(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

BB, i have a sweet tooth now, 50% cannot satisfy me and when all the ice melted, its just nice!! i like it sweet now.

rr, yeah have not tried cos not big fan of bbt. i just like the pearl so I like Mr Bean with pearl a healthier alternative. hehe..

Giolyn,
ya, sometimes when I crave for bbt, I'll get Jolly Bean almond soy milk with pearls too cos that's the nearest option for me. Self deceiving lah. :p

SQ,
oh ... I didn't tell them we are going out cos I'm still deciding between massage or bringing them out. :p

tmr we are celebrating Clyde's birthday in school. I have not pack the items in the loot bag yet. shall deploy the child labour to help me tonite.

S Talk cannot drink! there was once i craving for BBT i bot ST cos at tbp. after tt time, i promise myself no more!

bbmarch: gong cha related to ur co? how come got disc. tt day i went to the one at orchard central, they hvg 10% off. cant rem'ber if need min spending

btw, isit true tt preggie cannot drink green t?

Bbmar: This TCS sounds like fun. Maybe I shd transfer Anna there. She s not able to tell me what they do in class. :p What s the next level after TCS?

Germaine: Off my mind, I think the shop is called Ritz Apple Strudel. It s on BT road, on the row of shops on the left after 6th ave. There s another outlet at railway mall, but I m not sure if it s still there..

RR: Same. I have a s low tolerance for pain.

Mejo: Do u have reading articles on this topic? Give me the links.

Ash,
can drink but not too much cos it's supposed to be liang, right? And preggie cannot drink too liang.

bbmarch/AAA: wat & where is TCS?

RR: wat i heard abt green t is tt it prevent cells(gd & bad) growth. i only heard it quite recently.

Germ
Wat r u putting into ur goody bags?
I m wondering if I can jus bring a cake but no goodie bags
Scared YE wil b so disappointed tt she cries
But I also dun Wana ask her to give her ideas
I m so lazy

Bbmar: oh yah, who s ah bian s teacher? Anna is also at the btp branch. There s another outlet at king s arcade. I just found out abt this outlet, otherwise i would have compated begore deciding where to put her.

So Tmr is dinner at linage court
Then part 2 is along Clarke quay rite?
Sudd rem tt I m coming fr Bkt timah/home instead o town
Soi m Nt asking Hb to drop me off aft al

Wondering where to park
Is it v far if I park at central then walk back?

Mummies who r Driving
Where r u al parking?
<yawn>

SQ, i bot milo, healthy cracker, jelly and sweet (last two are requested by Clyde). Then he asked me how come no toy. Was eating mamee last nite and Clyde said he want that in the goodie bag too. hahaha... told him enough else too heavy for the kids to bring home. haha..

Star
The ONI cookies I know r Oreos
Cos I kept seeing tem
But scared the also become no/lo value cos o e hi visibility rate

Rr
Tt's y I say I m #1 tam jiak
Cos I dun Thk o al e logistics
Jus Wat to eat

Aaa
U hv another ladies out 29?
U gals gg for e melban crabs?

We shd also hv a melban crab gathering

SQ,
I was telling Kelley I saw a mummy in RR's school putting those small packs of M&amp;Ms, Ribenas, mashmallows, san cha &amp; etc ... all in a aluminium tray, bring around the classes and let the kids help themselves. The kids were so happy to see a big tray. This way also environmental friendly cos don't have to use individual packs and waste the bags.

Ash: TCS is a course offered at ICR. Sounds fun the way bbmar described it..

RR: Dinner tom: I shd reach abt that time too.. Who do we wait for before placing orders?

Rr/ash
I know tt open car park
But wonder if it is coupon parking or gantry
V troublesome to tear coupons n estimate Wat time I m leaving
Plus I m so bad in directions I mightn't b able to find e entrance to the car park
(Wh is y I Nvr volunteer to fetch pple in my car. Spare tem the suffering. Haha)

AAA,
BBmar should be early too. Mejo, CK, QQ? Nana? (she's working at central mall, so near!) Ash? If Mich is going from work then she should be reaching around that timing too.

RR, i like the idea too. Aiyah too late liao bot the bags.errrggg.... think the kids will be thrilled to see so many choices.

SQ, actually it was hb who was eating. Then as usu the tumjiak Gwyen want to try. Then the conservative Clyde also want to taste a bit. End up 3 of them eat 1packet lor. hahaha... so giam index negligible. ahhaha..

germaine, im referring to gong cha @ vivo.

Ash, not related but i oso dunno y got 10% off. anyway hv discount is gd.

TSC(Thinking and Creative Skills) is a program by ICR.

AAA, bian's teacher is Ms Priya. A native indian teacher. Bian's class is every sat 9.30-11am. Wad abt Anna's? next level after TCS is ICR Preliminary and focus is still on phonics decoding &amp; reading.

SQ: Yah, crabs tonight.
We better order in batches bah. Can t be eating alone while waiting mah..

RR: You? Joining dinner? Shd we start a final confirmed list?

AAA,
I should be joining for dinner. My dad will help me fetch the kids and wait for Kent to come back. :p

But I'll probably reach around 7pm.

Who will be joining for dinner? And timing?

- AAA 7pm
- BBmar 6.45pm
- RR 7pm
- QQ?
- Mejo?
- CK?
- Ash?

AAA,
ok, timing changed.

Hmmm ... no one can tell me if the link I posted earlier on is cheaper than what they are selling outside? The Gain IQ, Similac, Enfa &amp; etc ...? Mamy Poko, Huggies diapers too.

AAA, then she is ahead of ah bian. I'm not sure if u can switch to TCS if she is alrdy at prelim level. Mayb tok to her teacher n hear wad the teacher advise?

Irin,
amazingly my gums feel ok now but my face is swollen and I m feeling groggy/headachy from the pain killer. I will see if I still need to take again later. Best is not too.

I realised I actually have quite a high threshold for pain. Those low chronic pain, not acute sharp pain.