(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Sq, Bbmar, Joelle,
I very sua ku, 1st time see sensor light and wonder why. I thoth they want to save energy so auto off. Now I know it's good for kids go toliet at night. We thot how come the master toliet no sensor light.

Bbmar,
Yup.

AAA,
I think Anna will not want to get up so soon,aybe after 1 or 2 years. She is quite flexible, I think she will enjoy it.
How about kindergolf? Next time can go golf with your hb.

bbmar : my mum also going italy.. she going this coming weekend.. for doing confinement for ppl..

sometimes i envy my mum.. can get to travel siall.. she been to san fransico, perth, US to do confinement for ppl !

wah nana, then the couple will pay for her transport huh? so shiok!!! mai tu liao go and learn from her and also learn how to do massage then u can travel like her in future.

Just came back from this "BBQ Chicken" at Thomson. It's really nice, should go try it.
Or is it I'm suaku? 1st time eating, hehe.

Hello I hv been bz

Mick: he will go where he has company loh.. lke my hb or kent.. hahha tell him can go hk play mj!

Pax: u found ur ring yet??

rr: not working today??? u not suaku.. i also nv eat b4.. haha

BB: dun scold bian leh.. dun scare him, i dun think he intentionally wet himself. I am also telling myself not to scold. just talk and reassure more.

Irin, yes, u need a new bag for this new work place.. hehehe.

This sensor light is good and if i have another chance i will lower the position of the lighting switch so its easier for them to reach.

Joelle, QQ leavs a potty for tian in the bedroom where she used at night.. i must ask her next time we meet cos , dun tian need to wash her hands after peeing and cleaning herself? *puzzled*

leftbraini, i dunno where is his ON discount.. need to ask the spreeist.

Starfruit,
did I say anything about bags? I already got many new bags since I started work le. :p

Kelley,
working. Went out for lunch.

Hmmm ... My kids don't wake up to pee. Usually I'm the one that will need go toilet in the middle of night then I'll "wake" everyone up to go pee. And we all can pee in the dark! :p
Cos the sudden light up is very glaring, they will ask me not to on the lights.

AAA: u should look at Ye Ting, she is damn flexible too and can bend really well.. esp when we do all the tough stretching and splits during dance class. I told Mejo that YT has potential to continue dancing but seems like YT not that interested. her bones is so soft!

SQ,
I got a LSS lulu before CNY, a coach recently and 2 others "no-brand" bags from online. This workplace is horrible. I got no access to FB and msn so I ended up "shopping" at all the different sites. :S

I just went for a hair spa. *shiok!*

Leftbraini: The code is MARCH20. 20% off.

Ash: 3 is just nice ler..

SQ: Not so simple mah.. Need to buy the new place first, unless I want to move into an existing place, which I don't.. Plus need reno.re-build etc etc.. I think my hubby will faint, not me.. Hahah..

HN: No leh, Anna is not as flexible as I thot.

Star: YT too?! Wow! This little girl I told you about loves ballet, and she can do the split (full 180 deg) with her legs stretched out across the mirror and still bend her body down. She's talented.. Her parents watched Black Swan and got paranoid of her becoming a ballerina..

Mejo: Hey, if YT is so flexible, can encourage her to take up dancing or gymnastics..

Starfruit,
oh ... I just recalled what I posted about Burberry bags, haha! Ya, I actually found a few designs I wanted liao but she's not going Jpn anymore.

SQ: hey u need to concentrate on your current goal.. hahah dun deviate and go look at coach!..hahah need to stay focus! this is what i tell myself too.

AAA: hahah so funny your post on black swan. anyway if the girl has talent, can nurture lah. and since she loves ballet too.
i concluded that its not alwasy true that their bones are soft when they are young, cos i see YE and compared to Rae, wha a huge difference leh.

Wah nana, then u can ask ur mum to help u buy bags back fr ther! Envious wink ^^

Star, we hv since stopped scolding him n even praised him for not wetting the bed. N bian oso feels proud leh..he will say 你看我没有shh shh在床. Haha!!

SQ, haha aiming bags again..no choice tats our weakness!

Autum,
I'm looking at Tigerairway lah. You atas ah? :p

Starfruit,
hehe, paiseh paiseh. The moment she says she's not going Jpn, I "deleted" the Burberry from my memory liao.

hahah tiger got no entertainment system rite?
i booked mine in jan at $500 plus luckily hb one is free cos he redeem his points so we even out the cost among the adult (hb, myself and my parents). so end up $400 plus each lor.

SQ,
it was an old design, the signature stripe tote. But now my mum asks me to give her that so I'm looking at the gold coach Mich has. :p

What's your current goal that Starfruit is talking about?

Rr
I c
Ur mum so hip!
I dun dare buy bags for my mum cos she has Nvr found the perfect bag!
All the bags we hot her for the past birthdays n mothers day r white elephant de

Star
YE v cha3 tao2? How u know she n Rae Different flexibility?
How to tell?
*scratch head*

Leftbraini: I've already placed the orders. Aiyooh!

Star: Yah lor. So funny her parents. And I agree with you. Not all children are flexible. This girl is sooo flexible, and after I see her stretch, I find anna very cha2 cha2..

SQ: I wish it's that simple. Quick post the pic of the bag you're aiming at..

RR,
Tiger is also 500+. So scary. I went to see Cathay.. all in package (include hotel) comes up to 3000+ for 4 pax. Is that correct???

edde,
how much u spent on your trip huh? can share?

SQ alamk i meant compared to YT not YE.. Haha

AAA ya rae always complain the stretching is painful!!

RR yeah ur mum is soooo hip. I always see photos posted by u of her all dressed up very nice!!!

Autum / RR , u need to ask edde also cos her flight back was cancelled or delayed n they mafe a super big fuss at the counter cos anthea was running a fever. So timing for tiger may be unpredictable leh.

Starfruit,
yalor, she always dress nicer than me when we go out. You should see her dressing up for her D&Ds, ultimate.

Starfruit,
ya, her flight was delayed. Forgot it's Tiger or Jetstar.
So far we flew by budget quite a few times le but ok.

RR good lah this will motivate u to dress nicer too when u go out with her. Do u two go shopping together?
I tot edde flew by tiger must ask her to confirm cos i think jetstar should be more reliable.

RR,
oh, i checked 27th to 30th. If 30th to 3rd, means must take 3 days leave? For me is ok actually cos i got school holiday then!! But those working de...

Autum,
cos 2nd Sep also school holiday (Teachers' Day) so still got to take leave also mah. You want go 4D nia?

Starfruit,
I took all 3 budget before, think Jet and Tiger the same. Airasia actually better but they don't fly HK.

Ya, my sis, mum, Reyes and I go shopping together all the time.

Autumn, rr, there was one hk trip I went on jetstar. After I booked, sq got promotion, about same price as jetstar. I super imbalanced!