(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR: thanks i suspect rae is around this or shorter, i need to go measure her.

QQ: do u know how tall is tian?

CO also quite tall right?

I like this.
5132905.jpg

That is ashlyn right.. wha so girly in that dress. actually i realised the girls were all in girly dresses that day hor.

and yes ashlyn also another very tall girl.

Starfruit,
Tian, Ashlyn, Cheyanne and Anna should be the few taller gals around.

Think the boys are shorter than them too? (other than Teng)

That is ashlyn right.. wha so girly in that dress. actually i realised the girls were all in girly dresses that day hor.

and yes ashlyn also another very tall girl.

Good morning...

Astro: Mei Mei is a terror.. She s very bold.. I m gonna have a hard time with her in her teenage years..
Her stamping her feet is not uncommon. :p I don know why she is like this cos neither Anna nor Ayden stomp their feet.. But overall she s very interesting to watch.. :p

RR: I can understand Kent! How abt Reyes? She enjoys writing, drawing and such? Then it s no longer a stressful but fun activity mah.. I find boys don t enjoy such activities as much as girls.. So we can t force the boys.. No choice mah.. Tell Reyden it s not homework.. But something he can do when he likes to..

Kaexin, Astro: Those mums put me to shame, given my situation.. Can we get them to join this thread so we can all get some motivation to do more with our kids?

Astro: So Anna smiled to the camera for miser! She was not so into taking the group photo at all.. I think she s a bit disappointed not all the children came together as one to sing the birthday song.. Ayden is very quiet outside.. Takes him quite a while to warm up, unlike his 2 sisters..

giolyn,
Mmm, not so confirm as depends on the timing. Maybe difficult to match the timing for sat as Esther have class at 11.15am on sat.

Giolyn,
hey, can email me this pix? Mich took the pixs with my camera and she only managed to take the other half. :p

AAA,
Reyes loves to do all those. She even told Reyden since he don't like the book can give her. haha!! And Kent thinks she's strange. I think the problem lies in his family of all boys, been playing all the time when young. :S

Tall girls.. Now I think Anna is not tall ler.. Cos other girls are just as tall, if not taller.. Haha..

RR: Yah.. The boys are shorter.. :p But we have way fewer boys than girls there. Really like what my hubby observed that day at the badminton court..

RR: Hey it s the difference between girls and boys.. Anna loves her exercises too.. Ayden does it occasionally cos he wants to follow her! Reyden won t follow Reyes right.. Maybe there is a difference which gender is the eldest child in the family..

Ok lah, we had 6 (boys) vs 10 (gals) for the Mar todds. It was the siblings (mostly gals) that pulled the numbers further apart.

AAA,
he won't. In fact he hates it when Reyes brings out work to do. He will all the more not go near her. Think that's the only thing he won't fight with her. haha!

star,

I couldn't wake up. -_- Anyway, hb was discharged yesterday noontime so I was also too lazy to go to the lesson. In the end, bought YT shopping at NEX and then I KO'ed till evening. Have pmed you my email.

QQ: hey base on your observations, do you think rae is at least 10cm shorter than Tian? or more?
aiyo, i look at the ruler, now also dunno if she hits 95cm.. hmm.

Kaexin: Missed your post on Ariel.. Mei Mei is quite fast.. But now she s using it in all the notti ways.. She s Shang nao Jin like Reyden?

RR: Was Reyden like this at 1?

pax,

My future-to-be BIL bought with the help of his friend... You can just do a search online, many shops sell this. All cheaper than buying from Aibi.

AAA,
you mean kicking the helper and throw things at her from the cot to wake her up? He did all those!
Then again, cos Reyes slept with us so we don't know if she will do the same things to the helper too but I doubt so. :p

Ariel does look quite "fierce" that day, can see she can be a handful to handle. Ayden don't really look that mischevious/cheeky though. He looks very mild tempered.

RR: Yah dunno why she s so fierce that day.. I feel she s bossing people around.. :p And she pulled cheyanne s hair.. To which I beat her hands lightly, and she cried.. :p

RR,star,

He bled a little again on Sat. But seem okay now. Today he is going back to the specialist. Luckily he is covered by insurance. Gosh.

AAA,
are you sure he looked mild that day?? :p
Someone was telling me he went wild the moment he went into the play area, was climbing all over the rides. And he was throwing tantrums when we were taking the kids' group photos.

RR: When I saw him, he was not doing any of those.. Just stared back at me intently..

I can t recognize all the papas.. There was a v helpful papa, who let me go first in the food queue cos he went to check on something, and when I don t have the DBS credit card, offered to pay first to get the discount..

RR
which book did u give to reyden? the last time i gave seth the dot to dot book, he loved it! and sat down and finished more than 10 pages in 1 go! did u give him the boring 'homework' kind? :p

is kelley here? i thot i overheard ashlyn speaking in a really ang mo slang!! super stylo leh! did i hear wrongly? anyone can testify? :p

and during the group photo taking, both ariel and enya were in front of seth... both super bz... super cute. ariel was busy moving ard while enya was bz smiling at all the cameras! cute!!! =D

Joelle,
the dot-to-dot we got that day lor! The Maths one. Luckily he didn't tear the ABC that I exchanged with Nana. Else I would have kill him! :p

Yes, Ashlyn speaks with a very strong accent, very cute de. Kelley says she got that from watching too much Dora. haha!

paisay photo quality very poor coz taken with IP :p

see how excited ashlyn, caitlyn, tian and K were singing birthday song!

5133714.jpg

RR
wah! then i shd let seth watch dora oso!! i thot it's a girly show..so neva let him watch! hahaa!!

edde
maybe we shd piece our pics together... i realise i got most of the other side ones. :p

astro
forgot to answer u! i taught seth the solfege for twinkle stars... then yamaha reinforced it. but then cos i m 'pitch deaf' so i cant be sure if he is singing in the right pitch or not... so it's good that miser get to hear him! haha... he may be just 'speaking' the notes for all i know! =S

Joelle,
send me those nice ones you have of the other side. I see if can match mine. :D

Can watch Diego mah, hehe.

RR
okok i try to send u..but there is always someone moving in the pics!! and cos i neva use flash... so some blurry kids ard! :S

Kaexin, joelle: Almost forgot.. Can lead me to the link where Sally is selling her stuff?

Joelle, RR: We don t watch Dora wor.. But Anna can "switch on" her accented English.. Grammar and all is not perfect, but the accent is there.. It s from watching too much tv, not only Dora right? Cos the English spoken by the cartoon characters is accented on tv..

RR: Yah, wearing glasses..

Edde: Thank your hubby once more for being helpful..
I thot the pic is one piece too.. The first one looks more while than the second..

Titu: ah. so u are the music genuis.. :p
aiya. solfege.. sing in the do-re-mi can liao.. at this age. they dun need to sing too much in tune.. :p.. haha. no lah. teng can sing do as re ppitch. he purposely one..

ehhh.. the bake and go quota so fast filled up? :S

AA: ya. darn cute ur ariel. i agree it is interesating to watch her.. :p and yalor. i think ayden is mild.. anna.. hmm. first few pics. i took of her. she was v coorperative.. i asked 'anna.. would u smile for me?'.. she did. ha.. and she kept smiling.. !
miser has one interesting photo which shows anna staring at the cupcakes..

and the throwing of bolsters from the cot?! yh did that!.. and then he giggled to himself somemore.. that boy konws he is charming.. so he is flaunting it as best as he can :p

QQ: ur ah tian. omg.. i want to ask u. u sure she didn't learn all the poses from home? are u sure u didn't do taht in front of urmirror and she picked that up? :p