(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

BB Girl: hehe.. cos both the character is drwan on the cake.. the style looks similar even down to the way the cream is piped onto the cake.. thats why i was wondering if its from the same bakery. Me have been studying a lot of cake lately..hehe

Autum: yup my cake fm PG. i went down personally... its a very normal looking neighbourhood cake shop.. not that fancy fancy one. they have some albums for u to look attheir design but he album condition quite bad leh.. torn one leh..hehe.. but i am going for their classic "1" cake.. so didn;t spend a lot of time looking thr their catalogue. I dun think they do catering, they are just a cake shop lor.

bbmouse: not looking for 2nd/3rd opinions lah.. was just sharing with my fren lah.. so topic was on this... :p.. so just say it all over again..heehee...that she said that phrase.. i thought was meaningful so just post here..

Irin: love ur party pics..wha..so u r the 1st one in this thread to post... i think we will get to see more party pics and cake pics coming up as the month progresses.. can't wait leh...

Enne: post post... pls spam our thread.. me wanna see ur party pics too.

Called the gynae and brought forward to this friday. Will bring anna along to let her see the little heartbeat (hopefully).

Astro: It's ok lah. Believe in Teng. NOthing is wrong with him. If you keep on doubting, then something is wrong with you. This is exactly what your colleague is saying right? Hehehe..

Star: Yah lor. I think there is a standard way of cake-making. You go and study and then start a cake shop lah. Put a thread on the business BP here. I tell you, sure got a lot of business until you can't cope with the orders..

belle,
my office is at Ubi Venue 3, same bldg with hafei showroom

YY,
u bo liao again

me not co-ordinator, coz our timing also not the same.
me juz helping Dlim to recruit more ppl more coz friday poor response.
LOL

Irin,
I like the slide show u did for RR.. especially the text in Chinese.. nice and meaningful. You msut have spent a lot of effort. Hey, you were saying u want to sell the backdrop is it? got link to see?

Star,
oh, then I must be mistaken. somehow I keep thinking that PG also does catering.. so u know which company is the one that doesn catering? as in, I think their name sounds like PG one..hahaha.. hey, can i just order the exact same cake as u huh.. haha.. I lazy leh. I also want a "1" cake. got design to see or not? U added in any cartoon character like Pooh etc?

shucks..not again.. cool down ladies.. drink cool water.. got fan? on it...

I NEVER SAY ANYTHING WRONG WITH TENG.. I WAS JUST SHARING MY EXPERIENCE WITH HER.. COZ TOPIC WAS ON IT..

"P

SQ,
err, not that she techno savvy la.. using email is part of her job.. I mean I think her organization uses Lotus Notes (govt).. so each person given email address.. also for their internal communications like sending memos and circulars..

I tell u, I spent so much time teaching her how to sms last time. At least now she can sms quite ok. haha..

Astro,
oh oh.. you have made some of the mummies here angry with you! see la, don't listen!! kekekekeke.

Michelle,
yahlor.. so sad hor.. EJ still look like girl! haha.

jialat.. i did not! I listened..

but how come posting that means i never listen to u girls assuring me teng is alright ah??

i just quote and post mah.. to remind everyone of us here.. that should there be a moment when we are pissed off with the 'bad habits' of our bbs.. that it is not the fault with the bb.. but our fault to cause/perpetuate it.. coz teng slighlty 'slower' coz i denied him the opportunity to perform and such.. that is a pt i have realised and learned.. so when i heard her said it.. it struck a chord again.. so i just post here lor.. nothing wrong mah? got anything wrong??? *confused*

i typed something which resulted in this mis-interpretation?

bbmouse. wah! anna can listen to the heartbeat. good.. hope she hears it and get excited.. i feel so happy for her. Do u know that there is a book, talking about a mama is not home, then what papa does to the little gal everyday. after few days, mama came back with a little brother, u may want to start reading the book to anna next time. I forgot which author leh.. maybe something BROWN..

Astro.. RELAX.
haha!!!

Autum. thanks.. that's y we OLD auntie liao still giving birth to stress ourselve. funny right?

Edde laoshi. u very demanding, but pls dun stress up Anthea. haha!!
so u mean anthea cannot buy life insurance after she grows up also? so strict one ah?

ok. i will go order one cake for tian's birday. but hor, anyone can do the word 1 for me? haha!! small cake. haha! maybe pattiser..

i read autum's comment abt EJ looking like a girl.. so i was searching thru teng's photos to see if there was anyone which shows that he looks like a girl.. and i almost fainted when I saw this,

1254952.gif

<font color="ff0000">WAH BIANG! SO FAT!!!</font>

ok.. SO.. teng has indeed slimmed down :p

SQ: Last time I started on the ice cream only in the 3rd trimester. Maybe not good in the 1st trimester, esp for my case since I got spotting.

just look at his biceps.. ANGEL, teng's biceps can fight with Macho Man?... kkeekeeekee.. ok.. i think i got to let u gals know these.. Teng was conferred the title , "the Prince of the Lotus Republic" by urs truly when he was young.. and he certainly deserved it? whahaha..

SQ: no ah? shucks.. haiz.. :p

SQ: Also cos the first mouthful tastes so good. Then subsequently not as good, until now, the aftertaste is even bitter. *faints* where to find bitter ice cream??

and do u think? for those who are into rearing dogs.. that my mum's pose.. was like showing off a champion dog.. like how the groomers does it at those dogs shows? haha.. and this bb in picture.. is borned in the year of the Dog..

whahaha.. sot again...

Hi mummies: Check with you all. Did you do the thalessemia test last time when preggie? I don't remember doing this test last time at all. Or is this part of the OSCAR test?

haha!! astro. teng looks like a xiao3 cao1 ren2 in that photo. alamak, i RE-confirm he looks like a GAL. and he can be michelin's spokesbaby.

SQ, over liao. dun bother about it.
I also ate some icecream last time.
then a Myanmar colig told me better not. cold contracts, hot expand. bb needs to adjust to it inside our wombs. not so good.. it MIGHT be a torture to bb. so no proof one, just an advice. my mum also said dun eat. its too cold. eat a bit nvermind.

bbmouse: is rum and rasin icecream bitter enough for u? Miser says it taste yucky.. i find it very nice..

never did the thalessemia befre.. dun think it is part of the Oscar test.. i think outside it and highly recommended if u or ur hb or family has this recessive gene..

Astro: I don't think anyone in the family has lah. But how to be sure? I go ask my mum for my side and hubby for his.

Rum and raisin is sweet leh. Where got bitter?

QQ: hahaa.. yalor. shucks.. i missed out applying for michelin's sponsership leh. i wonder if they will still accept him now! whahahaha..

ehh. no lah. not very true lor.. like that cervix and everything also expand.. like that bbs fall out?.. like that women with weak wombs..keep drinking cold stuff to make womb contracts so will keep bb? . haiz.. jialat. i am really talking and thinking nonsense liao..

bbmouse: did do blood test.. than they send it for testing.. then will know.. my fren, did all these compataiblity tests with her hb before she gets preg.. actually quite good. that time i was freaking myself crazy when preg with teng.. i keep telling miser.. we should have gone for a blood test to make sure we dun have any recessive genes which will cause any form of congenital stuff for teng.. i think i i need to get him to do it with me for the next child.. else ah.. i goig to freak myself out again.. think too muchliao

no. i find it not as sweet.. else i wun have taken it.. coz apart from bubble tea.. i can't really take sweet stuff

SQ: u also think so right?1 i just find it so funny.. and teng has that stupid grin on his face. as if saying.. "look at how well built a specimen i am!".. can't laughing ..ops :p

u did the blood test.. the 'compability test' or just the T test?

astro,
i think so leh. for many visits the gynae was talking about that. *stressed*

i told my brother he must do the compatibility test when it's his turn for marriage