(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mmm... wonder any spree for slimming pdt. hahaha... just put up the christmas tree two nites ago. The kids are the one who deco the tree. Once my butt happen to bump on Clyde. Know what he said? "mummy huh, your backside... (smack my backside) your big backside." Dunno to laugh or to cry.

Huignee: haha u r lucky, rae ok about food.. not big eater. SQ's YE, also dun need food one. Tian, if play also can forgo food, unless daddy force feed :p..hehehe

Clyde also dun eat. He only eat egg, fish, fishball and deer meat. Other than that really cant think of anything that he eat. Let alone his greens. so milk is his main food.

Huignee: i think dylan maybe dun like the food that u have been feeding him, thats why he dun eat much.. hehehe. i think he likes pizza and pastas :p

Germaine: Deer meat!!! if he likes deer meat, chicken should be ok right.

germaine, actually eggs and fish very nutritious already. my one, only meat and rice and nothing else!! does he have bowel problem since he dun consume veggie/fruits?

Huignee, i think dylan likes the "ang mo" type of food. its opp for rae, if u give her pasta, she dun even want, east 2 spoon,say not nice, if u give her rice, at least she can finish half a bowl.

star: at least rae will eat 2 spoon. the moment i say noodles, A will say "not nice, i dun like"
do u think canada will hv LSS outlets? :p

HG, cos if go hawker centre we tell him that is deer meat he will happily eat. But chicken he only eat nugget. oh ur not forgetting fries and nugget and prawn and wassant. Aiyoh both rascals eat wassant like some no other day like that. Hb and i can only see but dare not eat. cos feel very sayang to eat the children's food.

Star, he dun really have too much of bowel problem. guess is the amount of water intake i demand them to take everyday. Aiyoh mil keep commenting that he dun eat. Last nite i try to tell him the long neck dino is so big cos it eat plant. then he tu me say he dun want to reach the ceiling @$%^& (speechless)

dripping blood buying wassant. so exp. tried to tempt them with home made choco muffin... Clyde dun even want to taste. Puke blood.

germaine, rae loves choco wassant, but i only get from Provence cos the rest not nice and yes i agree they are expensive!!! $7 or $8 for 10 pieces!!! i will eat with her cos i like too.

Starfruit,
My gal likes to eat too. Recently she got this bad habit. She will pick up whatever food on the floor or table and put into her mouth. Scold and nag liao then now better, will ask first before she puts anything into her mouth.

Giolyn,
Four leaves has this choco bites, something like the wassant but smaller pieces.. Are they the same? RR love that too. I always have to buy a few packs.

helo mummies
had dinner liao, today maid cook chives with ginger chicken yum yum.

QQ
ah will dun zz well ? go review with your doc .. i m sure he will be able to access ah will better.

AAA
Ayden is so cute! aiya cherry culture closed liao. like the link u posted. nvm save money :p

QQ
U want to buy scrabble? go taka now hving sales i just bot one box for my nephew's bday.

RR
chloe just got punished. wati told me on 2 occassions she drank the water left over frm mopping flr in the bathroom. Maid scolded her but she retaliated by hitting maid. haiz. she is throwing tantrums now n said she dun like mummy n that she is angry. i just let pete do the disciplining. later then i go talk to her. sigh.

belle,
wah.. drink mop water! hope chloe doesn't get tummy ache! hey, your Wati is very good

autum/ irin
she has a habit of playing toys while wati bathes her, she just just her small toy nail polish container , scoop water up n drank lor. I just talked to her ask her why she does that. she cant tell me a reason. She is just playing i think, but she didnt know the danger of drinking dirty mop water! also told maid dun leave there anymore in case notti gal go play again haiz.

Belle,
oh ... she was playing. Then ok lah, think you tell her the consequences (tummyache & etc ... ), she will understand and won't do it again.

belle: ya how come she will go scoop the water there. ask wati dun leave the pail. i think they dun understand and think that all water in the pail is the same. wha dangerous leh... can cause major tummy upset and it can be poisonous too.

RR: u go buy the wassant from Provence (there is an outlet at central basement, vivo basement and HollandV), no other place can beat. after provenence i dun buy from anywhere else. really yi fen qian yi fen huo!! the original from provence, the rest all spin off.. hehehe.

Yvonne
Wed u can go gai gai then
Nice!!

Re: food
YE took a bite o e wassant n dun eat le

Tt is how uninterested in food she is!
I feel like feeding meimei wassant too

Starfruit,
they are going to have a new outlet at Century Sq. That's nearer for me, will go buy when they are opened.

Yvonne,
did I miss out anyone asking this? Why don't you put the gals in full day?

SQ
my reaction far greater than pete's .i even made helper repeat to me in case i heard her wrongly "P

Star
she knows her mistake oredi. She was just having fun la..
Me: Why did u drink the dirty water from the pail?
Chloe: becos i play with dirty water
Me: wat will happen if u drink the dirty water ?
Chloe: Mummy aunty cut mango oredi
Me: wat will happen to your tummy if u drink the dirty water?
Chloe: chloe will tummy pain
Me: wat if u do it again?
Chloe: chloe go corner

kaexin
before this conversation with her, she was screaming her lungs out in the living room, then i asked wati to cut mango.. chloe's fav mah, then she began to talk to me, if not she will pretend nthing is wrong n ignore me.

SQ
haiz i always tell her she never set a good eg to didi. n worse i think didi likes jie jie. watever she does. he will look!!

Belle,

Chloe understands. She is playful lah, at least she can tell u tt she goes to stand in corner if she does it again, Xavier not so guai loh. He will make a big racket n refused to listen n cry non stop....

I headache Hw to teach 2 boys next time....

Yvonne, tomorrow is wednesday right?
i can go out limkopi between 1.30-4.30pm.

blur, alamak! yucks.
hope she dun get stomach upset.

mist
stimes i can lun her nonsense like today i ask pete to go tell her off but she threw tantrums lor.. i didnt want her to shake the hse down so ask pete to bring her outside living rm. on my BAD days.. i will drag her to corner liao. Stimes due to her screaming she will wake ethan.

QQ
i ask chloe to down a full cup of water.. it's a small little container she used to drink from, i hope no tummy upset la.. haiz.

wah lim kopi.. i also want! but cannot
these days i got xmas mood no mood to work chum le.

huingee,
tian is difficult eater, i hpe ah will is the opposite.
just now i asked jay if he shede to put ah will at cc, he said cnanot, try not to.
actually we have been neglecting ah will most of the time cause all concentrate on tian.
now we feel that we should do it better, but still this tian tian is quite troublesome.

tian is cute too. she said we cannot say words ending with -lah, n she will remind us every time. so stressful. one thing v v good about tian is she will remind everyone to sanitise their hands when they first enter the house. then ask them to go bath, if not cannot sit on sofa.
sil came home just now, she did sanitise hands but she din go bath. plus she wash hair everyday de. hm... i wonder if that is a concern. ah will's feeding area is always sofa cause we have space problem and no other place to sit le.

LSS: i oni like one print, not much design to choose from.

Pax: Thank QQ and SQ. They came to our rescue. I surfed some more and discovered more things to buy. Nvm lah.

Belle: Haha.. Ayden is beginning to be cute and enjoyable again.. It s really a phase.. Keeping my fingers crossed, but he could be nearing the end of the super challenging and difficult terrible 2 stage.
I like the link I posted too. Ordered for myself.. I love the colors and that it is compact, can carry around, though I ve never done eye make up touch up outside before. Hmm..

SQ: I remember the Natasha print! My goodness... How long ago was that? When I was preggie with Ayden?! Speaking of which, I m very amazed at the friendship we ve developed here.. I don t even think all close friends talk as much or as frequent as we do here.

AAA, thanks for ordering.

blur, tian is so kpoh and also guan1 jia1. she supervised papa and forced him to bath once he came back. then when he walked out from toilet without wearing top, tian said cannot, must wear something otherwise shame shame. papa said nevermind. tian replied, "then u cover with a towel, just like me. i always cover with towel and wear clothes in my room"
oh..haha!
and tian came report to me that papa never go bath straight away after sanitising hands.
gou4 fan2 le.

i have qustions to ask.
how come i dun see vast improvement after 2 days of nebuliser on ah will? or usually takes longer? his nose is stuck, but coughing wise not so bad afterall.
i was told to let him use nebuliser for 3 days then review, today is 2nd day, i doubt that tomorrow can give me a surprise like magic.
could it b more than just phlegm and flu? seems like but i better dun think too much.

Belle: Poor Chloe.. Mop water cannot drink lah.. Did your maid add floor cleaner to the water?? Aiyooh the chemicals... How about telling and showing Chloe how dirty the water is? This way she won t drink it anymore right?
And there s another kit I like that I didn t see before.. Else, I ll be so stressed deciding which to buy. This one which have everything!
Dunno how to copy and paste the link using iPhone.. Give ip.. It x the S114 kit..

AAA
r those mineral mk up or normal ones? yes the compact is nice.
haha we power thread here.. too fast to catch up. I didnt join may 2010 thread le.. too much for me ... next time will find nana's victoria for my ethan's playmate wahahah

QQ
guan jia is good! she is also v cute

QQ: I believe there is an improvement, but your expectations are adjusted higher cos we rated it too highly here. The doc wants you to go back for review to check on his progress, how hd s afjydying to thd medication and to adjust the dosage where appropriate. Don t think she gave 3 days medication expecting him to fully recover by then, ok?? Don t pressurize yourself.

AAA, yes jay said maybe i think magic? sure recover? he said got some improvement liao. me and my maid cannot wait and both of us also feel like not much improved. somemore, he was not that cranky before on nebuliser. jialat. and his appetite is like a slide, go down all the way..

pd gave 5 days medicine, after tomorrow i will give her a call, and see if improved. ifnot or if yes then go down for review. or will continue etc.. lets see.