edde
think their main branch's at Habour Front & Limau Garden
http://www.cheriehearts.com.sg/
think they got many franchise branches abt 22 in total or more
i opt for FULL day (S$595) from 7am-7pm cuz half day not worth (S$520), think only the FULL day at that price inclusive of Japanese Language for my CC.
other branches may have French Language or both & u cld choose either one..
think different branches fees might be different to depends on their compound ie air-con environment? smaller Teacher:Student ratio?
their Teacher:Student ratio's lower than the standard set by MCYS..
they oso hv this Parent-Teacher meeting twice a yr to discuss abt ur kids performance & twice a yr tea sessions for feedbacks from parents on how to improve the CC..
PLUS they hv enrichment classes where they engaged the instructor to come to the CC to teach (this u need to pay extra, u can oso opt not to take up..)
enrichment classes varies from branches, mine've Kindermusik, Speech & Drama, Computer..
they oso hv web cams but for a certain timing only, & i dun think all branches hv this..
think u need to call up the branch u intend to send ur kid to to check it out, go for an orientation of all the CCs u shortlisted
i'd been to 6 orientations & decided on 2 CC but chose Cherie Hearts cuz it's nearer to my mom's, easier for her to send & fetch my kid
& i like the environment of this CC too
some CC which i visited are very MESSY, disorientated, smelly, dirty...so u must go check it out even though how well-known it cld be ya! Ask questions too!
OOppps..hope i'm not violating any rules of advertisement here!
i'm juz providing info to the best of my knowledge..
i lived Bt Batok..so now after cab fare's increased think will drive to work, buy the airport's season parking..or get my sis or dd to fetch lor ;P