(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Wahaha come come
Everybody buy e same bag n we hv a Mar mummy bag too

pax: aiyo, got bonus also cannot shop like this lah.. hahaha.. like no control ..mad woman.

QQ: what happened to your teeth?

Germaine, buy buy buy!!

star, SQ,
nothing wrong, except that i have many teeth kena filling when i was in pri school, now either cracked liao then need to dig out and refill. one of them quite serious and got decay inside, need to do root canal and crowining. another 3 need to do crowning, and the rest (about 5-8 more) just dig and refill.
altogther not doing at one go, just need to do progressively.

serious boh?

SQ, i like the bag u ordered too. alamak.
but i better dun buy.
or should i drop my backpack order? it is big backpack, so i like

SQ
You really got good taste. Now all the mummies buying the design u posted. Haha. My first reaction was also to order the same bag as yours. But think think i don't want. Cos snap enclosure I not used to that. If zip, then I will order too I think.

Autum, ya this one is snap closure. but i like the size. its quite big and roomy much bigger than pictured.

Kaexin, thanks for coordinating this order.

Yes SQ got good taste, hope she dun mind us all ordering the same one as her.

QQ: i need backpack lah, wanna replace my old one.. so still go ahead and order the backpack, seldom see one in 2 diff fabric and i like the dots on the side panel.

Haha star
I dun mind la
I shd b flattered rite
Wat do u mean replace?
U throw away e old one?
My stupid bags always refuse to spoil de
So seldom hv chance to 'replace' n throw

QQ
Sounds serious!

QQ: i think u go back to malaysia and do, may be cheaper.

SQ: its getting very old, i wanna replace. and i think the nwe backpack is slightly bigger than the old series (which were made in US)

AAA: talking about Natasha, i suddently remembered our lunch meeting at Amara hotel.. wha so long ago!!! it was a big group then, pink was there, QQ, SQ and who else. and yes we have came a long way!

SQ,
i can't decide what I want.. so I shall not buy! wahhaahah... i realised that quite a few LSS sprees, I end up not buying wor.. think I am too fussy. :p

P.S. actually I like the chimu girls in Everyday tote.. but don't have! oh well..

autum, i didn;t buy from the last LSS, so this round, make up, and buy 2 instead :p.. hahah no lah, last round, didn;t see anything i am keen on. this round with the 25% tot quite worth to buy.

Autum
I hv Nt been buying tis bag for @ least 3 sprees cos o e same concern as u
No zip
(damn auntie)
Then I went to e shops n touch n feel n inspect another 3 times
Conclusion: things wont drop out cosmo no zip de
Cos e way it's designed
So I buy this round
Hee

SQ,
ARGH!!!! so u saying I am auntie?? :p

whahahaha.. haiz.. jialat, u don't like that leh. Now with your reasoning, I feel like buying your bag! Ah-BISH!

Star,
It's ok la.. u can buy cos u are preggie!! hahha.. no logic de! :p

LSS!

Star: Amara Hotel? Yes, confirmed I was preggie with Ayden then.. He's 2 plus now! Wha!! Plus the 9mths pregnancy days, it must have been 3 yrs ago??

SQ: I like that print too. But I dunno how to carry LSS bags.. Lucky me..

Belle: Think you girls have associated me with SB, that's why you thought of me.. That's a nice association. Heheh.. Thanks..

Autum, u think a lot before buying, that's y not buying.
dun think, just hit!

SQ, i probably do it at JB. see how. it is just too exp. but i dun want to extract tooth then look like an ah po, cannot la. i cannot accept.

Star, AAA,
yes that amara time it was 3 years ago. wah time flies.

pax, yes. star brot her lss with flowers... little flowers.
that was an intro to me on lss. since then i already started buying and now i have more than 4 lss.
jialat.

Haha amara was such a long time ago n we were also distributing little feet shoes then. Oh yes pax u were there we had curry for lunch hahaha.

Autum, preggy can buy wat logic is this hhahaha. N yes agree with QQ dun think just buy.

star, i was packing shoes today, and i saw our little feet shoes too. haha!! so shoe cabinets are clear and nice now. tian outgrow so many pairs of shoes and she was busy distributing.
she said cannot tell ppl that she will give them her shoes, and must be shh... meant to be a surprise and xmas present.
i told her that it is old things le, still consider xmas present? haha!!!

Star/aaa/QQ
I wasn't at e amara outing
So duno Wat LSS backpack

QQ
I threw away YE's shoes as soon s she outgrows
So I Dun hv an inventory o how many pairs she has

SQ, some of tian's shoes really lightly worn, a bit sayang to throw.
this also explains why my house looks like a rubbish dump but your house is much better. right?

and i threw many pairs of my shoes too. oldliao and out of fashion le. i still have many pairs of nice shoes though. now i can wear le cause all of them got heels de (slight).

QQ/SQ: i am also starting to throw away her shoes.. cos i dunno who to give, a bit sayang, imagine if i am having a ger for #2, will be so wasted that i throw.

QQ: i throw but my place still like a rubbish dump.. hahaha

pax: yes we shared curry. that was a nice lunch.

star, SQ,

I've just donated away a number of YT's shoes. They happened to be collecting stuffs for the under-privelledged in vietnam. I also feel sayang to throw her shoes but she is quite destructive though so some shoes really have to be thrown.

star: then why dun u keep for #2? since already a dump....kekekek :p

i keep all of A's shoes too. try to squeeze as many into 1 box.

Sry take so long to reply..

Rr
Won't put them to full day unless I start working... I m finding clinic assistant now... Wait till I found a job will put full day...

Qq
Today den saw ur post... Too late... Hahaha... I went orchard shopping... Next time I will call u to lim kopi if u still can make it...

Kaexin
Thur cannot...

Dear mummies, I am providing Weekend Chauffuer Service in a luxury 8 seaters MPV. Will be driven by myself. I can send your family to a location comfortably. Car seat and booster seat available for kid and baby. Pls sms me @ 90990650 or email me [email protected] to learn more. Limited slots available in Dec 2010 and Jan 2011.

ash: not sure if #2 will be a girl.. and was not planning for #2 yet that time. nvm lah, since dump already. if need to them i buy.

pax: yes we should go for lunch again.

yvonne: i tot there was a childcare opening? what happened to that? no good?

Star
Hmm the teacher Nv ask after she approach mi the last time... So I also Nv go ask le... But she say next yr... I will wait and see how ba... No rush too... 

Star,
Cos I have always wanted to buy a Lulu but never got one.. then now, Lulu is phased out already I think, cos I don't see it on the LSS website anymore.. so when I saw it just now, I bought it lor.

QQ,
I managed to find the print online. It's called Pantry print. I think SQ has this print in a tote bag?
4888847.jpg

star, i have 2 lulu.
autum wanted to buy but always think long long ended up never buy. haha!!

autum, quite nicela.

Ash, Star, QQ,
yalah.. i always think very long..never buy.. end up, the product is phased out le, then I buy! wahahhaah..

Kaexin,
Not many designs.. but Lulu got quite a few and all at $60. Dunno why. They have 2 old prints at 50% off.. I nearly bot a Medium Tribeca just now.. But it wasn't at 50% off, it was at around 40%. Selling at $99 from original price of $165. Well, I think and think also.. then end up didn't get. Hahaha.. but I do like the print.. maybe after i think a few more days, I may go back to get that?!