(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: His appetite will come back de. When if does, he ll drink to compensate for whatever he s missed out now.. Hehe.. Don t worry too much.. Ah will is in good hands..

QQ,
ah will is cute lah, smiled to me when i was talking away,
and kekeke,.. on the way home juz now, i reminded K she ended her sentence with lah. i told her Tian said you ended your sentence with lah. and after that she realy put in effort not to end it with lah.
Tian is a gd example in this case

Maybe with Tian reminding, its a gd habit to bathe imm aft we reach home. your cousin and SIL wil do the same too.

auntie kaexin, u ended your sentence with -lah again. cannot. haha!!!

i am so stress at home because of -lah is banned at home.

giolyn,
Why Clyde like deer meat, so special.

star,
Esther like chinese food, Dylan like angmoh food.

QQ,
Every kid is different. For Ah Will, take note of health for now. If he not sick and eat well then ok. For Tian is take note of her feelings, she very sensitive.
Not say cannot go cc, still can go cc but maybe wait till about 3 years old then not so bad. Try not to go cc at 18mths.

Huignee, rae also like chinese food. the only western food she likes is french fries, fish burger (McD only). other than that she needs her rice!!!

ash: rae can take chinese noodles, its only pasta the ang mo one she dun like. infact she loves mee pok with ketchup

hahah RR, i think choco bite is the harder compare to the wassant. I bot choco bite before but they dun like.

Carol, hahaha.... ok ok. but dun let the kids see. hahaa..

HG, why Clyde likes deer meat? I seriously think cos he watch too much animal planet. He get to see those cheetah chasing after the deer and eat it. And he likes fierce animal, like dino, lion, leopard. Imagine he would rather buy the leopard puppet of the kungfu panda than the rest of the character. So when we told him that is deer meat he will eat lor. too bad animal planet hardly show other animal is boar/ pig. hahaha...

aiyo! all the LSS shopping is so tempting. i feel like getting new ones to replace my everyday & med tribeca too. *hands tied TIGHTLY!*

I think YT also prefers asian food over western stuffs though she will eat both. She still dunno how to eat burgers but she will eat fries and nuggets. She loves macaroni and pasta but also likes the chinese noodles, beehoon, mee sua etc. Oh, and most of all, she loves Japanese cold noodles!

giolyn
your clyde is so cute

Star,
did i mention to you that K only want to eat white rice and practically every meal while we were in Jpn, must look for white rice! somtime so diff to find one

pax, i see.

oh yes, whenever it is shopping mood, nobody can fight with us liao.

by the way, went to see dentist for check up yesterday, there is so much to do for my teeth, my god. i think i have to go JB to do it rather than do here.
sigh!

Autum: i think it is still cheaper to buy online than from the local stores.. this is for non-discounted item lah.

pax: choose another design lah.

SQ: i was asking kaexin how come dun see your order.:p

Star
Got bonus can shop, no bonus no shop... heehee. I m nw in a mtg chaired by my direction. Me online shopping

ok, after consulting with kaexin, i will drop my 7891 EveryGirl Tote order and replace with the one SQ order.. hahaha

SQ: u bad bad bad, u tempt me, actually i didn;t realised that the AI series was on sale too!!! been eying this tote for a while too.