(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

oh.. suddenly my neighbour told me she wanna bbsit tian.. i got stunt.
haven't visited her & her house, but her hb is a smoker. this auntie seems ok.
my big plan:
feb : mil takes care of tian in Singapore
March: mil takes care of tian in KL, then come back singapore after my lasik is done and i recover
while i concentrate in my work. i need a FULL DRIVE in work now, let tian go KL vacations for a few weeks.
april: send her to IC, or new nanny.

everyone seems happy with this arrangement. i am 50:50 cause cannot bear to leave her. but i just need a break + with full drive in my work for a short while at least.

tentatively, that's it. i taking leave till next tuesday, till mil and fil are here.

yvonne, good la.. he paid everything.. hee. good good.
he very good in entertaining ppl, especially pregn women.

bbmouse, craving ah? maybe this time is a mickey liao cause last time no craving for anna right?

u all very active leh, can discuss cakes until lidat. i no time to see also liao.

QQ: The plan sounds good. I think you'll miss Tian a lot leh, but if you want to use that time to go full drive on work, then it's good.
Glad things work out fine.

This time I have spontaneous cravings! See or hear some food, I also want to taste it. But usually after a few mouthfuls, I have enuf liao cos appetite not good. If I continue eating, then will surely puke!

bbgirl, my hb saw me so tired at work and lost too. he suggestd that cause i have not been having good mood to work recently. have tonnes of things to clear + drive. i am also happie to hear tat la. its just for a short while, me ok cause tian will be on her own holidays.. he has to assure me that. if he doesn't bring tian back to me by april, i will kill him.
actually ah, tian is very happy to go holiday. from the past few trips, i think she is used to it and anywehre, anyone, anything she also can accept. good good.

got craving then good la. can see how your hb cares for u. last time luckily i dun have craving, otherwise who buy for me ah? i was alone at home.

bbgirl, emailed u liao.

going to bath. and rest. going back for work half a day then jaga tian again next week.

so i see u mummies on saturday ok?
and now i think how i wanna dress myself to be a TREE for angpow. haha!

bbgirl,
hm... why need to buy the doodle?
if buy liao also can la. but then still have to provide MESSY play like painting (finger painting, etc etc) to anna next time. its more fun and more stimulating. so can buy, but dun replace the messy plays.. buy to add on to her learning.

QQ: You're not alone. Was reading your email. True lah. Don't buy first.
But when I'm bored, I kept coming back to this item.. Hahaha..

yvonne,
so fruitful your shopping?
nick nice, bring u go shopping

mags,
thot ask u go koping with kiddo ?

moogen,
back liao ? how was the trip ?

hi mummies! back from GWC...i hv to stay up tonite to watch final episode of amazing race asia! i miss it just now..play cheat watch last 3 mins i think my idol won!!

michelle
eh i didnt get any sms from u ley..u still want me to collect the stuff from u?

bb mouse
i scan thru archive saw that anna peep under your tee, aiyoooo so sweet!! i think she is curious abt the new heartbeat inside u!

sian i think i gonna take pic of my pram n sell liao..chloe simply refuse to sit on it!

michelle, ok lah. honestly not the best trip up i've had. a bit of MIL issues and a bit of my own issues lah. domie's nap and sleeptime all topsy turvy but food still good. haha. but glad to be back home.

tell u all. i not yet bombom. terrible. sigh!
blur, aiya, keep for no. 2 la.

me also here. no romancing la. house keeping oni.

belle,
forgotten to after i got back from lunch

the no. still at my table. she mentioned that collection only from 2-5pm.

but u have shld a nice stroller !

going to oi oi liao.

ya SQ> YE ok liao or not? wanna come this saturady onot? to see me as a tree. must go perm a bonsai head.

nite nite!!!

pax... u coming out later? wrong timing again? haha! baking anything new recently?

Hehehe.. I just had the dunno what choco moose cake from Breadtalk. Very nice leh. Actually i never used to like cakes.

Belle: Hehehe.. I also dunno what she's up to peeping under my shirt. But quite sweet lah.

Aiyooh.. Edde. Where did u find these pics? yah lah. We should really be thankful for what we have and to help those in need. In singapore, life is so good that we're too spoilt. We've never seen hardships and poverty - yet we're full of complains. *sighz*

QQ
#2? urr....dun think so

michelle
u goin to GX gathering? u sms me lor..can u check if lunch x ok? stroller nice also no use...dun why she cry very chum every time i put her down she cry aiyo....n its a new one i bot ley. hv to use bread to bluff her to sit on it just now sigh!

Me going off to zzz liao. Staying at home and nua is quite a nice thing. But I know on Sun nite I'll be stressed over the work schedule and demands again.

bbmouse, someone posted it in the punggol forum.. very touching hor... must show it to my students, they are too spoilt to treasure wat they have..

Baby Girl: u still looking for Baby Einstein disc?

QQ: saw ur mail.. still reading.

Baby Girl: when i was preggy with Rae, same thing leh.. craving but after 2 spoonful, i dun dare to take anymore cos i will puke..hehe

QQ,
when isaw ur name, thot u bombom, then i read, u still havent !

me also no romancing.

juz now, ws ask me if he send me flower today, will i be happi ? i told him, dun need flower.
but if he gets me a rolex, if wld be happi!

moogen,
waahahaha.. could have been beta rite ?

Starfruit,

Erm, cuz she wrote it on the white board? Somewhere somehow I saw it. Now I can't remember exactly where. There is a white board in the room right??? I remember things I read, not necessary where I read them though.

BBmouse,

Hmm, have you seen the baby Einstein DVDs before? From what I have heard, they are like just meaningless pictures such as a lava lamp with few words. The price is very attractive though.

Have you received your Tweedlewink DVDs? Good or not? I thought the language Genius includes nouns but there are just connective words so looks like I must make my own words! Was half way making them about 1/3 A4 size before buying the language Genius but now must change to make into A5 size. Did you manage to get the A5 flash cards?

I thought you already bought the Thomas Train aquadoodle, why need another? Just buy some sponge stamps accessories (those used for normal painting) and you can let Anna do her non-messy artistic expressions liao.

I can't wait to let YT try the aquadoodle. She is always poking around with pens whenever she get her hands on one (but of course, all are capped or the tip retracted).

Edde,

Sigh, worse things are in the world. Especially when I think of all those poor girls who are prostituted at young age. And to think that our students can complain about not having an air-conditioned classroom. What to say to these people really?

moogen,
hahahaa.... i juz updated in my blog abt her return flight ! she screamed and cried for a solid 10mins juz before we took off

for mummies that scrapbook, came across this site which looks interesting. can do and then print... and they seem to have nice templates. only thing is they're based in US.

starfruit,

Something is going on with our thomas train aquadoodle order. I think Prettycloud may have cancelled our orders!

belle,
only Reyes can walk but Reyden not yet. I'm surprised that she's faster in walking too cos she was slower than Reyden in all other areas of development. My mum says she's just like me, I started walking at 10mths+ too.

irin...
yeha yeah..they day i went to your place...i saw how steady reyes was standing wifout support....i kinda stunned. Very steady leh. DAn she so cute..you walk away..she cry liao. Tink she learning to walk earlier coz she wana run into mummy's arms before the brother. Hahaha...its call girl power.

kaylyn also starting to cruise a bit wif support. Faster dan son...son only started to stand on his own at 12 mths. Walk at 14-14 mths i tink...

Irin,

Reyes look so cute with the pack of fishballs! They both look cute sitting next to each other. When they really learn to play with each other, you will be FREE, haha. I always remember entertaining my younger sis while my mom works away, she never needed to entertain us. Amazing that she can stand and walk so steadily le. Is she the youngest here who can walk already?

Audrey,

Kaylyn can stand already without support? so she learnt to stand without support first then learn to cruise? YT has been cruising from more than 3 months ago but she still cant stand without support for long periods of time.