(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ash, Star: I would like to join an outing too. If we're bringing children, then not dinner though, cos my kids sleep at 8pm. :p I prefer lunch or a late breakfast. Papas also coming? Don't think my hubby is the kind to join in leh..

AAA
*beaming from ear to ear*
I haven't felt so honored for a long time

Germaine: Anna's school has no homework! Hahah.. And I prefer it this way. I'm very against homework at this age.. :p I do get them to write and read whenever, but it is not because they have to complete it by a certain day or time (as with homework).

AAA: rae also likes to make cards and write "letters for me" for me.. she will draw pics on them though and say she loves me, most of the time with daddy;s help lah. so sweet hor.

SQ: ya i told her those are YE and YH's CNY clothes, she meant the Cheena type lah. actually no need very cheena one lah. I improvised and she come in a jshopper kimono top and her tutu skirt.. hahaha.

Star: Yah, I find it a sweet. They're very sweet at this age..
It's fun being with them and see their naked reactions to things that happen around them.. And I really like to observe their interactions with each other...

CK: Ask you. Did CO do the NB hearing test?

Autum: Have you tried using a mild steroid cream on EV's rashes?

Star
I like ur improvising
I dun mind if it's lidat cos Nt too cheena
By too bad Nex yr YE wil b even taller n she won't look s cute le
The younger tey r, the cuter it is in tt attire

mummies, learn a new song from the kids during weekend. Quite funnie.

Music: are u sleeping

"roti prata roti prata
chicken rice chicken rice
royak mee rubus royak mee rubus
wanton soup wanton soup"

Have i make u hungry?

Ash, i like harvey norman ones. Cost slightly more than the rest but the people is very nice. They give us a lot of advice on our current air con.

Faint... Star, astro, SQ,
we must b the most cheena family last night. jay is sick now. kwa kwa.. haha!! all because i made him cheong too much during weekend. but i am the one who is lacking of sleep.

tian had fun and she kept her magic photo besides her bed last night. she kept saying magic magic... even before she slept.

yes tian likes to write me cards too. she wrote me a card last week, so sweet. but she insisted that i keep it la. AAA, u dun keep then next time they wont write for u?
tian insisted papa bring the tie (she made in school de) to work. so the tie is inside the car boot. must bring la. tian never say must wear... haha!!

CK, now that u are back, u wanna organise?

join us.....

SQ, YE is a v v good gal, and nowadays, can see ur fruit of effort liao.
she loves chinese because of nai nai and ye ye. must really appreciate their presence because this is so important. can you also give your yhui to them once in a while? to cultivate her chinese ma...

giolyn, wah the school too on le.. nowadays dun need worksheets de. tians worksheets always go down the dustbin de. we dun see and check de. just throw. she dun bring back homework to do at home, she oni bring back those that she did in school. we see liao then discard le.

astro, this teng is such a tall boy now, and he was too shy still.
the gals never bully him woh. actually he wanted papa to be in the picture, to accompany him.

i asked teng a few questions, he is definitely a steady boy. he can speak v v v v well and he used brain de. i think he has the maturity to go K!, definitely no problem.
i asked him about his didi, then my didi, then compare a bit. he can answer all without any communication problem la. v good.
and he is bilingual.. he was speaking to me in mandarin then suddenly turn to papa and said: i want my water bottle.
haha!

CK, u sure or not? I will go de la.
dont b like that le.
haha!
but u must bring CO out then everyone will go. cause we never met her in person yet woh.

QQ
I wish tey wil take YH too
But won't happen
Do u know on sat when Hb tried to carry her, she refused
N in n attempt to escape, she bent all the way backwards n fell n bang her head

Nobody dares to bbsit her man

Astro
I dun Thk Teng misbehaved
He sounds interested in school lei
My ONI guess is he doesn't like to do things against his will
For Yday these things were:
1. Sitting beside Auntie SQ by the river
2. Taking pics at the sofa (or watevr it was abt cos I din catch Wat was happening)
3. Playing with the gals ONI gang?

SQ, this is the first time i retrieved a picture from mms centre. haha!

i also dare not bbsit her, but for a short while ok. can distract...
i am not a good bbsitter also. haha!

SQ, i dunno woh.
i received one mms message, then asked me to go to my message centre and retrieve. then i retrieved and saw the picture.
i tot, this SQ asking me to upload for her?
or wat?
then i just upload, and u appeared also. haha!!
how come? dun ask me...
i am too green in this service.

i can receive photos de but somehow some pictures sent from iphone i have to go to centre and retrieve.

AAA,
EV was prescribed some antibiotic cream too. To apply after the other 24hr-treatment. But doesn't seem to be helping. Anyway, I gan cheong. I made another appt with my PD for this Wednesday.

RR,
I trying my PD again. If still cannot, i think i must go see that Hougang doc liao.

CK,
yalah, don't like that leh. u organize I will go too. haha. But i don't want early breakfast leh. late breakfast can or not? Or lunch!

SQ, QQ,
u both so funny! With that photo.

re: Valentine's
Happy Valentine's everyone. Any plans for tonight? Me as usual, no plans.. haha.. going to cook braised duck wings tonight. Dunno can suceed or not. :p Last night hb cook chicken rice for us.. fail! whaahahah :p

hahah yah QQ, SQ both of you are hilarious. hahaha... SQ, huh cny clothes? the one is say pseudo cheena? mmmm i think is pseudo sailor bah.

giolyn: tks! didnt know harvey has such svs. will discuss w hb and have my aircon cleansed b4 bb comes out

QQ: i can nvr rec mms in iphone de. always prompt to go mms centre to retrieve. my sil sent to me once and i only rec msg to retrieve like 2 days later.

CK: i'll go too cos i hv not met u

autum: me also no plans for tonite
n i wonder if hb still rem'ber wat cake i req for for my bday. shld i juz remind him and not get myself disappointed? ;p

ash, ur bd today? happie birthday.
i rememebr u feb one, but forgot which date. i tot yours around 20+, 23?? similar to my dad's.

yalor, the mms, v funny la...
giolyn, tian asked why YE and yhui never wear cny clothes. i did not asnwer her, and tian replied, cause auntie choo never buy for them.

CK,
U back for good le, or will still be going back to BJ again? Next week u mean next Saturday morning? Or you want to meet on Weekday? Think many of them working.

QQ/SQ: alamak, i was wondering why that photo is up here too. i tot uploaded by SQ! QQ i forwarded u this pic from SQ lah, to show you YE and YH;s CNY clothes!!! hahaha opps. not for you to post here.

SQ: they are sooo cute, good that QQ posted.. hehehe
see rae was not the only one asking why YE and YH not in cheena CNY clothes.

QQ: Tian's one is from Esther Jie Jie? that outfit is damn cheena leh.. hahahah.

And i dunno where i put my magic photo!! need to dig out. i like the couple shots though, been ages since i took solo shots with Hb and under a heart shape balloon somemore!!!

ash, Happy Bday

CK: u organised i will join too lah. but pls dun be shy and must talk to me ok.. hahaha

Autumn, i back for good...i was thinking next wed cos CO needs to go for review. Next week is good for me, cos my mum starting her treatment from 1 march onwards...

QQ
Fis photo is Nt fr Yday
Look carefully
Yday tey both wore tshirt underneath their dresses
Tis one dun hv
U check ur camera if dun believe
Siao la
U make me v confused

Ck
How many sessions o chemo does ur mum need?
How frequent?
It's gd tt she can wait forma while b4 startg her treatm
Tis is jus to play safe since she's oredi had her surgery rite?

Star, so it was from u! see, i cannot even see the phone no.. haha!!
so no wonder SQ was blur blur la.
i also blur, everyone was blur.

tian's clothes is from esther. very cheena leh, good la...
we v cheena family ma. haha!

CK, next week?
brunch ok..... saturday brunch.

ash, my memory din fail me.. i remember, 23 feb.. so correct la.

Star
I give in to her outside cos I dun 1 her to disturb other diners
I do fear tt I wil b more lax with her since I SAH w her
As compared to YE
But I hv always told YE she is a gd gal
For meimei, when she drives me mad , i jus tell myself tt Myself tt tis is the last time I m gg thro this phase since I won't hv any more babies
N tt some women will love to go thro Wat I m gg thro but dun hv the chance
Then I find tt I can tolerate her btr

CK: I see.. None of my kids did the NB hearing test. Cos I was told that's not accurate. Did you ever suspect she has hearing problem?

SQ: Your meimei is v cute!
How come everyone's meimei has so much hair, except for mine? :p

QQ: You have slimmed down. I think you'll slim down some more. She doesn't know I don't keep the cards mah.
Hey I like the Gap clothes. Too bad the red dress is OOS for Anna.. But it's really red hor?

CK: I will join in too. Will see how many As I bring along, and most definitely, my hubby won't join de.

Autum: Good to go for a follow-up since the treatment is not working. Is it spreading? And does she feel itchy?

Ash: I think you've forgotten. You have the SL grab bag with me.
I'll bring along if there's an outing that we're both attending.

SQ: You're not the only one who doesn't like CNY clothes. I find them too warm! But this year the CNY weather is quite nice, so I don't mind.

CK,
I can do wednesday too.. but i think Sat is better so that those working mummies no need to take leave. then we do Sat brunch bah. As per QQ's suggestion. You stay near where? We can meet in somewhere not too crowded?? Since we bringing our kids along i suppose.

SQ, Star, u can make it on Sat brunch also?

i dun buy cheena cny clothes for A too. but sometimes see other kids wear looks quite nice n cute.

AAA: abt the grab bag, sometimes i rember sometimes i forgot!

CK: 19th or 26th?

AAA, i am left with a flabby tummy.
tian will remind me about her card and ask me where i keep, i must show her de. after few months then she wont ask again.
ya ya, very red the dress, oos liao. i like the polo, i got a few for my ah boy and also my nephew. matching tops.

Autum, right!!! i cannot take leave nowadays.
eh, the rash sounds bad. did u just have a new pot of plant recently? (trying to make it more complicated)

Ash: It's ok. I understand.. You're pregnant.

Sat outing: May not be easy to find a place that's not crowded and have a large enough space for our kids..
Hmm.. I can't think of any..