(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ
Android ok. my future BIL say as gd as iP4. dunno if he bluff me alo nt... mr pax using win6.5, can vomit blood. i think win7 def beta.. why? u changing phone?

Pax, I see. I wanna use android to try star fall.com, then also see if can support java and flash. If can use, then I wanna try mah. Haha....
If good then I consider when my contract is due.

Ash, good. If u ever have a chance to explore his phone, U try.. Star fall.com. Then see if can play the sounds and etc... Thanks.....

I brought rae for a cable car ride today so fun. N we saw the beautiful sunset!! Aparently they have 2 pricing, for tourist n local. In order to enjoy local pricing pls bring your NRIC prices get slash by 40%!!!!

htc oso has android systems..the htc desire is android. i'm now using motorola defy... android too!! i'm loving it!!! =D

star... actually android oso have games ma... they have angry birds too... maybe not as many games as the iphone la... but rather user friendly i find.

Star, Joelle, pax, I see..
Eh I am thinking if I wanna get a phone, I think I avoid iPhone? See how.

Joelle, so your motorola ok ah? I see,,,
I seldom play games de.

Pax,
which galaxy are you referring to? There are Galaxy Ace, Galaxy S, Galaxy 551 and Galaxy Mini ... so confusing

QQ,
I just tried Starfall using hb's Samsung Galaxy S. Can see all movements n sound n play the game.

RR,
I didn't know got so many different galaxy. After see your post then I ask JS which one is his. Haha.

Autum,
I didn't know also until I went into M1 website wanting to check the phone. Then realised so many Galaxys, haha!

irin
GAlaxy Tab is bigger. Galaxy S is more like ip4 size.. i only know these 2 nia

QQ
no problem on my HTC Hero Android, can see star fall..

Autum,

Actually what cheese you use? Mozarella? Usually mozarella use a little also look like a lot one leh.

RR,

My mom just reminded me recently that I've found lizard eggs before and tried to hatch them. :p

Unfortunately, before I got baby lizards, I accidentally crushed the eggs. Haha.

QQ
the motorola not bad leh... it is water resistant..(can drop into toilet bowl) and oso scratch resistant...no need screen protector cos it's crystal glass or something... seriously useful for chor lor ppl like me w lagi more chor lor son who broke my last 2 phones' screens!

mejo
u remind me... i once found lizard eggs in my laundry basket! they looked like those mini choc eggs we used to eat when young!! i thot my hb brought home then forgot to clear his pocket... until i pressed it n it burst in my hands! yucks!!! that was the first time i see lizard eggs leh. =S

Pax, is Galaxy Tab the one that can also function as a phone? Saw someone talking on it. Brought me back to the days of 大哥大.

Mejo, really?! I don't think I've seen lizard eggs before leh.

Pax, Juliet. So android support star fall. Have another thing to try. Next time.... Cause I wanna try to see my ip camera at home, see if cn hear the sounds, next time.

So autum, galaxy s is no good? Pixelated? Hm....

Joelle, your motorola clear? Sounds good ah.. Water resistant too. Resistant to my ah boy,s saliva. Haha,

morning... was having a discussion this am with hb on android phone and he pointed something which i think we need to know. apparently android programmes are developed on open source and may easily get virus and hacked. seems like this happened to one of our frens who kept gotting overseas call charged under his line. but then i was also told that they are now trying to imrpove the security feature and minimizing this.

The galazy tab is soo big.. hahah even though its half the size of an ipad but quite funny to see ppl using it as a phone and holding it against their ears.. hahah

i had this weird dream yesterday and CK u were in my dream!!!.. hahah

dunno where we were in some european countries and it was soo cold and we were looking to organise a dinner/chinese dinner and u told me u will take care of selecting the food and was at the counter sorting out with the girl on the type of chinese food we wanted.
Linda was in my dreams too, she was in asupermarket and i think i saw Pax!!

totally weird.!

Morning,
I dun like lizard and cockroach. Last time we had to catch the cockroach and dissect it. Then pasted the legs, wing etc on paper and label. Yucks, lucky got my dad helped to catch for me.
One thing good about lizard is they eat mosquito.

Huignee, the lizards at my house seems to be only interested in my food and not the mozzies!!! so scared of them!

BTW, how was your move, didn;t see u around here for a few days.

Seems like Iphones still a safe bet. :p
My iphone has got problem ever since the lychee martini! :S
Thinking of changing to another model but worried that I'll regret. Think I'll just change to ip4.

Autum, AAA,
you have 1 more on your side, Mejo!!

Mejo,
crushed the eggs, hahaha!! I don't think I've ever seen lizard eggs before too. How big is it?

RR: u can wait for the white one, i coming out soon! finally read a report on its launch.

Mejo/RR: lizard eggs are smaller than quails eggs right? i dun think i have seen too, i think i will freak out if i see lizard eggs.. double yucks!!

huingee, u moved last weekend?
everything ok? settled le?

star, wah the hacked phone sounds so serious? alamak.. but i prefer something that can support java and flash. my ipad serves me v v well and i use it everyday. so if i wanna change phone, probably i should go for android.
hm... a lot of things to learn.

Mejo: I've never seen lizard egges.. I would love to see them wor!
Where can I find lizard eggs?

RR: Hahah!! Yah, my gang is getting larger.. Now, with more on my side, we can offer you all better protection ler..
I think Mejo may belong to both sides? Just a thought.

QQ: How abt the other combi? An iphone with a notebook? Hahah!!

i also think mejo is 天不怕,地不怕!!!

AAA, iphone with a notebook? means wat? i have netbook le. but this netbook i use less. i use jay's laptop for work most of the time.
ipad for surfing and on the go.
phone wise, i am using nokia, no data plan de. july contract will end.

my hb uses htc desire. so far quite gd leh. an adv android has over iph is tt some games n apps are free!

RR: iph5 coming out in june! wait for it!

star: quail eggs quite big leh! kekekeke!!!! i think lizard eggs are less than 1cm.
ur dream so weird. :p

mejo: i squirmed at ur post abt crushed eggs! yucks!

Ash,
many of my colleagues are using HTC Desire and have good feedbacks too leh. Seems like that phone not bad but not available in M1 now. They only have the Desire Z (slide from side).

Starfruit,
you mean iphone4 in white? I think my iphone3 cannot last till Jun le. Now still working can go trade in.

RR: hahah ok ok if ur phone cant wait then quickly go change.

QQ: i still have a feeling that sooner or later, apple will suport flash.. cos cant be forever dun support right, if they cont this way, will loose some client cos of this.
pros and cons for both but i think as long as meet your needs, can already.

star, QQ,
Thanks for asking. Ya shifted in my new place last sat as this week Qing Ming liao cannot shift in.. Was busy unpacking past few days. 80% done, still messy. Curtains not up yet, this sat installing roller blind and next week then install curtain.
Sch bus arrangement for my kids and me ok. Esther reached home at 6.45pm last night, quite fast as she leave sch about 6.30pm I think.

QQ: I mean having an iPhone plus a netbook can serve the purpose u want too right?

Star: I think so too.. Hey, your dream is fun.. Imagine if we re really overseas in a country with seasons *dream*

Ash: I asked my maids. She said never see lizards at my house..
But the ones she saw before are small lah, not quail size..

AAA; ya Ck was aslo asking about the drinks available for the meal cos she wants beer!! hahah really werid.

opps, so not as big a quails' eggs.. but so gross to se lizard eggs!!!

RR,
Dun know leh, not so exiciting this time for us. Maybe 2nd time getting house so not as excited as previous. Also this house didn't involve in the reno and deco as there is many build in done by by the prevous owner.
The wallpaper, tv console, platform bed, kitchen, dinning area all done by by previous owner.
We only did paint the walls and polish the floor. Heehee, the paint colors I choosed we very similar to theirs too. :p
Also the mover we engaged also moved for them. The mover was like, huh?? Same house? The fish tank, wall mirror etc the same.

huingee, good!! u settle down first. and esther's school bus arrangement is not so bad!! in fact quite good.

wah. lizard eggs? i saw many when i was young.. just like nail size...
small de.
smaller than GOLI(smallest type)

QQ,
For our place, we are the last to get pick up when going to sch and lst few to drop off when coming back home. Same for Dylan, Esther and me.
Today i also took chartered bus to work.

Ash,
Ya loh, good excuse but sometimes not choice as last min cannot leave.

SQ,
Ya loh, finally my phase 2 finished. Was quite rushing as last friday finished just painted the whole house. I went to clean up the place and sat move in as this month cannot move in.

morning!

HG, no wonder din hear from u for so long.. must be tiring to handle the move, make arrangement for kids and work at the same time..luckily u hv a gd helper!! i am now very envious of pple hvg gd helper hahahahah! show us some generic photo of yr new nest!

lizard & cockroach
i cant stand cockraoch. i think i am as scared of cockroach as AAA the sight or even tots of it can make my hair stand :S lizard still ok.. i used to hv a colony in my house hahhahahah! i leave them alone unless they step into my territory, then i will chase them away :p

now i hv an empire of ants in my house.. i dun use to kill ants but now i really hate the sight of them! 格杀勿论!

Edde,
My house still messy now, will ready then i will post on fb bah.
Yes, moving house is tiring. My helper is a good help. I leave the kitchen to her and shift somethings if i feel not good.

Edde
U Nvr spray bio-x?
Aiyo I can't stand these pests in my hse
There was a period when I kept seeing tem n almost went bonkers in my fight against tem!