(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

I just finished the play. It s BRILLIANT!!!!
Am very satisfied with it. This is the best play I ve watched in terms of costumes and props. Love the giraffes.. I heard the London theatre is even better. Can t imagine.

we were watching my bro's proposal video at my place just now.. luff until bengz.. he zi dao zi yan and everything seemed so gao xiao :p

he ordered his ring from US coz of this special cut dunno wat arrows and duno wat lah.. and cheaper than to buy locally! even with the freight cost! he said he is now a diamond expert aft all the research hahhahahhha!

i cant wear my proposal ring and wedding band too.. finger so fat now.. and i hv eczema from wearing ring.. but dave wears his wedding band faithfully all these yrs! if he forgets to wear out he will return home to get it, coz he said its his lucky charm, without it he will feel very suay wahhahahahhah!

AAA, is this lion king a more elaborate version from the one in disneyland?? i watched the disneyland de and almost fell asleep.. dunno how to appreciate :S

AAA, here are my orders if you're still ordering:

(1) Retro graphic T
http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=8065430025000&cid=26210
Size: 5
Colour: Grey
Price: USD7.99

(2) Coloured block ankle socks 4 packs for baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=6746130020006&cid=13130
Size: 0-6m
Colour: Multi
Price: USD6.50

(3) Patterned boxer brief 2 pack for baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=8104930024545&cid=40231
Size: 4T/5T
Colour: Dinosaur
Price: USD7.50

(4) Motorcycle print swim trucks for baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=8370890025000&cid=54296
SIze: 5T
Colour: Bright White
Price: USD14.50

(5) Logo Rashguard for baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=8098720225000&cid=54295
Colour: Ink Blue
Size: 5T
Price: USD12.50

Edde, sometimes I come across the US diamond sites. They really seem so much cheaper but then you run the risk of it getting lost in transit though.

Find your hb so sweet leh. Will specially come back to take his ring.

AAA,
Want to get but Thot u said wait for another round. Can u SMS me, dont Thk have time to log on. If too much trouble nvr mind

sor tired last night wake up in the middle of the night to change bedsheet cos rae wet the bed.
Dunno what happened, but these 2 weeks her toilet training seem to be undone! she has been wetting her bed on and off every 2 to 3 days these oast 2 weeks. she was ok before that and in fact, was already toilet trained for the night, dunno why the bed wetting came back. so tempted to put her back on diapers.. what should i do, anyone has any advice?
Nothing major happening at home and in school, she tells me sometimes, its bad dreams!! dunno isit play too much in the day!.
for afternoon nap, its ok, she dun wet the bed!
so puzzled now.

Starfruit,
how long has she been off diaper before the "accidents" these few nights? You will wake her up to pee in the middle of night?

Maybe she was too tired these few days?

Pax,
you asked me about kids' socks, right? I don't know wor, I seldom buy socks for them. I got half their socks at Ekids, GBB & Polliwogs! hahaha!! You can check ON mah.

Edde,
Dave is so sweet!
Hey, cannot see your comment in FB. You save the ring pix and post here leh. Can your bro help us order the diamond rings then since he's an expert now? hehe.

Rae
Sometimes it's e excitement o the Impending arrival o her little Sister
The Ang moh websites wil tell u to live with it since she was already toilet trained b4
And do the usual 'go toilet b4 zzz' ritual

Star, i also give up training Clyde. Maybe u can get the matress pad from ikea which cos $9ish to put on the bedsheet. so at least u no need to keep changing the bedsheet.
Surprisingly it is Gwyen who is now totally toilet trained. She go diaperless totally just like that. No training routine required at all.

SQ/RR: she has been off diapers at night for a few months already (at least beginning of this yr). i also dunno what happened. i did remind her to pee but she is so deep asleep that i dun want to wake her up to pee in the middle of the night, maybe need to cut down her milk/liquid intake before bed.

SQ: she was so wet last night, we pulled her out of bed to shower her.. hahah, so tired. can't let her sleep with wet PJs lah so still need to get up and change her.

Germ, i have matress protector in place but its underneath the bedsheet, so still have to wash the bedsheet and the protector. at least the matress is protected.

ooh RR looking at getting a new ring! hehehe..
actually i wanna see the ring too, are these US site trusted? maybe we should spree on our own.. whahahaha.!

AAA: i have 4 pieces i am keen, let me know if u can take in the orders.

1&2) http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&vid=1&pid=811359
size 5T and,
Size: 6 - 12mths
$15 - 1 each

3) http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26798&vid=1&pid=810584
Embellished Button-Front Cardigans for Baby
Bright White
$15

4) http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26798&vid=1&pid=810582
Pointelle-Accent Cropped Cardigans for Baby
$15

ordered my first sis matching set of clothes.. hehe

Starfruit,
I think you wake her up to pee in the middle of these few nights bah. Maybe she's too tired.
Or you try to put on a diaper outside her PJ after she sleeps? Then at the back of her mind she thinks she don't have a diaper on so will still wake up (if she's able to) when she wants to pee. But if she can't, then at least there's a diaper to hold the pee.

I don't know about the US ring sites wor but at least Edde's SIL-to-be got her ring so should be safe? :p

Edde: The story line is the same. So we went watching knowing how the story will pan out, and it's still good. The props and costumes are good. The animals are very real! Songs wise, a bit lacking, maybe it's cos Elton John has been doing so well singing the songs himself.. Haha..

Star: I think you need to persevere.. I will scold, but you can tell her gently that she shd not wet her bed anymore. Don't give up. Have taken in the orders.

RR: The adult tee is OOS in size ler. And one of the muscle tee, no navy blue, brown can? And the muscle tees do not have add 20% disc cos they're under everyday deals.. Let me know if you want to continue.
By the way, do u think I can wear children's tee in XL?

Kaexin, Moogen: Orders in.

Germaine: Still taking.. You wanna order?

Starfruit,
ya, cos she was like that too. Night trained for 1-2 mths then "accidents" few nights.
Only until like 6 months back then she was ok so that day I passed Mich the balance of her pull ups.

AAA,
XL can lah. I can wear XL, slightly more fitting than the XXL so you should be able to fit into XL too bah.
Let me go see my orders again.

AAA,
oh ya, they will get looser as you wash. I wear mine at home.

You can order the HK with Anna. Reyes and I got a set too. :p

Help me change the ladies tees to Lady Slipper, Size XXL.
And the muscle tee, change to Bear Hug 5T. Thanks.

AAA: ya back of my mind i also think i need to peserver..maybe will talk to her agan.
She told me last night, her Shh Shh was not a "good girl" so no popcorn for her "Shh Shh". she will reward anything on good behaviour so apparently, her "Shh Shh" was not on good behavior last nignt.
I think with your current size, u should be able to fit into a L. i think Irin and autum has ordered L and XL before, can check with them.

BTW< this am Rae told me she don't want ballet again, her reasoning, the stretching is too diffucult and tough for her. she say the stretching is painful. so she wants to do tap/jazz instead!!.

i think our kids will still bound to hv accidents in the ngt. When they r too tired or weather too cold...high chance they wet their bed.

star, i got the kingkoll mattress protector for bian's bed fr JL. One side of it is PVC kind. Got it during the member's sale...v worth after discount $39.90(usual price is $59.90). I find it gd cos the mattress is dry even when bian has accidents.

Star: I'm still half-hearted abt ballet too. But I think I'll have to let her try it out and reject it herself right? Else, she may blame me next time. :p That aside, I'm hoping some lessons can teach her good posture and be more graceful, altho I doubt this can be achieved in just a few lessons.

RR: You ordered L before?

BB: i have the mattress protector already in place, so mattress is still dry, its just that i have to pull her up from her sleep to change her.. which really tires me out.

Star: Yah lor.. Just let her try.. But we have to buy all the attire.. Which will become wasteful if she decides to stop after just 1 term.. :p
Got your add-on..

RR: Ok.. XL, no L..

AAA: i know the attire is not cheap.. isit mandatory to get from the school?

CK helped us to get the pink leotard the last time from china and it was cheap. i also managed to buy a set of pink dancing leotard with attached skirt from malacca and it was cheap too. That is if the school allows u to buy outside yourself.
i think for kaexin, she got the pink leotard but used her own ON tutu skirt.

I think one set can cost up to $80 with shoes hor.

RR: Hahah!!!

Star: Not sure if we can get outside. She doesn't own any now. The leotard comes with the tutu, and she'll have to buy the tights and the shoes.. Yah, the set will cost abt $100 actually!

Germaine: Missed out your question.. Yah, suitable for our weather.. We sleep in aircon room, do you? If not, maybe can get the short-sleeves ones? Actually the sleepwear material is the same as tee shirt material.. Not much diff..