(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

I really peifu linda's energy
I hvnt chiong yet already hvg headache Nw
She can Thk o coming at 10pm

If I do tt, it would probably be to catch some zzz first

SQ: Exactly! At dinner yesterday, I was just telling my friend.. I feel the days passed by very quickly, it's the hours that go by slower.. And I added, I don't understand the logic in that either! :p

QQ : Ohh... wat a waste!
It is really a neat set of young language literacy series...
Hope kaexin can help....

AAA: My gal 1st term ended yday cos k2 field trip tday ...
I am having the same sentiments as you.

The show was gd. The narrator n the props they used were captivating. brought bian to taka n now on the way hm. He said he doesn't want me to go work so I can bring him out. But I told him if dun work no $...he then asked "我有没有浪费你的钱"

I asked him bk "wad u think" but he nvr ans. Wonder if he truly noes the meaning of 浪费

Bbmar
When YE finishes her food, she wilnproudly proclaim '我没有浪费。妈妈不喜欢浪费的'
But when she doesn't finish she wil Nt mention Anythg
Jus say she's full le

SQ, same here. No longer has the energy to dong till 2-3am drinking outside unless play mj. Haha!

Bian finally k.o in the bus. Time for me to rest as well.

SQ, then must praise her if she finishes the food. YE is v 懂事

RR, AAA & QQ, I will SMS one of u when I rch Liang court tongt. Jus realized I'm gg to the same area twice today.

Rec'd an email there is border sales at central mall.

AAA, yeah time flies.
and i also told jay (few days ago) that it is quite a surprise that I made so many friends here, regardless if we meet once a year, once every week or wat... i still feel good.

SQ, my tian tian also said she is full le then dun want to eat.

leftbraini, nevermindla. if i see them , i will ask for u de. .. i mean those book shops.

Star, the hanzi500, we dun do it everyday also now. i think the momentum is no longer there especially i am the oni one reading with tian.
but we are amazed by tian's chinese ability, so i just feel that it is time to make her read more, so that she can 领悟chinese books and values for herself next time, rather than we keep telling her what she should do. see how.

As for english, we are v slack de. now ON and NO she is also confused. haha!

leftbraini, how much is the set ? do u know? if not that means if see liao must buy?
or buying at a cheaper price? u let me know.

QQ: I cant recall the price I saw in locally.
I am ok to buy the series1 if it is below S$30, thanks

OR maybe email to make enquiry how much a set in RM?

Think very soon I will be the only clown mummy left. Now everyday EJ still playing with Lego n pretending to be Buzzlightyear only. Chaam.

AAA,
Hey I realised I have one Usborne book, Chicken Little. And it's very nice! If other books in Usborne are in this fashion, then I think I will like too.

QQ,
I also want the RIY series. But if too much trouble then nevermind.

Autum,
Lego is good for their brains. But RR don't like.

Ash,
I just had a heavy lunch, feel so sleepy now too ...

autum: u not clown la. i also nvr really teach A how to read. bot the hanzi but still hv not use. we only try to read storybooks b4 bed. A also watching power ranges/kamen rider/cartoon network/disney channels everyday. if daddy ard, will ask daddy to fight w him.

Ash,
I think Reyden and Asher can click very well. They probably can talk about Power Rangers and Kamen Riders for the whole day. :S

I juz realise the book booth in my mall is fm EMF holland no wonder so haolian .. nett price somemore ... no neg

I go let my gal do piano practice... will be back later ...

Autum.most of the time tian tian is playing and doing nonsense.. combing her hair, look at mirror, wear her ACCESSORIES... etc..
play lego also...

but before bedtime, or before her milk, i spend 15 min with her la. i dunno wat to do together with her then reading lor. quite fun mah.

Ok. noted autum, ash, RR, Star, ..

can I have a final list?

did I miss anyone?
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>P n J series</TD><TD>RIY series (16 books) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD></TD><TD>Whole </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>QQ</TD><TD>Set A &amp; B, books 5-12</TD><TD>Whole </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>RR</TD><TD></TD><TD>Whole </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>Whole </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Edde</TD><TD>Series A&amp; B only</TD><TD>Whole </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ash</TD><TD></TD><TD>Whole </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>Series A&amp; B only</TD><TD>Pending </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Pax</TD><TD></TD><TD>Whole </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Kiddo</TD><TD>Series A&amp; B only</TD><TD>Whole </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>AAA</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>?? </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Autum</TD><TD></TD><TD>?? Whole </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">star/Ck
YE's ABC book is s gd s new
Do u want me to bring along n pass to Ck?
That is if Ck doesn't mind
Think easier for me to take mine from star?
Cos duno when u gals meeting again?

If 1 let me Know before 4pm
I need to bring along b4 I leave my mum's place}}

QQ: apart from reading, u can talk too, thats i do too, when i come home, we will lie down on the bed , just me and her, face each other and talk for a few mins.. sometimes, when she wants to play she will tell me "mummy dun talk so long ok" wha piang!.. hahah we try and read before she sleeps, sometimes, she read to me, sometimes i read to her.. hahah fun lah.

autum, i also have the ursborn "the Fox and the little red hen" isit the same book?

Star, i understand. sometimes i pity tian.

for exmaple. tian went excursion..
when papa reached home, : tian? how was today's excursion? did u have fun? who et cetc etc.. ??
then tian entertained.

gugu come back: tian? how ? today did u have fun? etc etc..
tian entertained.

mama: tian, was it fun? what happen?

gugu: tian, so how?

she has to asnwer many times.

and auntie also asked: how? fun?

haha!!!!

yeah, i talk nonsense to her before she sleeps too..

brought ah will for jabsss today.
two jabs... prevnar and 6 in 1. worried that he has fever and cranky.
sms my maid..

her reply - no fever..
and she added, no problem mam, dont worry 2 much there just relax mam.

haha! i kept laughing..
asking me to relax..

Leftbraini: I saw them at Jurong Regional Library. Old as in the condition of the books, not sure if they are new or old series. I wasn't looking for those books, but their titles caught my attention.

BBMar: Ok... I hope I'm earlier than you.. I doubt..

QQ: Yah lor.. I made so many "imaginary" friends.. Hahaha..

Autum: Yah, they are in the same fashion. Nice right? I can't put down to words the X-factor they have which set them apart from the ladybird and robin ones..

QQ: I'm v jialat. Meimei took 2 pn jabs so far.. And I kept forgetting to bring her for her 3rd jab.. :p

SQ: alamak SQ, how can u tease me!! hahaha. and yes remind me if i go on too long tonight!!!!.. haha

QQ: i feel its good to talk to our children, let them know that u are available and they can talk to u lah> I dun think Tian minds that ppl ask her about her day lah, dun think too much into it. By asking about her day/exercursion, this shows that the family is concern about her and her day. which is good.

Star,
I think different book. My book is titled Chicken Licken. Then got Henny Penny, Foxy Loxy, Ducky Lucky, Turkey Lurkey etc. as the characters. The kids have fun pronouncing all these funny names. Then EJ will say he is Chicken Licken, I m Henny Penny, auntie is Goosey Loosey etc. Funny!

AAA
Get both Ladybird n Usborne then. Afterall u have 3 kids. Books not enough! :p

QQ,
I cin cai. Whole series or part series also can. U want to share with me also can.

Autum: They have some overlap in the same stories leh.. Moreover, not all of them will be reading these stories at the same time.. They will outgrow these v soon..

QQ, i want the RIY too (whole series). thanks

Just came back from Clyde bday school celebration. He was so happy to see us there. This silly boy almost make me cry when he gave me the cake and say thank you mummy. Aiyah tr teach them to say them but really cant control my power. hahaha... almost embarrassed myself in front of the children. Spam the Mr Bean cake later.

Have to go back to his school again for MTP Session. Hopefully nothing neg coming out.

Serious earthquake le.
I wonder if astro is still going. How?

AAA, I think min already hit dunno since when. Not an issue at all. Drop your order. Roger. Ok?