(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro: No I dont.
But I just searched for it this morning.

BBmouse
Yalor I told my mom i wan to report to police to catch this madman..then my mom said she noes who the person is..he stays in another blk & used to be normal until he met an accident which resulted his brain gg haywired. Tell me next time just avoid tat route to get hm. Aiyo, xian le. Madman running arnd can avoid one meh? Tat time i was thinkin to abort the pram & carry Kaiser to run but was worried his thigh kana stuck with the strap then delay time ....so drama-rama! Mayb i shld just complain to town council hmmm...

Angel: Yah lor. Very dangerous leh. You shd definitely report this. Else, how can you feel safe going out with K on your own? You sure can't outrun him with the baby what..

Astro
I alwaz push Kaiser to-&-fro my mom's hse alone cos HB wking lah...arnd 10min journey, can also jian fei :p

QQ
U funny leh...the moving muscle scene..scullie the madman thght it's hamburger & screamed: Hey I wan I wan!

Angel,
maybe u might want to carry some kind of spray.. i think pple use for protection against molester.. erm, but what if u spray liao, then he really become raving mad and come after u! oops! Or buy a whistle and hang around Kaiser's pram. Cos when we are in fear, we often have no voice to scream out.. at least if u can blow a whistle, can attract attention of others for help.

Autumn
Spray...i scare got no time to point the nozzle! I think i was in great fear that i din scream at all. All I can think of is to push push push...
I dun think whistle can help cos the whole void-deck is enclosed due to upgrading. Only one entry & exit at far end. Mayb i shld carry a umbrella....

bbmouse: i bot from an overseas bp last time for $7.77 (incl postage). now she has extra and wants to sell for $9. shld i buy?

RE: GUG Trial Class

I have called up & checked with GUG. They actually need our baby names & D.O.B. The lady did not informed me when I called the 1st time.

from dlim.

i wil help to collate for mar then we will complie and submit to GUG, since its for MARCH, guess it will depends on your timing as well.

Can you please help to fill up the information below. Note - "Mother Name" & "Date prefer" is for my own reference, I will exclude this 2 when I send them the email. Thanks!

Btw, the classes will be split into 2 groups.

Date - 9 March or 16 March (Tentatively this 2 dates but GUG will confirm again)
Time - 1:30pm - 3pm

1) Baby Name - Jayden Low
Date of Birth - 25.03.2007
*Mother Name* - Dlim
*Date Prefer* - 09-Mar-07

1. Dlim
2. The Mrs Lai
3. Aprilmum
4. michellek
5. kiddo
6. bbmouse
7. fen
8. darbebe
9. huskiebabs
10. ixora
11. mindy
12. springdance
13. Xen
14. SQ
15. carol123
16. jyun
17. edde
18. autum
19. vic
20. QQ
21. Cool Daughter
22. Taro
23. augleo
24. germaine

WAITLIST, ok ?

1. cutie_jace
2. Fong
3. ladysol
4. Lynda

Thanks to add on....

Angel,
ya.. actually when we are scared, we often forget what is the most sensible things to do. hmm, then maybe u should report to the police. Just let them know there is a mad man loitering around.. afterall it is the duty of the police to increase patrol. You just let them know u are making a report because u are afraid.. not that u want the person to be caught and sent to jail or what.. just that u hope the police can monitor the situation a bit. I am sure they will actually, once you let them know. Your place there got those neighbourhood police post?

bbmouse, your gynae advised u to go for thalessemia test?? I wasnt advised to test for it during preg days so im now worried abt ah bien whether he inherited this from HB. He is still young so cant get any concrete result. HB has it since young. Its flows in their family line, luckily HB's condition is minor not like his cousin more serious kind. And i hope im not scaring myself cos ah bien loves to sleep alot + his blood grp is O+(both HB & myself are A+)

astro, ur colleague is right!! Here i am trying to be negative again..

Enne, HB has one client oso like u conceived at v young age 23 then was asked to go for such test which make her scared and puzzled. Think all depends on the gynae's advice bah. But the test results alys make us worry.

Alamak Autum: heheh i was racking my brains with ur qs..neograden did came to my mine..cos of the same garden word...heheh Melrose isanother one, that does cake and catering.
i went down to PG to order one leh.. i think maybe u can call and order but still need to go down and pay deposit. Rae's cake is a Pink one leh... u want a pink cake for EJ??

Actually the GUG trial class timing really terrible.. 1:30is act rae's nap time, she only managed to sleep 30mins after kinder and lunch just in time for GUG... and bel and teng missed their naps, thats why teng was fussing... terrible terrible timing.

bbmouse, no family history then dun nid to do lah. For me, HB has it but gynae nvr asked me to do. Maybe minor condition bah. But will still get ah bien to go for the test when he is older.

So happy...my cousin has delivered her baby boy!!
One more new member into our family.

jyun: what ya mean by "here i am trying to be negative again?"

worried and slightly pissed .... now in macdonald waiting for my mum to call me again to tell me she has reached home with teng and ellie. apparently she called and said teng seemed to be running a fever.. this morning already said his hands felt warm..

she took the keys i left at home. cause she was originally supposed to come in late.. suposedly after 12 noon (i am ok with it coz ellie can do a good job).. turns out she came at 9am plus. she said my uncle's wife came home late.. so she cannot set up the tings for her praying etc.. not her fault. i know

so she brought teng there at 230 to pray.. received call abt teng being slighly warm.. and heard his fussing in the back gd.. was already 530pm and yet she has not started praying!
told her bring teng to the nearest clinic.. she sounded full of reservations. implied she doesn't have the money to.. and dunno teng's full name.. arghh

ok. so . i am stuck here. asked her to call me she reached home.. i was contemplating going in a cab to sengkang form woodlands now.. but i am seriously wondering it would alleviate any situation.. else make her panick even more! arghh

Yeah forgot who say this and that liao, anyway I feel now so advanced technology can check BB ok anot can make us mummies feels ASSURED but on the other hand can make us WORRIED too, in the olden times where got this kind of tests???

astro_pro-Teng teething izzit?

BB< no worry la.. minor cases ok one bah. worry too much no good. eh your family all boys men ah? like no gals one leh.
u jia you.

angel, my hb even show me his mini mouse (biceps, etc). all cannot make it. he used his fingers to push and make it move. sekali the madman go bite your hb's arms. haha!
nevermind, show him the shoulder part, can also move..

astro, how come suddenly fever ah? today pray day?

Oscar: bbgirl has a point. even if its DS, can be mentally prepared.
but results sounds scary cause ah, some ppl got the test +ve, but they decided to continue. then bb come out normal. They've done all their preparation, mental etc etc. eventually it turned out to be a super good news to them, with tears.. so gan3 dong4. Since that story, i feel that if its DS, i might also want to keep. mixed feeling la.
bye first.

star, can try to make Rae nap more in the morning, then she can have lunch, then play from 1.30-3pm.. and drink milk, zz at 3pm.

Enne, ya. u must be super worried last time... can understand leh..

i just went Hollan V party city!
pissed off by the salesgirl, i asked whether i can use the toilet, they look at one another, i got impatient and told them its ok if its for internal. anyway black face gals, so i didnt buy anything...after that i walk on and saw another shop, managed by some old uncles...
bought balloons at $0.30 each,...ex anot?

i think im going to eu yang seng clinic tomorrow... i feel very 'sng' on my back when i sit too long

enne: yes.. he is teething. so i suspect minor fever associated with teething..late need to take his temperature when he comes back.. and give him some panadol first.. if tomorrow dun come down, need brin ghim doc.. then take child
MC liao.. told mum to sponge him over at my uncle's place..

QQ: could be teething.. morning was fine when i left th ehouse.. told mum to sponge him over at my uncle's place.. and she is still praying! wah biang..

QQ: waiting for her come back now and reach woodlands.. i more pissed at her apparent reservations that actual worry about teng.. which is why i say. i am a bad mother..

small matter la.. relax. i going home liao.
mil said tian a bit unsettled and looked for mama when she wants to sleep.
sigh! heart pain.

astro_pro-hope Teng gets better tomorrow, is he cranky when teething??

QQ-how ur MIL knows she looking for u?? when got my MIL ard, my boy is ok without me ler. shd I
or
??

Apart from papa, mama, mummum hor, my boy mutter his first word of ELMO last sunday, when I point to his laughing elmo ask him what's that, he say ELMO. hehehe so cute lo.

hah Enne
Legolas call papa mama knowing which is which is it? my girl can mumble papa mama mummum...i know she means food when she says mum mum but papa mama i dun know..i feel that she's just making sound. maid said she knows "mon" pokemon's mon..she likes to say gnai gnai ..i dun know whether she's referring to my MIL

teng should be ok.. he's asleep.. slightly warm..didn't drink much.. oculd be teething..
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

i received a terrible piece of news. an ex-student apparently jumped. i didn't teach him, but i do know him because his ex-teacher is my good fren.. she's talking to me now.. the boy is a brillant boy who will have a bright future ahead of him.. *sigh*.. what a loss.. this is so sudden...i dunno what to say.

enne, ok la.
cause when tian wanna sleep, she kept saying mamamama. for a while. then she called papapapa.. and granny has to carry her to sleep today. sigh!
when i came home, tian sticked to me like glue.

she only looks for me for sleep and food la. anyone can play with her.

astro. wah. i am a bit shock to hear that. why jumped?