(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star, yalor. cause u punching calculator for me and AAA.
i like them to come over, cause i miss my nephew la. my cousin said he is v v handsome and cute! i called home, and i heard their laughter, i miss home now.

Ok.. Children's Place now has promo for 30%. Who still wants to order? Think I'll bulge this time.. Those who want to order, send them to me.

Nana: You came in at the right time! I know you like CP right?

QQ, Star, RR: We're so boh liao. But good lah, if this can create some amusement.. Hahaha..

RR, Kaexin: Enjoy the show.

hey AAA
just saw your post. irin and blurbelle have pending orders with me. you want to take over? i can collect for irin since her office is near mine.

Pink, do u have their orders in yourcart already? If so, easily for me to send u my orders. The following website is very slow now, I can t get in at all. What do u think? I m ok either way, u decide.

AAA,

You must be looking at the wrong colour. Jasper has only size 5 and rouge only size 6. I want Jasper size 5, thanks.

Busy at work n hm, Xander high fever yesterday, mus Hv kenna sore throat fr me lah. Busy, good for me lah, can forget abt e episode tt my brush was used to brush my mil's comb... Haha

To and some mummies qns, my mil came to know tt's my brush only aft I told her it's mine. She shock n said tt she Thot no one used cos never see anyone used? My god, I ve to open e door to let her see me use which toothbrush? I jus need her to ask loh, not tough mah, rather than jus assume. Anyway I was angry but no energy to flare also, down w bad cough n sore throat. It's true tt she didn do it on purpose but y my brush leh?

Aiyah, jus my grumble only lah. Need listening Ear.... Maybe when I'm old I'll do crazy things too.

Qq,

U dropped e midnite one by one loh. Drag e last nite later, see hw it goes. Maybe when ah will eat solid food, he will drop e midnite feed loh. Hang in there.

Yesterday brought Xander to see pd, he said Xander very petite , Hv to feed more! Wah liao, this boy drinks 6 to 7 times milk a day, at least 2 feed is FM, n can finish 2 bowls of porridge, but still light weighted, dun know where all e food goes to....

Autum,

U lucky loh, my ex maid took her own sweet time to. Look for an employer who agree to let her Hv HP n off day! I pay for her levy for 2 mths! I told grace if she still cannot make her mind n think working here is to play, she jolly go hm! I will not pay a single cent! :p

mist
this set has loose powder, primer and a retractable brush. primer is a base before foundation. will help to makeup last longer.

morning mummies, was having meet the parents session yesteday. generally Clyde is behaving well in school and he enjoyed himself during the speech and drama. He will volunteer himself to act as the wolf in little red ridinghood and sing song for the whole class. But the only bad things about him is he is very bo chap. So if teacher is not by his side when he is doing work, he will just stare blankly at his worksheet. sighh... definitely got it from his dad. hahaha...one happy news is Gwyen and Clyde are finally in different class. Teachers can see that gwyen is more extrovert than Clyde. hahah... that lass is really one big yaya gal. hahah

Today we are going for the walking with dinosaurs. hahah so excited.

giolyn, so good to hear the nice feedback from teachers hor. and why clyde wanna be the wolf? v brave la. usually kids will b scare of the wolf right?
alamak, u said cedric likes to stare and fa2 bai2 ri4 meng4?

QQ: so early?? so u order for CP.

hey wanna check with u, all my ON went through? i need mat shorts lah.. the one u all pass to me.. the pants, too small.. it hink my butt is too big!

Anymore CP?

Mejo: I did check Jasper too. But that has only size 14!

Mejo, Pax, QQ: CP orders taken.

Mist, Pax: Will order..
You think we can hit $100, then there'll be add 20% off..

haha dunno.. maybe cos he watch alot of animal planet. so to him wolf is just another animal. Aiyoh my lao is very nua. Must push him to do things. Must wake him many times to really wake up.. must nag him to do something. very often i told him he caused me to be old cos need to nag.

RR: I text Pink. She'll be passing your orders, + belle's + hers to me. Will wait for her. Then place the orders..

Mejo: Noted.. Hey, you keen to order makeup from cherry culture?

Ash,
haha, no plans for 13th Dec yet leh. I also don't know what to do. So far Belle, you and me? Anyone else?

star, i ordered CP. casual and normal wears oni nia.
your pants? i think one went through, one no more. i cannot remember woh. i think black one went through, long one?

AAA< tian got more than 2 weddings to attend next year. alamak. nice dresses. shall i order?

QQ: hahah.. only left size 10, so i just wack, i also think maybe it may be too big.. nvm lah.

a few of my colleagues commented that i lost weight.. maybe lost weight thats why look better.. hahah. some of them dun know i am preggy.

joelle, i saw this.. hahaha.. better for those with longer hair, i think thick hair diff to use leh. rae hair very thick, i have a feeling diff to clamp all her hair down.