(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Joelle,
I need a small can too!
It's very good, till now my house still no sight of ants. I'm getting to spray my boss' office. He's "rearing" ants. :p

helo mummies, HK talk this morning?

FM.. Chloe loves her enfa but its really ex. Ethan had enfa too after i stopped bf.. hmm few days back we tested on Ethan, success! we changed to slightly cheaper milk la.. can save 4 bucks a tin, so 8 bucks savings per mth. Chloe insisted she dun wanna change her milk, but we secretly swop w/o her knowing :p so bad right, she cant really detect!

Stimes i buy those magnolia uht choc milk or yoghurt drink for chloe.. she loves mango flavoured ones.

edde/irin
hee...yah..it's so good sometimes i think boh seng lee... cos ppl dun use up so fast! :p okok.. keep small ones for u 2...

Kelley
i still hv nt found my wedding ring.. Sob sob...

Astro
i think u will like Benito. the location is super convenient. bcos it was so near TST MTR Stn, we went back in the afternoon everyday to wash up b4 gg out for dinner & play...

joelle
2 small cans for me.. one for my office (lots of ants dunno fr where) and one for picnic & beach! arigato!

Joelle, wait for me ah. Think mine's running out. Will ask my mum if she needs to.

Re: milk. We love milk too! Think can go through more than 4 cartons a week.

Joelle i found the bioX at jason's but its so much more expensive. Think cheaper to go thru u. R u still carrying the bed bugs spray?

ok, i have asked MIL to cut off her FM feed in the afternoon will replace with Fresh milk or soy milk. think must do this slowly.

Ash: mine came prepacked.. the uncle charge us $28 for that box, i dunno if its authentic MSW though, but he threw in one more small box of reg durian and make it a total of $30. The small box is equally good too.. sweet. the MSQ was a bit bitter sweet. so shiok after eating!

Good morning mummies...

Star, does rae like durian? Me and CO are durian lovers, awhile my HB hates it. On Tuesday, she asked my mum to buy for her to eat.

CK, nope, she ran away when i open the durian, she dun take any fruits at all!! exp OJ and apple juice!! she is terrible lah. i ask her to lick and taste she gave me sour face!! hahah
when did u started to expose CK to durian?

Starfruit,
Reyden will also run far far to hide whenever we buy durian home. But Reyes will hang around and hope to get some to eat. haha! I think it's either love or hate durian.

Starfruit,
ya, ya, she likes.
Actually Kent and my whole family love durian. Reyden is the only exception. I think must pinch his nose and stuff it in for him to try. haha!!

star: at least rae drinks some juices. A dun take fruits or juices at all & no vege too!

LSS - 40% off Beauty Bar Print!

Ash, hahah oh no, u wanna start another LSS shopping spree ah.. haha i will give it a miss this time round!

RR; if reyden dun like dun force him lah...haha

Ash, OJ and apple juice are not her fav! hahah she will take half of it but yeah agree at least she drinks OJ, her fav is milk lah, FM and fresh milk, vitasoy and ice milo!!!!!

Starfruit,
no mah, I think he don't like cos of the smell. Maybe after he tries liao, he'll like? :p

Ash,
only Beauty Bar Print?

Star, maybe when she is less than 1 year old...i agreed with RR either you love or hate it.

CO likes fruits, now, her favorite is strawberry and blue berries.

CK,
Reyes likes all the berries fruits too. Strawberries, blue berries, raspberries ... so sourish. :S

Ash,
heng ... we got nothing to buy from Carters. :p

Oh, I just went into the website. Carters has nice todd clothings too! I had the mentality that they only sell bb clothes.

Ck
YE n CO can hi five
YE loves tos Sourish fruits too
While we al Squirm she is happily eating

My two gals love durian!
Las sat YE ate 5 seeds n we had to stop her cos scared Heaty
Meimei also stuffed herself crazy

Joelle n Bio-x users n experts
Can spray INSIDE car?
My gals snack in the car n my dad kept washing my far cos he said got ants n bugs!
So Paisei I feel so lazy bones
Anyone tried spraying inside car?
How to spray?
I mean at e aircon or carpet or car seat or car boot or Wat?

I love berries and have been eating so much of blueberries for this preganancy that i got scared that i will overload! hahah lucky gynae say ok

Dunno why rae dun even wanna try the blueberries when its soo sweet.

Star,
Both my kids still drink FM 3 times a day! each time 180ml. Morning, afternoon, night. I told hb a few times, maybe we should switch or stop.. but we got inertia. Haha.. cos so used to that.

SQ: hb spray inside car too but i dun think shld spray at aircon rite? not sure leh.

RR: i'm also wondering if the price shown is after discount. but most prob rite? cos it is half the orig price

autum: A also still drinking milk 3 times a day. i think as long as solids not affected can continue drinking bah. its all beneficial n no harm ma

SQ,
don't like that leh ... My kids not drinking any milk at all for quite some time le. You make me doubt my decision. haha! :p

i am trying to finish my FM stock, i still got 4 big cans to go...then i will switch CO to fresh milk...i tried fresh milk before ... but she does not like it.

CO likes grapes too...

Carters clothes are so nice! How come we never spree from this website before?

RR: Why do you stop them from drinking milk altogether? They're still growing, need the calcium. Switching from FM to fresh milk makes it easier for the caregivers, cos no need to prepare, just pour and give. Cost wise, they're about the same or fresh milk is just slightly higher..

AAA,
that time we discussed about this le. Reyes' doctor advised us against milk for eczema and some other reasons. I noticed her immunity did get better after stopping milk so I stopped Reyden as well. They get their calcium from solid intake. Anyway it's been almost 2 yrs and they are used to it liao so we'll just stick to that lor.

BBmar was the one that asked you why switch from FM to fresh milk, not me.

Autum,
ya, last time when they were young, 1.8kg tin could only last us less than 10 days but that was 2 kids and younger time mah.

RR, i think 1 can for a month...these milk fly from sgp-bj-sgp...

despite her fruit intake, she constipates everyday.