(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA
when u do a layout, do u conceptualise first? is it easier to get a kit with all ready papers or buy the stock card etc? i see nice SB done by pros n m very envious.. in fact i bot a photo album, regretted cos i dun like to stick my photos n silly me its those stick type. I very much prefer those nice sweet albums i see at SB stores..

Autum
i like the pantry prinT!
i still hv the Artist girl talk hobo fr QQ's last spree new in the box and i'm getting another one!!! i love the cleo crossbody hobo and the medium tribeca best! the deluxe everyday bag so so nia. dun quite like it.

Lulu going out of production again?
I hv n old lulu
It was so much smaller than e current lulu n the inside also less compartments
Nw tt it is gg out o production again i wonder Wat else wil come out

Autum I like the pantry print in bigger bags
So tt can eat e print beta
Haha

Pax
I also like e small everygal bag
V cute
Aiya is ter a bag which I dun like??!!

Belle
Everytime I ask my Hb whether a bag is nice, he wil surely say 'ok la/Nt bad/v auntie/v exp + u hv alot o bags already rite?/u hv a similar one rite?'
So I learnt Nt to ask

Autum
My pantry print in deluxe everyday bag
Too many medium weekender sitting around
My favorite LSS is e med weekender to see the prints
But function wise is the Medium TriBeCa

Ya e scooter print v gd discount

wahahaha!!! 3rd batch liao!!!

kaexin
wat's the exch rate nw?

Autum
i quite like the sydney overnight bag but i think too big for me to use everyday.. :p

SQ
i asked pete cos i m not sure, so far only got one LSS from QQ's spree last time, still using now when we go out with bb :p so its more of need or want? hehehe. oh oh! rem the one joelle got for me? the limited ed one? i hvnt open ceremony! u rem u ask me to bring to hosp when i hv #2? i tot of but its too big! wahhahaah

SQ,
I dun understand your post le. U mean QQ also has a Sydney Overnighter but in a different print?

Pax,
I wanted something big cos I put my comp and A4-size folder in my bag everyday.

autum: which did u get? coz i didn't go and look at the dimensions.. the one which can fit the netbook and folder...?

Kaexin: my lss orders will go into this batch 3?

hi veryberry
sorry har, everytime see u must ask if u'v trf money.

Astro
everyday girl tote aka medium tribeca! i use it for work!

pax,
not sure how many pcs, it comes with a booklet with 15 ideas and 3 instructions. juz calculate shld have 216pcs. can build house, car, 2 ppl and comes with a door frame & window too. thk shld be $25

Pax,
keke, saw this from the link.

LEGO® Pink Brick Box
Item #: 5585 Ages: 4+ Pieces: 216

LEGO® bricks in beautiful colors!
Build a house, a pony, or anything else you can imagine with this special box filled with LEGO® bricks in colors you love and elements like fences, windows, doors and flowers!

4890463.jpg

wow, shopping spree sia.

oh SQ, Autum,
my lss.

4890668.jpg

this one not good for file cause it is round round de. good for GYM. cause it is sporty and trendy ma. haha!! so yang2 guang1(SUN) like that.

jay said i should stop buying le, actually i will stop buying lss liao. dun tempt me further unless buying for someone else.
cause it is better tochange brand le.

pax, cause too many lss lying around mah. he said too bored liao. haha!! and ask me why i never change brand de.
he is so kpo.
and i also think too many lss around now.

autum, i suspect this lulu will come out again, butprobably differnt name, and differnt price. next time we see.

QQ,
your sydney overnighter is nice! no wonder SQ said very pretty n sweet. This Lulu, I also think next time will come out again.. maybe next time called Mimi?? wahahah.. :p

Ladies I can't sleep. Think vexed over work n family . Got the usual 'lost' feeling. Might have heavier commitments ahead in work but i want a ting leh (want 2 years gap) so it's sort of cannot get my pirorities right feeling *sigh* I feel the 4 mths maternity leave is kinda disruptive in my case. Start stop start stop. I feel so silly, dunno how to discuss this with miser coz shy? Ha! Sometimes feel like I shd be born a man... Coz I so achievement oriented.

Miser always say I shd adopt a learning attiude n dun be too anxious n WAIT for opportunities coz I still young but Juz cant do it leh. I machaim want be president by 40 years old kind ... Keep chio-ing n create opportunities for myself. Now I might smell some opp but I hesitate instead coz want #3? I def know I can't have everything but I cant be patient coz I felt I shd be even further ahead by my age?? Already behind by 2 years liao as compared to my peers .

Sometimes I laugh at myself for being caught in all these but other times I dun want to let go n wanna impress.
I think I mid life crisis again.

Jialat me....

Thanks kaexin for taking my orders.

Autum: tomorrow I go examine that two bags in greater details. I also like this bag in this print....
http://www.lesportsac.com/store/7842_3063.html

Nice? Or like aunty? Ha!

Pax: tomorrow I go look at the deluxe bag. What u think of my link above? Suit my built ? I dun have spatial sense. I typically ask the engineers to help with this :p

Astro: hey dun buy this bag lah, no discount, for LSS< best buy is when they have discount, can u pick a design/style that has the discount.. heheh. go under sale and choose

As for your trying for ting.. very good
, i am surprised you will go for #3, i can never picture u with 3 kids! i guess cos u want a ting right. actually my views are that (dunno if u will come in and read this), u should not plan for things that have not happened. for career wise, u can proceed as you are now, whatever opportunity that comes along, just go for it first cos u r not preggy cos why miss this opportunity now and who knows maybe u won;t be pregnant so fast. U will have time to adjust and plan again when u r finally preggy. Its really no point planning and planning now when #3 is not even in your tummy. U understand what i mean.

also to add, i think u cannot be a man lah..if u were born a man, u won't need to discuss this with another man or us liao, u will know what to do and just go for it.. hehehe

kaexin: thanks for ordering, let me know when to trf the $$ to you ok. Rae also have a lego box set.. she likes, alwasy pour all out and we have to keep for her. I must try and wack her the next time and make her pack up after she plays!

veryberry: officially off from work now? hey r u looking for new positions? my side comms is looking for ppl leh.

QQ: i didn;t know jay is so brand concious..and likes a variety of brands hahah its interesting that he will ask u to change brand cos too many of this LSS now.. hahah for me, hb just ask me to stop buying altogether cos too many bags liao.

Astro,
I agree with Star, just go ahead with your career opportunity. When I had Dylan in my tummy, i also had new job additions. More demanding and more stress and i took about 3 mths break for maternity leave. Overall it's ok, I don't think it affect much to my career or my baby. Heehee, more work actually makes you dun hu2 si1 luan4 xiang3.

autum: 40-50% disc locally is quite gd liao rite? compare to online with disc? but provided got prints &amp; styles tt u like la

have u all bought CNY clothes for your kids yet?? now stress about Xmas present and CNY stuff.. and i have no mood to shop for these two festival!! only got mood to shop for LSS :p.. hahah

star: A still has some new clothes not worn yet, so i think can b for CNY. its myself tt i worry! thinking if i shld buy now b4 my trip cos by the time i get back, only left 1 wk to CNY le