(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR: I heard some even started week before last! Very funny.. There were 2 days with haze last week, and it coincided with Ching ming, then hb thot it s due to the burning.. :p

SQ: The weight must be proportional to the frame and height. Some just born petite de.. I think u ll continue to lose weight and will become slim ler.. Let us both Jia you!

QQ: I m v pleased with this..
But I don t have the urge to spend on anything..

wha today so many thread, my eyes blur man.

I am having B&J now.. chocolate macadamia.. its declicious... remembr when we were preggy and there was once we all craved for B&J.. how time flies.

need to sleep early tonight cos tomorrow gynae appt at 8:30am!

I am here, waiting for last pump and will,s last feed, then I go sleep le. Tomorrow have to wake up super early for chin Ming,

Star, no, I join them for sg side. Then they go over kl. I stay back in sg,

I think go t to leave house 6 something

Star, BJ better than HD?

SQ, i just bought back the tricycle back home..it has been in the boot for the last 2 days...cos i need to go back malaysia tomorrow. I sms you when i am going down.

Star, poor jay has to drive back , and this is the third trip he makes within the last two weeks. Haha.. S now he is already xxxxxx

star: ur gynae appt super early sia!

Today I juz bot ice cream too. It's fr Venezia, an ice cream counter type at bugis.

An embarrassing thing happen while I was at bus stop waiting for bus after tt. One of my straps broke suddenly. I was wearing a top w very thin strap. Then I start thinking wat shld I do? Buy a new top or how? But decided to call my fren working at bugis for help to pass me safety pin. Lucky she in office. If not I really need to shop for a top liao :p

star: i m here.. jst loafing around.. no programs.. hhahh

qq: omg.. qin ming so early!.. tian can wake up so early ah

i thnk i going to slp soon.. tummy aching! sob

Kelley, i usually dun bring kids to bai bai at those places. So I will go bai bai but they stay home with maid.

Haha, my ah will is using walker to at least do some exercise daily and his walker broke le, wheel came off. I wonder if he is over weight. Haha......

So quiet today? Went to settle my new blinds n curtains tis morning. Shld b in time b4 I pop. Next to due is contact aircon cleaner n still not decided who to call

Ash
U know Wat
If u hv been living w it for so long u prob won't need it!

I m home already aft dinner
My family o tv addicts watching tv
I m thkg o gg out for coffee/drinks but so lazy to move my butt

Ash,
Don't bother also can de. I tot cannot touch touch snything until baby is 100 days old?

I slept so much just now, tired... Accumulated from e past two weeks.

We slept at 4pm n woke up at 7pm! Then went tpy for dinner. Just came hm n went to throw up again. I think i need to eat some ice cream now.

Cannot dun do e blinds cos v dusty n bb cot n my bed both near windows. Will b bright n hot.

Star: aiyo so poor thing. U trying to fatten up bb w ice cream? I juz finished some durian this afternoon

I went to Giant Tampines and came home at 1230am! Haha. My timing all haywire today also.

Anyway, planning to make pizza tmr. Hope can succeed.

Ash so far bb weight gain ok cos seems like she has not turn so head is pressing against my tummy causing me to throw u lah. Now i need to make her turn head down n will need to go back for review in 2 weeks time.

Anyone here? We just got hm. Wat a tiring day!! Went serangoon gardens to tabao dinner n rae fell asleep in the car. Now sleeping on sofa in living room. Dunno if i should wake her up for dinner n bath before tucking her to bed again.

Starfruit,
I'm here ... At my inlaws' place. Tomorrow my mil's birthday, we got a cake for her. This is going to be a "cakes" week again, hehe.

If you don't wake Rae up now, she will sleep thru till next morning?

RR: haha she finally woke up byself 20 mins ago! and managed to eat some dinner.

I dun think i will let her sleep till morning, she is soo dirty, sweat and all from the play maze, cannot lah, must wake her up to bath her!!! hahaah
what cake did u all got for MIL.

I had another BS cake today, a buzz lightyear one but in black forest!! i think i am not gonna eat BS cake for like 2 yrs!!

Starfruit,
Oh, she woke up from nap so late then what time she gonna sleep later?

We got a blackforest cake from Prima Deli. Can see that she's very happy. Kent told me none of the brothers or dad had ever bought any cake for the mum all this while. Faint ...

I m here. Very full from my pizza dinner! So happy to say that my pizza is edible. Kekeke. And the nicest thing is both my kids went "wah wah wah" when they saw the pizza n started eating. They were both happy!

RR, ur mil muz b thrilled to hv a bday cake.

star, wah u serious? 2yrs dum eat BS cake. heehee

headache..all the 4 boys running ard n 1 sitting in highchair looking at them. faint next yr there b 5 running ard. taboleh tahan!

Autum, ur pizza photo was broken in FB and i cant see
u brought ready crust? or u make urself?

RR: usually its the daughters that are more xi xin in such matters...hehehe

Starfruit, Autum,
ya, so sad. And the worst is none of them remembers the mum's birthday. I think if not for me, Kent won't remember too.
Anyway, they are the kind of family that don't remember everyone's birthday. I'm the only one remembering my PIL and BILs' birthdays.

SQ,
hmmm ... it's more of like I got the cake for her cos she had been buying/cooking my favourite food for the past few weeks, haha!!

RR: its the thoughts that count and u remembered, i guess this is what makes her soo happy

i am so sleepy now. and i smell durians. i think my neighbours are eating them.

think i will go to bed soon!

wha one of mt may 11 mummies gave birth prematurely, her bb at 35 weeks weight 3.17KG, i cannot image how heavy will the bb be if she carried to full term.

SQ,
she's actually a nice MIL but when it involves the kids, it's another story.
I take "off" so that everyone won't feel so restricted when it comes to giving junk food, playing at dirty playgrounds and etc ... :S

Star,
I made the crust. Actually the crust is quite easy to make! Just that need time because need to rest the dough.

mummies, need solutions desperately!!!

The Lizards gang attacked our hse lately. Besides spraying insectide on them, i cant do anything cos im v terrified of lizards.but lizards dun die easily...they will crawl away n attack again.

is ther any other ways to get rid?or wad do u gals do when u c one?