(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ok back! i went to put EJ to bed.. well, he has always been sleeping around this time, so i think he is the only bb here whose schedule is not disturbed! haha..

hmm, I don't want botux leh..

SQ,
Lipo or meso is to get rid of the flabby stomach la.. weight back to normal doesn't mean not flabby leh. after preg, everything become loose liao!

SQ
she normally zz ard 8-930 latest..when she was abt 4 mths she zz 7.30pm, now getting later sigh!!

bb girl
i go on cheerios hunting tom. update u if i found the TREASURE haha.

SQ: which colours is difficult for u to differentiate?

belle: i dunno leh. that boy scardey cat.. everything also scared.. though he loves water.. miser lah. still haven't bring him swiming yet.. arghh..

Bele: Erm.. to be honest. I don't remember the color of the box. I bot too long ago and we threw away the box almost immediately and store it in a tupperware container. In my impression and vague memory, it is yellow in clor. Not the bright yellow color, a dull and darker shade of yellow, almost to earth color.
The green box is for the cinnamon flavour.

haha SQ no la...go gym then run oppp for CHeerios lor...i dun drive so all on foot or take public trpt ..yday i think my cab fare everywhere is abt close to $50 , went to my gf's place at upp east coast rd..wah damm far. no choice with pram n bb how to get up n down the bus or mrt ley.

astro,
those yellow green orange kind

or blue purple green kind

black and white ok

but then again, sometimes dark green i thot it's black. hahah it's a handicap i've learned to live with

SQ,
oh, lipo will have scar? i thot they will do until very neat like 2 small dots or something.. i dunno i anyhow guess one.

re: BB being sticky
hey mummies, are your babes getting more sticky now? EJ became a lot more sticky since we came back to Ipoh leh. at first i thot he is sick, so become more sticky.. then now I think it's because of teething?? will teething cause bb to become sticky.. and hor, he very sticky to the daddy now.. so weird.. is it because he can sense i am preg?

astro
i also hvnt bring Chloe for a dip in the pool before..but i think she loves water, she loves to bath ley. Does teng like to bath? The other day, we left the water trickling down..it sorta created a 'line' from the tap, she was trying to catch the water!

Astro: When the link is being uploaded, I got a feeling it's revealing the answer slowly. Hahah.. So I remember correctly. This is the color I was looking out for a the rows of cereals just now. To no avail of course.

autum
will have sui sui marks lah. but still marks, i dun like

think bbs can be sticky for the reasons you mentioned: teething, mummy preg etc. someone mentioned before leh. not sure if it's huingee

autum
Chloe is super sticky to me to the extent that i hv to hide from her sthimes to take a break!
today hubby went uncles place with maid, maid told me she was busy playing n crawling ard. NEVER LOOK FOR MUMMY but funny thing she saw the back view of my auntie n said MAMA..cos of the similar hair style kekeke.. just now i told her i m MAMA & hubby is PAPA..she looks at me n calls PAPA *grrrr *

SQ: Hahaha.. It's very cute. But looks big. Wonder what's the size. And is it air-tight?

Ok.. Really cannot make it liao.. Nite nite...

belle: yes. teng loves to bathe.. but with ellie and my mum.. he cries if they try to wash his hair.. coz i think they dunno how to distract him . i wash his hair.. no probelm.. haha. yaya.. :p ok.. but hey! Teng wants to catch that trickle of water too! coz sometimes i will scoop the water up and pour slowly and tease him with the trickle.. he always very amused, want to catch and laugh very loudly. very cute hor?

autum: Teng is very clingy when he is teething.. i think SQ said YE also.. so for tomorrow's kindermusik.. i expect him to be koala bear again liao

belle: another link for u
http://www.cheerios.com/ourCereals/Cheerios/Cheerios_home.aspx

and hor this multigrains cheerios. i know have in sg.. i think in marketplace has.. in vivo. i thinking of getting it and let teng try liao.. else plain cheerios all the time also very the sian..

http://www.cheerios.com/ourCereals/MultiGrainCheerios/MultiGrainCheerios_home.aspx

bbmouse,
but EJ sticky to daddy leh.. me seems secondary now.. but still both of us la.. if other relatives want to carry, he will shake his head and turn inwards and not let them carry him! haha.. quite cute to watch this cos he was not like that last time..

Belle,
EJ still cannot call Mama or Papa leh.

*belle, yangyang's calling papa all the time. daddy is 'baba', banana is also 'baba', bye bye also 'baba', bear is 'behbeh', baby also 'behbeh'... he stopped calling mama liao. look at me he calls 'ah!' *sianz*

Astro,
why would bb become sticky when teething leh? there is no rationale for that leh.. so weird.. if say bb can sense that mummy is preg, thus sticky, still acceptable cos bb naturally feels jealous etc.. but teething?

bbmouse: i think can fit into diaper bag.. leh.. som shouldn't be that big.. actually normal tupperware will do. just for laugh lah. as if telling the world "whey.. my bb eats cheerios leh..".. whahahaa.. okie. pls go rest preggie lady. night bbgirl and mouse.. :p

belle: no lah. yellow.. not green :p

SQ,
so funny.. the way u say u will buy for yourself.. like u just found a very good deal like that! wouldn't that be too big a box? the last time I saw Cheerios, end up I didn't buy cos I scared too big box and EJ can't finish..

veryberry!!

yeah when CHloe is playing..she will mumble papa baba to herself..i duno wat she is mumbling at times too keke .

astro
chum liao..think need eye check up. i think its lime green

hey sudd now i feel like eating tidbits ley..die la. but hor up to now i didnt eat alot of CNY goodies, think i didnt even touch ONE single pineapple tart :p had half slice bak gua only.

autum: teething is painful mah. for some bbs. i dunno about EJ.. but i think it IS painful.. coz teeth cutting thru flesh leh.. painful.. so they want some assurance from the parents.. ??.. logical lah.. like sometimes if bbs sick/in pain.. also will be clingy.. dun wnat otbe put down. want to be close to us for comfort mah..
i thin EJ has seperation anxiety liao. and no longer comfy with strangers liao. i think that is good also. else what distingusih parents from strangers? teng doesn't let ellie carry him if he is with me/my mum/miser.. so ya. sometimes i quite yaya abt it.. but at times i want him off me.. then ijust forece him to becarried by ellie.. :p

autum,
no worries. i can really eat. that's why i need lipo

ok, going orh orh liao.
else hungry sure eat sth. still haven't had decent dinner yet but ate bak gwah

Astro,
erm... ya, i think EJ starting to have a bit of stranger anxiety. hee.. feels funny and quite nice to watch his reaction. hmm, teething painful meh? I dun think so leh.. cos EJ teething like normal normal leh.. his gums not swollen, cheeks not flushed, no fever.. jialat, dun tell me the parents blur until cannot tell if the son is in pain? or EJ got damaged pain sensor? haha..

veryberry

hv to follow this format

Drugstore Spree
1. Baby Girl
First Teeth Toothpaste - 6
Desitin - 2
Palmers Cocoa- 4

2. Gak
First Teeth Toothpaste - 2
Desitin (Original) - 2
http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?catid=26911&pid=10751

3. Belle
Desitin - 1 (Creamy)

4. Autum
First Teeth - 2 pcs
Desitin Creamy - 2 pcs

5. Fion
First Teeth Toothpaste - 5

6. yvonne
Desitin - 2 (creamy)
Palmers Cocoa- 2

7. starfruit
Desitin - 1 (creamy)
First Teet - 2

8. veryberry

*belle - abt scrapblog... how do you use the 'baby' bkgd, but use the 'paste-ons' from other themes uh? is there a way to save? e.g. when you use the 'my baby' theme, how do you get the LOVE font? teach me teach me...! since you recommended some many months back, i've been toying with this too! but never print out... did you try? is the resolution good?

ok, i go bathe now, be back in 20 mins to check your advice. :>

Astro,
the cheerios box is in YELLOW. and I am NOT colour-blind.. hee, so u are ok too! hahahahah.. oops, Belle must check her eyes liao.

SQ: cinnamon is nice hor? i like it also.. ur cinnamon pretzel.. iszit the auntie ann's cinnamon sgar pretzel ah? :p

Autum: i think huh.. as with the issue of fats.. the issue of pain sensors.. it would be good for teng to give some of his over sensitive pain sensors to EJ to balance things up a bit.. how can no pain?! i think we too lomg ago liao.. forgot the pain liao. flesh leh.. teeth cut thru flesh leh.. no pain.. ok.. i think pain sensing is herediatery liao? Mum Autum feels no pain therefore = Ej feels no pain?!!! :S

astro
i m staring hard at the colour n asking hubby tell me again YELLOW OR GREEN hahahaha..
i think the bottom colour is pastel yellow, the one on top is LIME GREEN, urmm it's yellow with GREEN TONE

belle: alamak.. ok.. tomorrow.i go stare hard at the actual box of cheerios.. then i come back tell u! alamak.. *shake head in disbelief* :p:p.

i think ur hb think u sot sot liao. keep asking him to stare at this cereal box .."yellow or green?".. wah.. so complicated.. worse than the killer quesiton ---> "am i fat?"...
whahahahah!!!

Astro,
no la.. i really think there is no pain leh.. i think not every bb will feel painful one. if feel pain, sure cry one right.. but EJ didn't leh. My colleague told me when her son teething, also major crying and fever, but her another colleague's son when teething.. also no feeling one.. teeth just pops up all over the place.. so i am hoping that it will be like that for EJ all the way.

veryberry

use the STICKERS drop down. i normally start from a blank page n work up. U can either 'dload' all stickers n slowly choose or go by theme. Frankly i dun think alot of nice stickers to choose from ley.. i know another site so much nicer but hor that one is not free, cant save as jpg. then even when u can save, u get the stupid PLAY arrow blocking ur entire creation so sian.