(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ, i know trial class for JTW on Sat closed already. but if can, just put me on the wait list can? thanks!

Michelle, erm...sorry heh.. i can't find the mesg in the archives. so is GUG on sunday 1 pm confirmed?

My hubby working in the mrng. So I'm oso waitlist for class A. I cant attend class B; anyone interested can take my slot.

-------------
JWT UPDATES

To keep things very short and to the pt, yes we still have our CONFIRMED slots in the free trial, no longer on waiting list and we have THREE more slots available! (PREFERENTIAL TREATMENT! HA!)

however we need to be split into two classes. This is where I seek ur co-operation coz this is the win -win situation else we all wun get to go for the class and it becomes a very messy and unhappy ending.

2 classes
Class A (15 March, 3.14 - 4pm)

Class B (16 march, 11 - 12 noon)- Class B need MINIMUM 8 bbs to start

10 bbs per class

I seek the cooperation of mummies who are not attending the sun kindermusik class to take the sun slot instead coz the sun timing, very unfortunately, clashes with the kindermusik timing. The mums whose bbs are attending the kindermusik class on sunday and hence not possible attend class B are Astro, Yvonne, Mejo, Star, veryberry, Giolyn.

that's the best i can negiotiate for, gals. :-( hope u guys can understand.

SO dun have to resend the details.. coz i already have them. Just indicate ur choice, class A or B.

Fion and michelle, u are in. 3 more places, huingee, moon, one more??

JWT Class A, 15 march, 3.15 - 4pm
1. Astro
2. mejo
3. nanabear
4 Yvonne
5. Starfruit
6. Veryberry
7. Giolyn
8. michele (coz GUG on sun liao)
9. Joelle
10. QQ
[Closed]
11. pinkpink (waiting list)
12. Angel (WL)

JWT, Class B 16 march, 11 - 12 noon
1. pinkpink
2. jyun(unless no rec'd confirmation for 15Mar trial from JWT)
3. Huingee
4. carol(pls confirm)
5. magsmum
6. huajing (pls confirm)
7.hope (pls confirm)
8. Fion (pls confirm)
9. enne
10. Viv

Thanks angel for helping me update. i'll only be able to confirm later for sunday timing if I decided not to join GUG after the trial class this sunday.

1. Astro
2. mejo
3. nanabear
4 Yvonne
5. Starfruit
6. Veryberry
7. Giolyn
9. Joelle
10. QQ
[Closed]
12. Angel (WL)
13. Carol

Cutie: I would like to check with u. Do u have a direct number to your CL? I m thinking maybe now she s doing her own and not going thru mdm yue anymore cos she s already hv enuf referrals and thus no need to pay comm. Possible? So if u hv her direct number, I wld like to call.

Viv,

Actually Michelle & I are the one who help to organise the GUG class.. Yes, I will be going this sun too.. c ya!

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH

Venue: GogoBambini at Demsey Road
Date: 22March Saturday
Time: TBC

1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia
3) Giolyn + Clyde + Daddy
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy
5) Michelle + Keira + Daddy
6) Astro + Miser + Teng + Ellie
7) Nanabear + Tiffany + Daddy
8) Taysetsuri + Dylan + Daddy

they finally called me back! If we want to take up their party package, its $475 for 15 babies inclusive of room, kids food, game. timing available for sat is 10am and 530pm. my babies cant really eat kids food and appreciate games leh. she said if we dun take party package, just go in on first come first servce basis.

so let's aim for the low peak timing and chiong in! how about 10am? sat?

Baby Girl: ur medical from Aviva? isit the medishield one? if this is the plan, anna dn ur next babygets coverage for free leh, BUt if u buy the GE one for her, can only calim from GE.

QQ: my financial adviser also from an independent financial firm.. i like cos this way i have access to all the product in the market, not restricted to just one company.
Actually ilike aviva's stuff.. very good customer service and fast in payout as well. Can consider.. so their termplan the cheapest.. aiya, gotta read the terms cos a lot of term plan only covers u till 75 age next bday and the plan will cease then. The onle i bought covers till when i am 85 YNB lah.

Irin: u from AIA, i was wondering if u were with GE, forgot to ask u. Hey how come u dun want to consider joining independent firm, u have access to more products for ur client leh. Biz will increase also.

Nana: All your plans from Prudential? can share with us which education plan u got for ur ger? Ur education plan is principle guranteed? sounds good leh.. cos u say u won;t loose anything u put in.

Nana: i am researching on possible education plan now.. seems like u r one of the mummies that bought one for ur ger.. hey tell us more leh. how many yrs is ur plan.? 21 ah?

no one around? all gone for lunch?

ok share with u all sumthing, i brought Rae downstairs to the coffeeshop near my place for breakfast this morning..first time i did it leh.. hehe so proud of myself.. cos its the 1st time i push her down in a stroller( i dun live on a lift landing floor, so i have never pushed the stroller out with her myself before cos gotta carry her and the stroller down one floor lah). At the coffee shop, one 16mths boy saw Rae and immediately came and play with her, then after that the boy got bored and ran away, when he ran away, Rae cried leh... kept pointing to the boy, my baby is such a silly ger.. i think she wanted t play with him but he ran away so she cried for him to come back.. haha so cute hor. We had fun this morning.
ok end of story..hehee

Mejo: wanna tell u... Rae's crying also gives me a headache.. she has been crying so much this week, everytime when i am in within her sight like bathing, cooking or preparing her meals in the kitchen, she machiam like i CIO-ing her that kind of crying lor..cry until cough, hiccup and choke.. i also dunno what to do. *sigh*.. like what they say, anxiety peaking now. our babies cannot be apart from mummiess... so sweet hor :p..hehe

Carol: i also dunno still have slot a not, u check with her? i am still looking thru, its ok if she cannot accomodate my orders lor. u also got astuff to buy ah?

BB: still owe u money leh... whan u hanging pig head har?

Star.. i can't remember how many years.. i need to check my policy.. but if i not wrong.. 10 or 15 yrs.. den dunno the behind how many years no need to pay liaoz.. something like that..

That's wat i know la that the principal wont lose.. but also cannot say that principal guaranteed cos there is no policy is principal guaranteed unless its endownment ..

Tiff's education also got cover ins and investment.. every month only 100+

Hey.. as for the march bash.. how are u all going??? cos even i read the map... i stil can't get the pic to go there..

those staying in yishun.. can car pool if u all wan.. but i think can only fit in 1 or 2 mummies..

ya.. most of my plans from pru.. becos before i go into this line.. my financial planner is from pru lor.. and i just let it continue..

star, i slow lah. Think u all will chase me for the payment details instead. I onli can log when HB is ard cos he is holding onto the wireless adaptor unit. shld be able to email all of u by tonite abt the details...onli those in spree #3(all items recd liao). The starhub guy is onli coming next wk for internet installation.

pinkpink-where is Demsey Road?? if don't take party package, first come first basis how much? means no food only play right??

re:insurance
-Mine all from GE coz one of my uncle is manager there so took all from him. my boy is rider on my medical insurance and we got a life insurance for him but education don't have, HB say can save ourselves so no pt taking.

QQ, Astro,
err.. i m blur liao.. with this JWT trial class. I thot I signed up with Astro liao.. but I don't see my name on either Class A or Class B.. so does it mean I must re-sign up again??

This is the one where we had to post our details up right? I thot already confirmed 20 names? sorry really blur liao.

BB, oh ya! i forgot liao. your hb also in this line.. paisay!! haha!
i go lab liao.. anything then i catch up later ba. or tonight!!

Autum, its my mistake!!! i accidentally deleted your name la. aiyo. astro can u pls write less words next time?
cut and past i also blur.
thanks. haha!

JWT UPDATES

To keep things very short and to the pt, yes we still have our CONFIRMED slots in the free trial, no longer on waiting list and we have THREE more slots available! (PREFERENTIAL TREATMENT! HA!)

however we need to be split into two classes. This is where I seek ur co-operation coz this is the win -win situation else we all wun get to go for the class and it becomes a very messy and unhappy ending.

2 classes
Class A (15 March, 3.14 - 4pm)

Class B (16 march, 11 - 12 noon)- Class B need MINIMUM 8 bbs to start

10 bbs per class

I seek the cooperation of mummies who are not attending the sun kindermusik class to take the sun slot instead coz the sun timing, very unfortunately, clashes with the kindermusik timing. The mums whose bbs are attending the kindermusik class on sunday and hence not possible attend class B are Astro, Yvonne, Mejo, Star, veryberry, Giolyn.

that's the best i can negiotiate for, gals. :-( hope u guys can understand.

SO dun have to resend the details.. coz i already have them. Just indicate ur choice, class A or B.

Fion and michelle, u are in. 3 more places, huingee, moon, one more??

1. Astro
2. mejo
3. nanabear
4 Yvonne
5. Starfruit
6. Veryberry
7. Giolyn
9. Joelle
10. QQ
[Closed]
12. Angel (WL)
13. Carol (WL)

1. pinkpink
3. Huingee
4. AUTUM
5. magsmum
6. huajing (pls confirm)
7.hope (pls confirm)
8. Fion (pls confirm)
9. enne
10. Viv

nana: so u got 2 main plans for tif? 1 education and 1 Life? This one that u posted for bbmouse "but get more at the end and can withdraw in between .. w/o losing anything that u have put in.." is this the life plan or the education one? Its the education on that does not loose anything in the end right? hey what is the name of this plan.. can share?
I think ur life plan is the same as pax's the prudential limited pay plan which pax mentioned last nite.. pay for 15yrs than no need to pay liao. sorry for the confusion lah.. cos me trying to understand more now.. hehe

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
http://gogobambini.com/hours_fees.php
Venue: GogoBambini at Demsey Road
Date: 22March Saturday
Time: TBC

1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia
3) Giolyn + Clyde + Daddy
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy
5) Michelle + Keira + Daddy
6) Astro + Miser + Teng + Ellie
7) Nanabear + Tiffany + Daddy
8) Taysetsuri + Dylan + Daddy

they finally called me back! If we want to take up their party package, its $475 for 15 babies inclusive of room, kids food, game. timing available for sat is 10am and 530pm. my babies cant really eat kids food and appreciate games leh. she said if we dun take party package, just go in on first come first servce basis.

so let's aim for the low peak timing and chiong in! how about 10am? sat?

answers:
its a indoor.

if we just chiong in on first come first serve basis, price $6 for unlimited for bb below 2yrs old (for those bb who has yet to turn 1, FREE OF CHARGE).

The cafe sells ala carte food, we can still order on our own. anyway there's Ben & Jerry Cafe outside if you are hungry...HAHHAHAAA (i wonder whether its open that early...)

directions - err..if you come from Tanglin Mall/Trader Hotel, you will pass British council(left) Gleneagle (right), look out for demsey road on the left and turn in...cab will turn left and make 1 big round within Demsey, you look out for Ben & Jerry - more prominent.

Irin, adults must pay anot? the other time i went, i paid $6 for my mum (leia was not 1 yet, so me and her free)

nana: Are you a pru agent too? wha, u solid leh, really can multitask hor.. day job + insurance... how u handle? + tif somemore... peifu peifu.

Enne, QQ,
waaaa....waaa.... *big drops of tears rolling down*..

Enne,
u still "owe" me your photos hor.. u say u will post of you and Legolas together??!! Don't think I forgot hor! hee... or did i miss out any archive?? kekekekekek

star: but her name still inside leh

nana/astro: if nana cant make it for class A, can i take over? tks! i seldom log in at nite/weekends. any urgent stuff, pls text me. tks!

star
i like Viva too...i also bought that..mediashield i think, can deduct from CPF so i dun bother...my mum, myself, hubby...all Viva..and leia is covered under my plan, no need to pay extra...

my plans are too complicated...1 prucash + 1 hospital plan from prudential, medi from Viva (independent financial planner) + 1 life + 1 hosp plan from AIA for my father...

star.. me more active in property.. cos i pass property liaoz.. ins.. stil in the midst of taking.. haven take.. stil got a lot to learn..

Pink.. can we all say that our babies below 1 ?? hehehe.. *yes.. kaisu singapore*

No choice.. on some days.. i dun see tiff.. except in the morning for like 15 mins.. den i go to work.. when i come home.. she zzzz liaoz..

when office is busy.. i can dun see her for 2-3 days totally..

Ok.. i go lunch now.. go and open ocbc account now.. update u all on the account later. .

JWT FREE TRIAL CLASS
1. Astro
2. mejo
3. nanabear
4 Yvonne
5. Starfruit
6. Veryberry
7. Giolyn
9. Joelle
10. QQ
[Closed]
11. Angel (WL)
12. Carol (WL)

1. pinkpink
3. Huingee
4. AUTUM
5. magsmum
6. huajing (pls confirm)
7.hope (pls confirm)
8. Fion (pls confirm)
9. enne
10. Viv

i've taken my name from waiting list 15 mar. either angel or carol can replace Nana.

mummies... after reading what u all posted, i think quite highly i will opt for a limitedpay plan for Rae as well... now just got to decide which plan to buy.. the highly recommended one seems to be vivolife hor?