, i m inspired to be SAHM. heee...just told hubby abt that. but he just laughed at me.

edde & belle
hehe..that's great!

time really flies hor
at this time last yr u're all in hospital waiting for the arrival of ur bundle of joy!
now they're turning 1yo liao!!
hmm i can't remmeber my boy liked his cake a not
but i had been thinking of giving him some cheese cake lor
keke

QQ
YUP!
erm by any chance u noe when she's hm??
thinking too collect or by post..

QQ: thanks for adding the JWT add for me.. can believe it or not? i have not met pple that inefficient leh. told her to pls remind my email.. with her add and then i can post here for u guys.. till now, no!.. wah biang.. i really choose the wrong organisation to organise trial for.. can't believe anyone can be that efficient.. me already the tops.. still got pple win me. solid.. u wun believe how many calls i made to JWT to confirm our trials.. haiz..

belle: i got ur details.. will forward them tomorrow. no pt rush for them tonight.. they also take long long time process..

jwt trial: mummies, everythning's confirmed.. when they eventually get back to me.. the add.. will post here as well as at GG.. meanwhile.. will post the contact list of JWT mummies on GG tomorrow.. class A, we have angel on contact list so if any one of us cannot make it on 15 march.. can call up angel and inform me by 13 march.. they need details again.. sot one. cannot handle liao.. still keep asking.. crazy..
class B, ur class needs minimum 8 bbs to start.. so try not to absent urself..

going check back arcives first..

star,
i joined another spree (item reached last week but haven't collect) when she said she might not continue wif the rest of the batches.

edde: $200 cheap leh.. but i am eying the latest model which is $299 US.. i think it should be more ex here.

gak: u sms BBmouse.. her maid is around..i think u might be able to pick it anytime. But better to check with her to confirm.
Ya normanton park next to Science Park I.

its my turn to go zz liao.

nana, i am not as cute as u think lar. dun put too much hope. but i speak very loudly like wanna fight that type. if me and linda sit together and chat, we are like gangster discussing important stuff.. haha!

michelle... u back here but i going to sleep liao.

thx shannie, nana and michelle

gak, ya man time flies.. now i am like irin, keep thinking back wat i was doing 1 yr ago at this time... fond memories...

star i prep her but think u r rite! i looked back! maybe dats why! thx star and QQ for all yr tips! i hope ming2 tian1 hui4 geng4 hao3!!

tinklebell : ya!!! how is ur boy?? better liao a not?? was wondering how come u so inactive there. no wonder.. come here also never jio me@!!! somemore our babies just 2 weeks difference.. hahahaha

nana / shannie
tks tks..nana u duno ah..like QQ said, we oredi know agar when we will pop last yr..so we were just waiting ..waiting to see who pop first..haha then if got chance can be 'neighbour' lor..

i still rem bb girl & yvonne jump queue le..n yvonne was sharing with us her funny birth story..bb girl's one is drama..even my hubby kpo in the thread then also 'reported' to me while i m at work that 'another mummy pop' bb girl or sthing he told me , i m still argueing with him n said aiya u are wrong la..she is AFTER me how can be so fast :p

Thanks star!
will sms her 2molo

edde
keke..this time 1 yr ago i was doing my confinement leh
v hectic! trying to get use to the new arrival..
& missed my sleep so much!! hehe

star,
she has yet to advice on shipping. cos she ordered 2 batches. first batch arrived wif 15 sets. so waiting for 2nd batch to arrive

BB thermometer
i also using 1! i love it! think i bought from JL's sale slightly more than $100

edde,
K's bday still more than 1 mth +.. thinking when shld i start the action ??

star/autum,
ur invite, did i remb you saying that u used photoshop?

QQ u really damn funny leh!!!! gangster !!! u watch too much jack neo movie liao lah!!

star, wah now got upgraded version eh! technology is super. try courts website, maybe got.

gak, yes.. can pick anytime from bbmouse place as long as u pre arrange with her before u go.

No wonder la edde.. u bought the WRONG model!
not all models are smart.. the irobot discovery is good, robust and good.. other models very koyak according to my fren. So, star... hee hee. i got mine around SGD480 or 490.. cannot remember. the seller brought in from US. locally selling SGD800-900 in courts

we mummies here have really come a long way hor.. from preg till now.. we hv been thru them tog... getting melancholic here... haha...

michelle start wat action??

nanabear
hehe..he's ok liao recovering but got flu, cough & slight fever again abt a week ago Thanks!
haiz, dun like to chat there liao leh cuz find there like v bias 1 lor
me oso free then come in leh
this thread moves v fast!

shannie, u busy busy at home? by now should be a bit more stablised.. join us for trials next time.

aiyo. suddenly so active here, but i zombie soon. haha!!!

nana, dunlaff la. linda is just near you, maybe she is your neighbour in yishun. haha!

edde,
start taking action for her bday party, shortlist caterer, guest list etc

i remb a year ago, i was reding march thread and remb laughing everyday. coz u gals so funny

btw, i was at punggol last sunday. wah so fast my BIL's opp got rows of flat liao