(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ
one of the boys was my son lah.. he's the oldest one there, but ... sigh... u din c him at 1015am! all cranky!

irin, ok.. anyway, the FB shots i already re-sized b4 uploading..

mommies
let me know which ones u wan. i'll email u... or maybe i shld go upload somewhere that u can download.. :p

CALLING ...

please send me pix of your kid/kids with the cupcakes so I can do the collage.

Edde, Pinkpink,
I have your kids de.

Thank you all mummies and kiddos today! we had loads of fun!! can't believe we spent such a long time there!! =O we must have terrorised the restaurant ppl!! heh!!

thanks RR, edde and AAA for preparing the items! thank you CK for organising and the tattoos!!;)

RR
i emailed u my pic liao! to ur hotmail acc.

Sorry could not make it this am. The part looks great. Only 2 mummies i dun recognise. One in orange w short hair n the one next to her. Or is tat giolyn?
Pls let me know if i need to top up any amt for my no show.

AAA how come u r not in the mummy photo?

Astro also could not make it?

Fri for mummies night out is good for me.

I have a suggestion. We can go to the turf clun they have a night racing on friday n its really fun!!

Hi mummies, nice to meet you all. dont thank me, i did not do much. Sorry, if CO and my nieces terror your child : ))

I am glad to be the tattoo supplier...next time, i will get some boy designs.

CK, it is ok.
my ah tian tian is v ngiao, no wonder ppl will gang up and kacau her.
i bochap de.
this cousin is quite fierce actually. and CO listens to her.
v cute la all the kids.

RR, send u photos... oh. i have quite a few.. *again*

Mummies... No need to thank me pls.. No big deal.. All our presence made it fun!

RR: Saw that u want the cupcake pic.. I m out. Will be home quite late.. Send to u later ok?? Or if anyone has the pic, pls help me send to RR. Thanks..

QQ: I m guessing why u black face Jay.. If it s what I think, don t do it too drastically.. If u want to change, must do it gradually over time.. Else, very tough to accept..
If I m wrong, then ignore me..

Star: I didn't t want to appear in the group photo, cos I know that s going to be posted on mummies' FB.. Turf club sounds fun.. Didn t know they re still using that place for racing..
Yah, I think the orange one You re referring to is Germaine, next to her is nana??

Star: but Germaine has long hair wor.. Maybe it s the pic? If short hair, then I don t know who ler.. Or is that Ash?? I m recalling from memory without looking at the pic, so I can t confirm..

AAA,
No problem, still waiting for quite a few of them too.

You are confusing Starfruit! Haha! The one in orange is CK. Beside her is Giolyn.

But Ash is the one wearing orange and CK wearing pink! But CK's pink looks orangey. And Giolyn's top looks orangey too. Hahaha :p

But Starfruit can recognize Ash mah and can't see Giolyn's top in the pix, can only see her face. So the only "orange" she's talking about must be CK. :p

Ya RR confirmed the mummy in pink orange top holding a bottle is CK. N next to her inbetween CK n QQ is giolyn cos giolyn from wat remembered was quite petite n in tat group photo somehow QQ looks more petite tats why i confused. N i tot CK posted before tat she very big size but she look so slim in the photo!!! Maybe i really got confused.

AAA its the turf club at kranji not the old one. We go to the orchid room its $20 per entry n full aifcon serve decent food too cafe style nothing too fancy though. We wait for the days with night race n we can go. They have ladies nite too. Very fun!

SQ,
Cannot leh, u r organizer. So first outing u must be there! :p

Actually I think it's too ambitious to fix every month? Haha. We should do one first n see bah.

I think no need so rigid to fix on 1st fri every mth. If 1st fri cant make it we choose another fri lah. maybe this first one we do so ething simple like dinner in town area so easy for everyone coming from all over. Wat do u all think?

star, i din receive any sms from u woh.

AAA, wrong la.
this ah jay, didi was having some running nose, so mucus came down from nostril. i was pumping milk while didi was playing besides me. i asked him to wipe didi nose, but he wiped too hard la, i said too hard..
then he said i can do it myself de.
i was like, i was holding to the funnel and bottles, and one hand holding didi, and where got another hand to wipe le?
so i black face him, cause he takes it for granted and he oni spent his day watching tv "AI" and surf net nia.
this show AI is so nice meh? i never follow de.
he is such a lao ah pek!
we usually blackface due to small problems, but big problems usually v peaceful and calm de. haha!

SQ, outing without u is also not v good.
1st fri i also cannot make it actually cause it is just 4 march, one day before tian's bd. i am thinking wanna buy a small cake a celebrate on saturday, at home, or go sembawang park. no party though...

Autum, i also think once a month sounds quite frequent. haha!!

SQ,
Ya, how can go without you? :p

4th Mar think not a good day too cos few of us are going zoo next morning. How about 11th Mar instead?

Simple meetup for dinner at Central area 1st bah. Turf club next time.

1st fri 4 th march is rae actual bday i cant make it too.

QQ/kaexin, aiyo i sent sms at 9.45am. QQ u need to change ur phone. No wonder mich called me.

Nites out: Am fine with dinner at central place.
If at suntec, then u mummies can go take a look at LSS too. Hahaha!!!

Star: Am glad it s sort out. CK is not big sized at all.. Kranji turf club? Wha... I ll surely lose my way there ler...

QQ: Phew! Wo hu si luan Xiang le.. Our topic was a heavy one.. My FIL follows ai. Even though my children go there once a week, even ayden can sing the chorus wor..

SQ: You came up with the idea, so u need to be present ler..

AAA, ya heavy la.
so your fil is OLD le, this ah jay is so young and yet he enjoys this AI so much. terrible.

STar, dun have le... iphone and nokia not compatible? haha!! dun have la.
eh CK where got big size? maybe slightly shorter than me, but similar size la.
oh yes, i look more petit than giolyn? wahahahaha!! joke of the month. haha!
we were trying to hide and try to look small in the photos. haha!

and this time, i forgot to inform linda. alamak... if we go ladies night out, must inform her de. she gave us instructions long time ago.

AAA, the turf club is v near my place.

QQ,
i likes to watch Ai and K can sings the chorus too. both K and RR can identify the characters in the show.

i remb last year bday, we went over for the cake ! wahahaha

QQ, AAA,

My P2 nephew and 1 year old plus nephew also like Ai. Of course, MIL also ardent fan of Ai. Think this three will go into depression once the series stopped. The one year old will park his butt onto the sofa the moment the sky turns dark and then call for my MIL to switch on TV. Strong bor?

Pax,

I got my slendertone from Aibi but hor, buy online cheaper. My sis got hers at 1/3 my price. But no warranty of course if you buy online.

My maid told me something funny... Wahaha!!!

Meimei woke up this morning before her. Upon seeing a sleeping Aunty, she called out to her. Aunty didn t move. Then meimei stretched her leg out in between the gaps to kick her!!! Aunty hid under her blanket.. Mei Mei then retracted her leg, took her pillows and bolsters, stood up and threw them at her!!!

AAA ur mei mei looks cute !!!!!!very good weight see already also feel like baobao.

Ya 1st outing simple restaurant dinner will do. the more ambitious activities we can leave for outing #2.

QQ i headed over to funan after dance class today saw the plc ms n conducting the ballet class as well as miss n's class at 2 plus. Fees not tat expensive 12 lesson for $180 but need to pay $10 enrollment fee. N ballet attire must buy there also $90 a set.

Kaexin how much is k's ballet class?

Star: She has very little hair... I want her hair to grow faster.. At her age, I can already clip Anna s hair! But her hair is still too little to be clipped. And she doesn t like wearing the hairband for long..

Huignee is this the plc esther is attending. Actually i am not too keen on signing her up for ballet i find it very rigid. We are going for a jazz/tap trial soon see if she likes it. When i asked rae today if she wants ballet she tells me no.

Huigee wat is the course fee for this dance school?

AAA actually i think ur 3 kids really look alike as babies. Dun worry their hair will grow out soon. How many mths is mei mei now?

Star: It's funny. Anna and Ayden don't look alike. But meimei looks like both of them. At one point, she looks so much like ayden.. Now she looks like anna when anna was a bb.. My maid mistaken anna's and ayden's bb pics as ariel! Haha.. Yah, her hair will grow.. Just like ayden's grow eventually.. And when that happens, she "stops" looking like a baby, and becomes a toddler..
Meimei turns one 3 weeks ago!

CK: Nope, staying within 1km is not a guarantee. But it gives one an advantage over those staying further away at each phase of registration.. So if there are only 3 vacancies and 10 applications, those who stay within 1 km gets priority.

Pax: Oh.. Didn't know that applies to new developments.. Hehe..

star
the dance studio at funan is at 5th level right? i pass by there every Sunday. i always ask Jo, she say no... she likes music nw, that's gd..

Calling for Cheyanne, Keira, Clyde, Tiffany & Ashlyn's mummies!! Please let me have your kids' cupcake pix, thanks.